Pubs In Dingwall

tup

cheers mini; knew i could count on the cool people on here

tups lucky im not there, cause if i was, his poor wee loon would see what a real man is like.

10-15 pints by lunch time, bourbon chasers, twenty minute pace.

big boy shit

:cool:

:beer:

Made up stuff again.

This is real. It actually will happen.

I'm at defcon 2, Barbour jacket is in the washing machine, trainers are away to be cleaned and I'm soon to select which outfit to wear.

Carry out already purchased, 48 hours to max chill.

You're going to ruin the jacket if you wash it.

Don't forget to pack the Vaseline and rubber johnnies, in case one of you passes oot.

No vaseline required. I'm loose enough.

A mental image I never needed or asked for. I was merely being a bit cheeky, and now I have the image of your great, gaping anus, ready to take a big, bloated cock... dry.

I'm glad you're being sensible about the jimmy hats, though.

Facetimd for us nt able to come aye?

That's a great shout, I'll go to a bar in Glasgow, you go to one where ever you are, get the lads to face time us, we can join in the chants, get "lads lads lads" shouted as us as we down our drinks in different cities but at the same time as the main crew, oh boy what a fucking plan.