The Buzzard Posted October 5, 2018 Share Posted October 5, 2018 Nah min. That was 4 years later.Did he not have one of his kids on the park at the end or something? I’m sure he did something like that or was talking about them in an interview afterwards. If it’s the same game, his 3rd goal might have been a peach to be fair. Still a fucking crackpot though. Link to comment
Frank Grimes Posted October 5, 2018 Share Posted October 5, 2018 Better make it quick, it could actually be a memorial service.Fingers crossed Link to comment
Henry Posted October 5, 2018 Share Posted October 5, 2018 Hope he makes a cunt of himself at the ceremony. 1 Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted October 5, 2018 Share Posted October 5, 2018 An English alhololic wife beating mess who took massive pride in contributing to one of our defeats, hailed by the SFA. Scottish footballs standards reach a new low. 4 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 5, 2018 Share Posted October 5, 2018 Did he not have one of his kids on the park at the end or something? I’m sure he did something like that or was talking about them in an interview afterwards. If it’s the same game, his 3rd goal might have been a peach to be fair. Still a fucking crackpot though. Gazza or Andy Cameron? Andy Cameron said he couldn't carry on after the attack and was never seen again. Those who were there that day will remember what he said to goad the away support. Play with fire. Get burned. 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted October 5, 2018 Share Posted October 5, 2018 How do you remember all this stuff, Raze? You used to do drugs aswell. I can't remember what happened yesterday (Although pictorial evidence exists) Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 5, 2018 Share Posted October 5, 2018 Don't remember him being pulled up by the ref or being talked to. He ripped the piss, if he didn't do it in the 'spirit of the game', not his problem. Funny that eh. 1 Link to comment
Pubes Macdonald Posted October 5, 2018 Share Posted October 5, 2018 No. It was at Ibrox. He fouled an Aberdeen player at every goal and any other player would have been sent off.correct Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted October 5, 2018 Share Posted October 5, 2018 That was my style tooHated by all in the under 18’s/Summer/Amateur LeaguesI dominated the midfield for one brief season in the B&B summer league.People honestly thought I was Bryan Robson. 1 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 5, 2018 Share Posted October 5, 2018 I dominated the midfield for one brief season in the B&B summer league.People honestly thought I was Bryan Robson. Do you get promotion to the Hotel League? 2 Link to comment
boboisared Posted October 5, 2018 Share Posted October 5, 2018 No he didn't. Watch it back. Billy Dodds takes an elbow straight from hell to the dial. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted October 5, 2018 Share Posted October 5, 2018 Gazza or Andy Cameron? Andy Cameron said he couldn't carry on after the attack and was never seen again. Those who were there that day will remember what he said to goad the away support. Play with fire. Get burned.Fit was it that Cameron said again? Link to comment
OddJob Posted October 5, 2018 Share Posted October 5, 2018 Gazza or Andy Cameron? Andy Cameron said he couldn't carry on after the attack and was never seen again. Those who were there that day will remember what he said to goad the away support. Play with fire. Get burned. Thank fuck for that. Guy is an utter bellend Link to comment
HairyPie Posted October 5, 2018 Share Posted October 5, 2018 Is this the same "brilliant" Gascoigne that couldn't get near Jess in a cup match whilst at the peak of his hun career? Aye, thought so. I'd like to un-nominate the cunt. He deserves nothing. The governing bodies of fitba in Scotland are trying to outdo one another with farcical decisions it seems. Fucking hun wankers. 2 Link to comment
ebbe Posted October 5, 2018 Share Posted October 5, 2018 If that fat hun bastard gets inducted before me I’m going to burn the SFA headquarters to ashes. Link to comment
Ernie McCracken Posted October 5, 2018 Share Posted October 5, 2018 No he didn't. Watch it back. Billy Dodds takes an elbow straight from hell to the dial.Naw he didnae. That's just the way he runs big man. Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted October 5, 2018 Share Posted October 5, 2018 Talented player in his early 20s no doubt. Contribution at Rangers over exaggerated though. Serious mental health illness combined with an over inflated sense of self entitlement resulted in reprehensible behaviour. Shouldn't be anywhere near a Scottish Football Hall of Fame. Link to comment
