Tord31 Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 That'll be the team picked for Saturday then. Maddison dropped and we go more defensive without a 10. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 Any odds for the Tims -3? Link to comment
Tord31 Posted October 25, 2016 Author Share Posted October 25, 2016 Well we certainly shouldn't play defensive if they are going to score four Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 Any odds for the Tims -3?I'll give you 9/2 Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 Anyone listen to the post match interviews ? I turned it off in disgust Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 Anyone listen to the post match interviews ? I turned it off in disgustNope.What was said? Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 Are we sold out this game ? Hopefully players play better with a full stadium.. Not looking forward to it to be honest, shite kick off time too...Early start for us...FFS Link to comment
RUL Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 Are we sold out this game ? Hopefully players play better with a full stadium.. Not looking forward to it to be honest, shite kick off time too...Early start for us...FFSNowhere near a sell out Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 Nope.What was said? I switched it off, so don't know Hopefully he was unavailable to comment cause he was in giving the serpent in the black a swift kick in the tadger Link to comment
starryfish Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 Disappointing but not unsurprising that this doesn't look like selling out? Two matches in the south of Scotland in the week before plus an early kick off while many people may still be working plus the downturn in the local economy meaning folk have less disposable income in their pockets.? Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 surely should see at least 17500 for this one that includes the 2k tims. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 A lot of folk won't have bought yet as it's not likely to be a total sell out I'm getting a couple tomorrow and I bet I'm not the only one Link to comment
Poodler Posted October 26, 2016 Share Posted October 26, 2016 seeing my old man for the first time this year, this weekend. Gutted he wants to go to this. Link to comment
oilcat Posted October 26, 2016 Share Posted October 26, 2016 Drop Reynolds, put Considine in beside O'Connor, move Shinnie to Left Back and get Jack back into midfield 2 Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted October 26, 2016 Site Sponsor Share Posted October 26, 2016 Drop Reynolds, put Considine in beside O'Connor, move Shinnie to Left Back and get Jack back into midfield+1 Reynolds has been pish. Needs dropped. Link to comment
RUL Posted October 26, 2016 Share Posted October 26, 2016 Shinnie has to go back to left back for the good of him and the team. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted October 26, 2016 Share Posted October 26, 2016 Drop Reynolds, put Considine in beside O'Connor, move Shinnie to Left Back and get Jack back into midfieldSounds good enough to me.Only concern for me is Considine's concrete boots.Could get done for pace through the middle. Probably why he doesn't play there more often. +1 Reynolds has been pish. Needs dropped.Aye, he's gone way off the boil.Been shite for a while now. Shinnie has to go back to left back for the good of him and the team.Agreed.Shinnie has looked ragged in midfield of late.I'd take him out of there, back to LB and put Jack back in alongside McLean. What will happen is McInnes will persevere with Reynolds.Will drop Maddison, much like he did against the tribute act and bring Jack back in for him. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 26, 2016 Share Posted October 26, 2016 Not confident at all for this one. Although I did have a dream we beat them 3-0 2 nights ago.Lump on. Link to comment
oilcat Posted October 26, 2016 Share Posted October 26, 2016 Im willing to bet that if Taylor is fit again he will be straight back into the side unfortunatley Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 26, 2016 Share Posted October 26, 2016 Im willing to bet that if Taylor is fit again he will be straight back into the side unfortunatley Not a bad thing. Reynolds will get bullied. Taylor at least has a presence. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted October 26, 2016 Share Posted October 26, 2016 We will win It would be very much like us to win in the league "dress rehearsal" and go on to lose in the cup final. But hopefully that wont happen! Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted October 26, 2016 Share Posted October 26, 2016 It would be very much like us to win in the league "dress rehearsal" and go on to lose in the cup final.But hopefully that wont happen!Who will you be supporting on Saturday? You must be torn between the dons and your fenian brethren. 2 Link to comment
oilcat Posted October 26, 2016 Share Posted October 26, 2016 Steven McLean the ref for Saturday by the way Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted October 26, 2016 Share Posted October 26, 2016 I fear a back 5 may be ahead of us (6 if Ryans back). Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 26, 2016 Share Posted October 26, 2016 Steven McLean the ref for Saturday by the way By far not the worst. In NGC4-3 RooDawg and Hayes DoubleCOYR! Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted October 26, 2016 Share Posted October 26, 2016 I'm going for a very very surprising 0 - 0 draw, not had one of them home or away against em since Boxing day 1994. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted October 26, 2016 Share Posted October 26, 2016 i forecast the same draw as Cockney Don, but of the 1-1 variety (Rooney for us). i think they'll get an early goal and then we'll recover, but not enough for a win. Link to comment
Pash Posted October 26, 2016 Share Posted October 26, 2016 Over 17k tickets sold so far. Link to comment