Doncomitant Posted February 3, 2018 Share Posted February 3, 2018 Should maybe start a managers we should have signed also lol Link to comment
Doncomitant Posted February 3, 2018 Share Posted February 3, 2018 The only reason he is here is Steve Clarke you cretin BlockedNo shit. Link to comment
Doncomitant Posted February 3, 2018 Share Posted February 3, 2018 On that note. Do you think if we had known about him, or if McInnes liked him & wanted him. He would have still chosen Clarke & Killie & less money just because he worked with him before? Link to comment
Doncomitant Posted February 3, 2018 Share Posted February 3, 2018 Fool of shit again. Relentlessly so. Link to comment
Doncomitant Posted February 3, 2018 Share Posted February 3, 2018 You're the fool of shit palNo you are Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted February 3, 2018 Share Posted February 3, 2018 SchalkGenuinely did say that. Canna mind when. And could I add Jason Cummings... To the thank fuck we didnt list (called that ana). Link to comment
Henry Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 Fool of shit again. Relentlessly so. You're the fool of shit pal No you are Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 Aye a right bunch of mass debaters and no mistake... 1 Link to comment
Big Hat Logan Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 always used to annoy me as a boy how some clubs would go out and sign players in the space of a day or overnight, yet AFC have to drag on transfer dealings preferably for as long as it takes for some other club to nip in front of us or the said target to lose interest.remember the protracted deals for Graeme Kavanagh, in particuar that was one that got away despite the fact the clubs were only £50,000 apart on valuation. that was over two weeks of deadlock if i recall rightly. Kavanagh went on to play in the EPL for Wigan, also had successful spells at cardiff and Stoke.Any other examples? Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 Any other examples?Bit of a loser dredging up a post from 4 and a half years ago. You dont do anything to help your reputation on here like. Miserable, boring cunt. Link to comment
Big Hat Logan Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 Bit of a loser dredging up a post from 4 and a half years ago. You dont do anything to help your reputation on here like. Miserable, boring cunt.I didnt notice how old it was, just read the first post. So no, I didnt dredge it up as someone has bumped it. Dont greet though, would hate for my reputation to suffer ? Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 Hahah Dazzy hits nail on head there I think. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 Missed the boat nae signing CR7 from sporting Lisbon imo Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 I didnt notice how old it was, just read the first post. So no, I didnt dredge it up as someone has bumped it. Dont greet though, would hate for my reputation to suffer ?Whos greeting? Just saying youre a boring cunt. Link to comment
SheepieBaaBaa Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 This must be the right place to resurrect the old Jurgen Klinsmann myth. Link to comment
NPRC Posted February 5, 2018 Share Posted February 5, 2018 Missed the boat nae signing CR7 from sporting Lisbon imoIm not sure Leigh Hinds would have given up the number 7 jersey. Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted February 6, 2018 Share Posted February 6, 2018 I think we should have signed McGinn when he went to hibs. Compensation only and hibs were in the tier below. I think we could have had him if we'd wanted him at that point. Link to comment
euan2020 Posted February 6, 2018 Share Posted February 6, 2018 Remember Aitken wanted to sign Tore Andre Flo when he was a free xfer out of Norway - then Chelsea signed him on pre contract, before the freedom of contract kicked in Link to comment