BillShankly Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 Who is all heading up? Work's night out the night before then heading up to this one. Half 5 kick off remember too folks. Alot of people will be on holiday by then so expecting a pretty drunk away support! Game will be tight but I think we can edge it, 1-0. Keep Billy McKay quiet and we are half way there. Anyone recommend any bars in the centre of inverness beforehand?... Link to comment
buchanskii Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 In. 12:30 train up, 9:30pm train back down. 1-0 the dandys, a tight game seperated by a goal created from a Barry Robson set piece. Link to comment
Pash Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 I'm in. First away trip of the season. Mate's 30th on Friday night. Get paid on Friday. On holiday until 7th January as of Friday. Aberdeen are going to beat Caley. It's going to be a great weekend. Hopefully bump in to Ebbe again. Link to comment
minijc Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 In, about 10 of us heading up, I plan on getting in a terrible state, home then in to snafu to rip myself a new one. Link to comment
Stoney Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 Weegies dressing up as santas for a xmas game............ Never seen that coming Link to comment
dave_min Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 Oot. Got a better offer. Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 In 0-2PishedSanta costume(sorry bripod) COYR!! Link to comment
SkyeDon Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 In. Phones were busy this morning when getting tickets. Tough game, 2-1 Dons. Link to comment
tup Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 Cant get transport back to Wick after 6pm so OOT. Weegie santas Link to comment
Tommy Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 Cant get transport back to Wick after 6pm so OOT. A game on your doorstep too Link to comment
tup Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 Hardly, Aberdeen is closer. Link to comment
Tommy Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 Hardly, Aberdeen is closer.See the wee winky face min.That's coz i know it's still a cunt o a journey. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 Ooot. Going to be in Aalborg for a couple of days for Christmas piss up Link to comment
Hewitt1983 Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 I predict thousands of very drunk Dandies and a narrow 1-0 win. COYR! Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 Circumstances prevent me getting to ICT (again) Any suggestions of where good to watch game Aberdeen City Centre albiet might have to have "her" in tow.Have not watched AFC in a pub for years Link to comment
paddy Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 Circumstances prevent me getting to ICT (again) Any suggestions of where good to watch game Aberdeen City Centre albiet might have to have "her" in tow.Have not watched AFC in a pub for years Abercrombie is usually a good bet. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 In. Planning (at the moment) to have a relatively sober trip. Should be a great trip with a loud support. Hopefully Caley manage a song or two before we send them home greetin'! Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 Sure we will here about a few carnage stories next Sunday / Monday.Some folk cannae still sober enough to see a 12:30 kick off let alone 5:30. God help the Scotrail staff Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 Why is the forthcoming game against ICT to be played at 5.30pm? (according to the BBC) Thank you please. Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 In. One of the 'weegie Santa 12' Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 On the 12:00 train with Mobby and Copie after a few light refreshments on mad Friday. Hopefully have some ectos for the train up. Link to comment
Stoneybloke Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 It's on TV.What channel? Not BT Sport I hope. Link to comment
zander Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 Might try and get somebody to drive up to this. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 What channel? Not BT Sport I hope. BT Sport. Millertime is Anchoring in the studio. Link to comment
bridgeofdoom Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 Lets be realistic, Aberdeens goals on saturday were give-aways, I cant see the Dons beating ICT, I reckon 2-0 to ICT Link to comment
tup Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 Typical woman, kens nothing about football. Link to comment