ChutneyLove Posted October 2, 2015 Share Posted October 2, 2015 A wee bit early for this one, but the news that McGhee is interested in the Motherwell job and McCall in the United job got me thinking about the pending internationals. Rearrange this sentence to make a well known phrase. Sinking a rat like ship a deserting. OotScotland 1 - 1 Poland41,967Might watch on telly Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted October 2, 2015 Share Posted October 2, 2015 They must know something we.....ahem.......don't? Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted October 2, 2015 Author Share Posted October 2, 2015 They must know something we.....ahem.......don't? Unfortunately I think we all know it. Holiday won't be in France next year. 1 Link to comment
CraigHill Posted October 2, 2015 Share Posted October 2, 2015 France is an overrated shit hole. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 2, 2015 Share Posted October 2, 2015 InBus down at 12.Bar West for food and beers.Taxi close to the groundNip somewhere around HampdenFOS!!!!!!2-0 Brooony and WittyBus homeSma rough on Friday at work. Link to comment
RUL Posted October 2, 2015 Share Posted October 2, 2015 A wee bit early for this one, but the news that McGhee is interested in the Motherwell job and McCall in the United job got me thinking about the pending internationals. Rearrange this sentence to make a well known phrase. Sinking a rat like ship a deserting. OotScotland 1 - 1 Poland41,967Might watch on telly You seriously think Hampden will be 10,000 short of capacity for this one? Suspect Scotland 0 Poland 2. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 2, 2015 Share Posted October 2, 2015 You seriously think Hampden will be 10,000 short of capacity for this one? Suspect Scotland 0 Poland 2. Its sold out. Link to comment
RUL Posted October 2, 2015 Share Posted October 2, 2015 That is what I would have thought. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted October 2, 2015 Author Share Posted October 2, 2015 You seriously think Hampden will be 10,000 short of capacity for this one? Suspect Scotland 0 Poland 2. I was engineering 1967 into my attendance. Please be more attentive. 51,967 isn't possible because of the corporate fruits that don't go. Link to comment
Sheeptastic Posted October 2, 2015 Share Posted October 2, 2015 A wee bit early for this one, but the news that McGhee is interested in the Motherwell job and McCall in the United job got me thinking about the pending internationals. Rearrange this sentence to make a well known phrase. Sinking a rat like ship a deserting. OotScotland 1 - 1 Poland41,967Might watch on tellyBoth of these idiots have commented on the Motherwell job as if they would be considered. A manager returning to an old post rarely happens and in the instances it has it hasn't worked. McGhee's best chance of a job is if he follows in McCall's footsteps and throws himself in the ring for United job. If Stephen Thompson is gullible enough to hire McNamara then he's got a shot. As for Scotland game, a 2-0 defeat is on the cards. Lewandowski double and the apathy continues. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted October 3, 2015 Share Posted October 3, 2015 Scotland 0 - 1 Poland 1 Link to comment
wicker83 Posted October 3, 2015 Share Posted October 3, 2015 Scotland 0 - 3 Lewandowski Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted October 4, 2015 Share Posted October 4, 2015 Shinnie 2-0 lewandowski. 3 Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted October 4, 2015 Share Posted October 4, 2015 Hmmm, would possibly have watched this, but seems I winna be able as will be at 35,000 ft -ish altitude. Unless the plane has internet.BA though, so winna. Fuck my luck. 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 4, 2015 Share Posted October 4, 2015 Hmmm, would possibly have watched this, but seems I winna be able as will be at 35,000 ft -ish altitude. Unless the plane has internet.BA though, so winna. Fuck my luck.You get it in 1st class. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted October 4, 2015 Share Posted October 4, 2015 You get it in 1st class. Fuck sake. Nae 1st class on that flight. Nae BA either (though booked on their website).Iberia.Erse Link to comment
caledonia Posted October 4, 2015 Share Posted October 4, 2015 Just looked in to this thread to see the negative cunts post about not caring about Scotland anymore (amazing none yet) Anyway Scotland 2 Poland 1 (scorers who cares as long as we win) Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted October 4, 2015 Share Posted October 4, 2015 You just know Strachans team already. Predictable bastard. Alan Hutton, Scott Brown, Charlie Mulgrew and Steven Fletcher would start for Scotland if they all lost their legs in 'Nam. Just another SFA yes man doing things from the 1800s when the SFA was formed. Burn the SFA. Knock down Hampden. Start again. Calderwood for Scotland boss. World Cup winners 2030. Link to comment
Poodler Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 Just looked in to this thread to see the negative cunts post about not caring about Scotland anymore (amazing none yet) Anyway Scotland 2 Poland 1 (scorers who cares as long as we win)Just for you, international Fitba is shit. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 Fuck sake. Nae 1st class on that flight. Nae BA either (though booked on their website).Iberia.ErseOnly on some flights. My one doesn't have it either but you get BA pyjamas on a night flight. Comfy as fuck. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 You just know Strachans team already. Predictable bastard. Alan Hutton, Scott Brown, Charlie Mulgrew and Steven Fletcher would start for Scotland if they all lost their legs in 'Nam. Just another SFA yes man doing things from the 1800s when the SFA was formed. Burn the SFA. Knock down Hampden. Start again. Calderwood for Scotland boss. World Cup winners 2030.Getting into the top 6 would be an insane achievement Tbf. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 out for this one I can't remember the last home qualifier I missed but I can't be fucked with it at the moment. Strachan and the team in general really pissed me off with the way they approached the Georgia away and the Germany home matches. We will probably end up winning on Thursday but find out that the irish have spanked Germany. In saying all this I will not doubt be screaming like a lunatic at the TV and regretting the decision not to go. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 If we make it to France the displays that follow will be a national embarrassment. Hope we still fluke our way there some how. Link to comment
pwtredz Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 Fletcher scoring at the weekend will confirm he starts. Great stuff.fletcher breathing confirms he starts Link to comment
Zeus Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 Out, will watch on telly Scotland 1-3 Poland Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 Imagine being in the form of Big Bob Lewandowski and knowing your next match is against Grant Hanley and Russell Martin Can anyone confirm the Polish for "sma crease" ? 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 Sma creaskiThat's not correct. Link to comment