Bobby Connor Posted August 19, 2014 Share Posted August 19, 2014 You wouldn't be the first Berto, it's not worth fretting over. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted October 21, 2014 Share Posted October 21, 2014 “To die proudly when it is no longer possible to live proudly.”– Nietzche TMZ has obtained the actual suicide letter written by former MMA fighter Jon “War Machine” Koppenhaver and left in his cell before he attempted to take his own life last week. Koppenhaver was unsuccessful in his attempt and was discovered by a prison security guard. http://www.brobible.com/sports/article/war-machine-suicide-note-full/ Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 21, 2014 Share Posted October 21, 2014 Cry for attention and attempt to shift blame, the man's too much of a coward to kill himself. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted October 21, 2014 Share Posted October 21, 2014 Poof Machine, more like And yes, I would say that to his face.You need someone like me to stick up for you though before he pummelled your gay little face in. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted October 21, 2014 Share Posted October 21, 2014 I bet you've made a right cunt of yourself getting hidings in various 'cruisers'Its usually me administering some rough street justice and keeping the punters in line. Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 21, 2014 Share Posted October 21, 2014 Its usually me administering some rough street justice and keeping the punters in line. Queensberry rules I take it pal, can just imagine you dishing out punishment to some bottle swigging yobs, would be brutal to watch. Link to comment
gla5gowdon Posted October 21, 2014 Share Posted October 21, 2014 Queensberry rules I take it pal, can just imagine you dishing out gammies to some knob swigging lads, would be beautiful to watch. Link to comment
Henry Posted October 21, 2014 Share Posted October 21, 2014 The only thing brutal to watch would be Bluto's seven millionth attempt at striking up a conversation with the horrified barmaid. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted October 21, 2014 Share Posted October 21, 2014 Queensberry rules I take it pal, can just imagine you dishing out punishment to some bottle swigging yobs, would be brutal to watch.Of course. Much more civilised than this mma wrestling rubbish.Jackets off, step outside. Quick jab to bust the nose and its game over.Maybe a swift haymaker to follow for the bigger lads.Goodnight Vienna. Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 21, 2014 Share Posted October 21, 2014 Uppercut in the guts, lifts when right off their feet, quick Ally shuffle then it's time for the fat lady to come sing as I deliver a right hook that makes those watching wince. Back on with my tweed jacket, quick brush down and it's back to the bar for more Pimms. Nothing like teaching a ruffian a lesson. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted October 21, 2014 Share Posted October 21, 2014 Street urchins and gutter snipes have no place in our beer cafes bro. Can't have nerdowell trash like that polluting the air of intellectual stimulation, the atmos. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted October 21, 2014 Share Posted October 21, 2014 I'll hold the jaikets. Link to comment
Poodler Posted October 21, 2014 Share Posted October 21, 2014 Uppercut in the guts, lifts when right off their feet, quick Ally shuffle then it's time for the fat lady to come sing as I deliver a right hook that makes those watching wince. Back on with my tweed jacket, quick brush down and it's back to the bar for more Pimms. Nothing like teaching a ruffian a lesson. What kind of shuffle? Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 21, 2014 Share Posted October 21, 2014 What kind of shuffle? Nae bad...you're already turning into Harcus, you'll fit in well on the islands. Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 21, 2014 Share Posted October 21, 2014 I would defenestrate you. Nice word Mobby. In my pub days the question posed was....did you ever watch play school......"aye"....well pick a window, yer leaving. Works better in person. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted October 21, 2014 Share Posted October 21, 2014 Nice word Mobby. In my pub days the question posed was....did you ever watch play school......"aye"....well pick a window, yer leaving. Works better in person. I just tell then they're out of order and out of shape and for me its a full time job. Just behave yersel. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 21, 2014 Share Posted October 21, 2014 A full time job with quitting time at 7pm? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted October 21, 2014 Share Posted October 21, 2014 Dinna believe all you hear dundee min. Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 21, 2014 Share Posted October 21, 2014 I this was a real pub Dundee would be ejected for that slanderous slur on your good name bluto, shocking behaviour not befitting of the establishment. He's needs to be thrashed within an inch of his life IMO, just us an example to others. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted October 21, 2014 Share Posted October 21, 2014 I this was a real pub Dundee would be ejected for that slanderous slur on your good name bluto, shocking behaviour not befitting of the establishment.He's needs to be thrashed within an inch of his life IMO, just us an example to others.Boiled to death. Then flogged publicly. Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 21, 2014 Share Posted October 21, 2014 Boiled to death.Then flogged publicly.His last thought would be....in hindsight I deserve this, sorry bluto for being rude to you. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted October 21, 2014 Share Posted October 21, 2014 His last thought would be....in hindsight I deserve this, sorry bluto for being rude to you.That'd learn im Link to comment