V for Vendetta Posted April 23, 2018 Share Posted April 23, 2018 Fit about Matilda from Robot Wars in a roaming midfielder role? Could just motor about cutting into folks achilles.Scott Brown would just jump back up, punch the air and keep playing in sheer defiance. The honey badger and the wolverine wouldnt leave a single tendon in tact. Much more effective. Link to comment
redstrummer Posted April 23, 2018 Share Posted April 23, 2018 Rico the Rhino in midfield surely Link to comment
BillyStarkDivinHeeder Posted April 23, 2018 Share Posted April 23, 2018 Less deadly after the first bite though surely?The rest of them would take heed after the left winger died. Link to comment
Red Ram Posted April 23, 2018 Share Posted April 23, 2018 Surely need to sign a sheep as good to have "one of our own" aboot the place Link to comment
Zeus Posted April 23, 2018 Share Posted April 23, 2018 Bear Grylls and Steve Irwin would be great signings Link to comment
Zeus Posted April 23, 2018 Share Posted April 23, 2018 Grylls would just eat it though Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted April 23, 2018 Share Posted April 23, 2018 It would also kill Irwin. Similar situ to the Chicken, Fox and Chicken Feed one. Who would you take on the boat first?Shinnie or McLean Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted April 23, 2018 Share Posted April 23, 2018 Chicken and some grain? Oh thank you Mr Farmer for leaving me alone with my favourite food. Chicken and a fox? Bloodbath! Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted April 23, 2018 Share Posted April 23, 2018 Bear Grylls and Steve Irwin would be great signingsManagement team? David Attenborough as Director of Football Link to comment
Yorston Vasey Posted April 23, 2018 Share Posted April 23, 2018 Chicken and some grain? Oh thank you Mr Farmer for leaving me alone with my favourite food. Chicken and a fox? Bloodbath!He shouldn't be allowed near animals should he? Link to comment
Yorston Vasey Posted April 23, 2018 Share Posted April 23, 2018 Management team? David Attenborough as Director of FootballPrince Royaly McRoyalface or whatever they're going to call him for Technical Director. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted April 23, 2018 Share Posted April 23, 2018 He shouldn't be allowed near animals should he?certainly shouldn't if he's a gay Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted April 23, 2018 Share Posted April 23, 2018 Prince Royaly McRoyalface or whatever they're going to call him for Technical Director.Topical. But is he an expert in dangerous wild animals? Link to comment
Yorston Vasey Posted April 23, 2018 Share Posted April 23, 2018 Topical. But is he an expert in dangerous wild animals?His grandfather is shagging a horse, does that count? Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted April 23, 2018 Share Posted April 23, 2018 His grandfather is shagging a horse, does that count?Haha ? Link to comment
RAZOR Posted April 24, 2018 Share Posted April 24, 2018 Dump a Blue Whale in the 18 Yard box then we wouldnt really need a defence, however, a Whale cant throw while an Elephant can distribute using its trunk Blue Whale = Sub I still think Usain Bolt would be a gr8 addition to this team.Not for GWT Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted April 24, 2018 Share Posted April 24, 2018 It’s about now I have to let everyone know my wife is a zookeeper.....what animals do we want? Link to comment
RAZOR Posted April 24, 2018 Share Posted April 24, 2018 She certainly keeps a filthy animal at home. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 24, 2018 Share Posted April 24, 2018 Chicken and some grain? Oh thank you Mr Farmer for leaving me alone with my favourite food. Chicken and a fox? Bloodbath! Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted April 24, 2018 Share Posted April 24, 2018 She certainly keeps a filthy animal at home.Correct Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 24, 2018 Share Posted April 24, 2018 Dump a Blue Whale in the 18 Yard box then we wouldnt really need a defence, however, a Whale cant throw while an Elephant can distribute using its trunk Blue Whale = Sub I still think Usain Bolt would be a gr8 addition to this team.A stick insect to replace that boy fae Man City we have. Similar looks and build. (And colour) 1 Link to comment
robbojunior Posted April 24, 2018 Share Posted April 24, 2018 Gads. Another season of Shinnie playing out of position and getting endlessly booked and suspended as a result. Why the fuck can Mcinnes not just play him left back and sign some centre midfielders. 1 Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted April 24, 2018 Share Posted April 24, 2018 A Nigerian manager who plays a 419 game. ? 1 Link to comment
WeeAberdeen Posted April 24, 2018 Share Posted April 24, 2018 Dylan McGeoch off the wee team in Edinburgh would be a nice start. Glen Kamara as well. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 24, 2018 Share Posted April 24, 2018 Dylan McGeoch off the wee team in Edinburgh would be a nice start. Glen Kamara as well.Very un animal like. McGeoch looks like a granny slater. Hes in. Link to comment
Yorston Vasey Posted April 24, 2018 Share Posted April 24, 2018 Loads of Liverpool players. Link to comment
the sheep Posted April 24, 2018 Share Posted April 24, 2018 The Hibs midfield and Main fae Motherwell. Failing that we need a striker with pace, a midfielder with pace and a shot and a fullback with pace but can actually cross a ball. Link to comment
Yorston Vasey Posted April 24, 2018 Share Posted April 24, 2018 Loads of Liverpool players.Not the defenders, obviously. Link to comment
Yorston Vasey Posted April 24, 2018 Share Posted April 24, 2018 And BoringJamesMilner instead of the real one... Link to comment