G31DON Posted October 5, 2018 Share Posted October 5, 2018 An English alhololic wife beating mess who took massive pride in contributing to one of our defeats, hailed by the SFA. Scottish footballs standards reach a new low.Nobel Committee hand out shock second physics prize after SFA find new levels below the nadir. Contemptuous UnfairNepotismTricksterSection Link to comment
Zander1903 Posted October 5, 2018 Share Posted October 5, 2018 NO wife beating English cunt should ever get into the hall of fame, we've got enough Scottish cunts to fill it Link to comment
RUL Posted October 6, 2018 Share Posted October 6, 2018 Fit was it that Cameron said again?I don't think he actually said anything, I'm sure he had just started singing. I can't remember what it was. Link to comment
brownie Posted October 6, 2018 Share Posted October 6, 2018 His career highlight was turning up that Friday night with a fishing rod, a chicken, loaf of bread and some beers. Wife beating scumbag. 1 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 6, 2018 Share Posted October 6, 2018 I don't think he actually said anything, I'm sure he had just started singing. I can't remember what it was.Nah. He was taking the piss out of us. Constant jibes throughout his wee speech. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted October 6, 2018 Share Posted October 6, 2018 Did John Inglis not get booked for getting head butted by Gascoinge? Zidane style. Might have been that hat trick game. Fucking nonsense that hall of fame, Terry fucking Butcher is in it. Link to comment
OddJob Posted October 6, 2018 Share Posted October 6, 2018 Did John Inglis not get booked for getting head butted by Gascoinge? Zidane style. Might have been that hat trick game. Fucking nonsense that hall of fame, Terry fucking Butcher is in it. Not sure about him getting booked like but wouldn't surprise me. The game in question with the wife beating cunt going berserk was his first game against us was it not? Totally lost it, had an altercation with McKimmie too iirc? To be fair Rowbotham was ref so we were never going to get fuck all out of him Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted October 6, 2018 Share Posted October 6, 2018 Nah. He was taking the piss out of us. Constant jibes throughout his wee speech. I can't remember that and I was at that game.I thought he was attacked just because he was Andy Cameron. Those were pretty menatl times down there, brilliantly toxic. Games fucked now with wifies/GIBers/DNAers. Link to comment
tiktak Posted October 6, 2018 Share Posted October 6, 2018 I can't remember that and I was at that game.I thought he was attacked just because he was Andy Cameron. Those were pretty menatl times down there, brilliantly toxic. Games fucked now with wifies/GIBers/DNAers. Psycho's run along the touchline to get to Cameron that day ranks alongside Delboy falling through the bar. Remember it well, funny as fuck. Don't recall Cameron saying anything about us but he did ask the halftime draw winner who his favourite player was. Every bone in my body wanted to be standing there saying.....Neil Simpson. 1 Link to comment
OddJob Posted October 7, 2018 Share Posted October 7, 2018 OT no disputing Gascoigne was a great player but as been said not a chance should he be anywhere near the Hall Of Fame. If they are putting in cunts from the manky mobs then fair enough the likes of Larsson & Laudrup as their contribution to the Scottish game is well documented and unlike the wife beater they never courted controversy. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted October 7, 2018 Share Posted October 7, 2018 OT no disputing Gascoigne was a great player but as been said not a chance should he be anywhere near the Hall Of Fame. If they are putting in cunts from the manky mobs then fair enough the likes of Larsson & Laudrup as their contribution to the Scottish game is well documented and unlike the wife beater they never courted controversy.Just how many wife beaters are they going to include? Is that part of the criteria now?Colin Hendry too. Play for an arse cheek....... Check.Beats up partner....... Check.Alcoholism......checkGambling &/or other addictions..... Check You're in Link to comment
Tord31 Posted October 7, 2018 Share Posted October 7, 2018 didnt even know the SFA put randoms into hall of fame. I thought it was 50 caps and in otherwise nae Link to comment
Dr_Manhattan Posted October 7, 2018 Share Posted October 7, 2018 Talented player in his early 20s no doubt. Contribution at Rangers over exaggerated though. Serious mental health illness combined with an over inflated sense of self entitlement resulted in reprehensible behaviour. Shouldn't be anywhere near a Scottish Football Hall of Fame. Talented player until he did his knee in his last game for Spurs which was, unsurprisingly, his own fault. Was never the same player after that. Lazio saw next to nothing for their investment. There's a reason he ended up playing in Scotland. Link to comment