Guest Posted December 4, 2017 Share Posted December 4, 2017 Anyone else going to Dens on Friday? Wasn't gonna but think I might, if only for the piss up and nothing else. Hopefully no McInnes in charge and we can bleed some of the young lads who came on Sunday. As good a time as any to try something new. Link to comment
ebbe Posted December 4, 2017 Share Posted December 4, 2017 I’ll be there if Derek isn’t in the dug out. Link to comment
Old manny Posted December 4, 2017 Share Posted December 4, 2017 Anyone else going to Dens on Friday? Wasn't gonna but think I might, if only for the piss up and nothing else. Hopefully no McInnes in charge and we can bleed some of the young lads who came on Sunday. As good a time as any to try something new.What would your lineup be Consi? Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted December 4, 2017 Share Posted December 4, 2017 struggling to care much about this match but come Friday I am certain to be roaring and swearing at the TV again Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted December 4, 2017 Share Posted December 4, 2017 LewisLogan, Arnason, McKenna, ShinnieAOC, McLeanStewart, Christie, GMSRooney The above is based on who i think will be fit. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 4, 2017 Share Posted December 4, 2017 Out.Wouldn't be against one of the young boys (Ross or Harvie) starting. We've struggled down the left this season so maybe Shinnie to LB with Ross in the middle with McLean?Glad to have Christie back anyway. Lewis LoganArnasonMcKenna Shinnie ?RossMcLeanGMS/Wright - as much as Wright was poor yesterday he maybe needs a consistent run. Same goes for GMS I guess. Christie Rooney (if May is Injured) Don't know who to play right side mid. Squad balance really poor this season. Link to comment
Lencarl Posted December 4, 2017 Share Posted December 4, 2017 Out.Wouldn't be against one of the young boys (Ross or Harvie) starting. We've struggled down the left this season so maybe Shinnie to LB with Ross in the middle with McLean?Glad to have Christie back anyway. Although Christie has not been at his best lately he was missed on Sunday. We lacked a player that could do the unexpected. If he steps up to the mark we may win this one Dundee 0 Aberdeen 2 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 4, 2017 Share Posted December 4, 2017 4-1 us. Jack Ross dream debut as manager. Link to comment
Guest Posted December 4, 2017 Share Posted December 4, 2017 What would your lineup be Consi? Lewis Logan Kari McKenna Harvie Shinnie AOC GMS (if fit) Ross Stewart May Link to comment
Guest Posted December 4, 2017 Share Posted December 4, 2017 Forgot about Christie, in that case I'd have Shinnie left back and Ross drop back one. McLean same as McInnes for me. Heed turned and totally up his Hun arse. Cunt. Link to comment
Old manny Posted December 4, 2017 Share Posted December 4, 2017 Lewis Logan Kari McKenna Harvie Shinnie AOC GMS (if fit) Ross Stewart MayNae McLean, good man. Link to comment
Sheepo Posted December 4, 2017 Share Posted December 4, 2017 In hopefully there will be no Mcinnes and we will win 2-0 LewisLogan. Arnie. McKenna. HarvieShinnie. RossStewart. Christie. GMSRooney Get Maclean and Oconnor to fuck Link to comment
Guest Posted December 4, 2017 Share Posted December 4, 2017 Nae McLean, good man.Aye. Absolute roaster of a cunt. Points and points but can't do the dirty work and can't play under pressure. The epitome of the word 'fud.' Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 4, 2017 Share Posted December 4, 2017 InBowling Club Piperdam for my 30th 3-0 Considine, RooDawg x2 My first game in my 30s ffs. Link to comment
DelMonte Posted December 4, 2017 Share Posted December 4, 2017 McLeans pointing is fucking embarrassing. Anyone in Y who heard some cunt constantly ranting about it will now know thats me. He gets the ball at his feet and is too busy directing traffic to think about what hes doing. Played a couple of brilliant 60+ yard passes but then cant play a 5 yard pass because hes trying to direct a plane landing. 1 Link to comment
Parklife Posted December 4, 2017 Share Posted December 4, 2017 Out. Anyone know in bars in New York thatll be showing the game? Link to comment
Guest Posted December 4, 2017 Share Posted December 4, 2017 InBowling Club Piperdam for my 30th 3-0 Considine, RooDawg x2 My first game in my 30s ffs.Fuck. I had it in my head you were late 40's. Probably the Ian Beale pic. Link to comment
Guest Posted December 4, 2017 Share Posted December 4, 2017 Out. Anyone know in bars in New York thatll be showing the game?What a bragsy post. Why the fuck would anyone know that? You're dying to say you're going to NY. Hilarious Link to comment
Guest Posted December 4, 2017 Share Posted December 4, 2017 Jealous much? Anyone know where they will be showing it in Cuba?Wee bit jealous, aye. Link to comment
Tommy Posted December 4, 2017 Share Posted December 4, 2017 Out.Anyone know where they will be showing it in Cullen? Link to comment
Guest Posted December 4, 2017 Share Posted December 4, 2017 Out.Anyone know where they will be showing it in Cullen?Hahaha Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 4, 2017 Share Posted December 4, 2017 Out. Watching it in my living room though. Warm, with a beer. Link to comment
dave_min Posted December 4, 2017 Share Posted December 4, 2017 Out.Big Dons win. Anybody know somewhere showing it in Azerbaijan? #BiginOil Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 4, 2017 Share Posted December 4, 2017 InBowling ClubPiperdam for my 30th3-0 Considine, RooDawg x2 My first game in my 30s ffs. It disnae hurt. Link to comment
Jimmy Grimble Posted December 4, 2017 Share Posted December 4, 2017 Out.Anyone know where they will be showing it in Cullen?Ha ha, my old mans house only 5 miles away. Link to comment
rumpus Posted December 4, 2017 Share Posted December 4, 2017 In. Train down early PM. No plastic penis. She (female) found it in my drawer and threw it in the bin with a cutting remark about how patheitc, disgusting and utterly ridiculous it would be for a gentleman of my vintage to be wandering round the bars of Dundee with it protruding from my spaver. Link to comment
Parklife Posted December 4, 2017 Share Posted December 4, 2017 What a bragsy post. Why the fuck would anyone know that? You're dying to say you're going to NY. HilariousHaha. Guilty! 1 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted December 4, 2017 Share Posted December 4, 2017 McLeans pointing is fucking embarrassing. Anyone in Y who heard some cunt constantly ranting about it will now know thats me. He gets the ball at his feet and is too busy directing traffic to think about what hes doing. Played a couple of brilliant 60+ yard passes but then cant play a 5 yard pass because hes trying to direct a plane landing.If you watch him, the long diagonal to the wings is the first thing he looks for. Doesn't even cross his mind to drive forwards and look for a one-two or try to put a striker through on goal. Of course, by the time the wide player collects his 40-50 yrd lofted chip he's got two players bearing down on him. Link to comment