Poodler Posted October 8, 2018 Share Posted October 8, 2018 Next league fixture. Internationl fitba is shite. Right, let's talk business. In. With a hareem of serious faceswappers. Unlikely to make game but the intention is there. 2-1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted October 8, 2018 Author Share Posted October 8, 2018 Out.0-0I remember a 0-0 there on a weds night a few years ago. McGinn couldn't hit a barn door. Edit, was it 1-1 actually? Two late goals? @@RAZOR Link to comment
zoso77 Posted October 8, 2018 Share Posted October 8, 2018 What loyalty point stage is this likely to sell out at? Traditionally been a difficult fixture to get to unless big in the points game but the last fixture went low in points before sell out, has the away allocation increased since the new stand was built? Link to comment
dave_min Posted October 8, 2018 Share Posted October 8, 2018 What loyalty point stage is this likely to sell out at? Traditionally been a difficult fixture to get to unless big in the points game but the last fixture went low in points before sell out, has the away allocation increased since the new stand was built?Don’t stress, you can have my ticket. Link to comment
zoso77 Posted October 8, 2018 Share Posted October 8, 2018 Don’t stress, you can have my ticket.Obliged. Need 2 though my kids dons daft, down for his holidays and desperate to get to it, we have 40+ each so it might get to us, I'll wait and see. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted October 8, 2018 Share Posted October 8, 2018 Will be in Edinburgh that day. Devlin FGS, £20/PG Link to comment
RUL Posted October 8, 2018 Share Posted October 8, 2018 I actually thought it would go really low, the prices are obscene for this one. Link to comment
G31DON Posted October 8, 2018 Share Posted October 8, 2018 No much wonder they're pulling ahead of us, with £32 tickets. Maybe they're saving up to pay back the creditors... Link to comment
Reliablesource Posted October 8, 2018 Share Posted October 8, 2018 No much wonder they're pulling ahead of us, with £32 tickets. Maybe they're saving up to pay back the creditors...Nah, just taking the piss out of gullible away fans. Link to comment
Guest the shepherd Posted October 8, 2018 Share Posted October 8, 2018 I remember a 0-0 there on a weds night a few years ago. McGinn couldn't hit a barn door. Edit, was it 1-1 actually? Two late goals? @@RAZORIt was 1-1 with Wilko Flood scoring for us and Jamie Langfield saving a penalty. What a keeper. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 8, 2018 Share Posted October 8, 2018 It was 1-1 with Wilko Flood scoring for us and Jamie Langfield saving a penalty. What a keeper.A win would have relegated the cunts as well Link to comment
Guest the shepherd Posted October 9, 2018 Share Posted October 9, 2018 A win would have relegated the cunts as well Aye yer right ere but mind you they never had too long to wait Link to comment
redone Posted October 9, 2018 Share Posted October 9, 2018 It was 1-1 with Wilko Flood scoring for us and Jamie Langfield saving a penalty. What a keeper.Half right. Flood scored for us , but they scored their penalty with a few minutes to go. Link to comment
BWG Posted October 9, 2018 Share Posted October 9, 2018 Folk greetin' about loyalty points yet? Link to comment
pocrawred Posted October 9, 2018 Share Posted October 9, 2018 Onay body got a ticket spare?? Askin for a friend of a friend. Link to comment
DandyWarhol Posted October 9, 2018 Share Posted October 9, 2018 i think the following 10 will most likely start: LewisLoganLoweConsidineDevlinBallFergusonShinnieMackay-StevenCosgrove I expect McInnes will go with either Wilson, McGinn or May as the 11th player, depending on fitness. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted October 9, 2018 Share Posted October 9, 2018 Sick of the international delays. I'm struggling to see us beating them, sadly, but thinking 1-1 (GMS for us). Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted October 9, 2018 Share Posted October 9, 2018 Onay body got a ticket spare?? Askin for a friend of a friend.Is it a sell out?Can use my account to get tickets.I've enough points. Link to comment
pocrawred Posted October 9, 2018 Share Posted October 9, 2018 Is it a sell out?Can use my account to get tickets.I've enough points.400 tickets left last night. Hinna looked since. I got tickets in the home end last season. Mate went in to buy tickets at tynecastle an hour before game and no hassle to get them! Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted October 9, 2018 Share Posted October 9, 2018 400 tickets left last night. Hinna looked since. I got tickets in the home end last season. Mate went in to buy tickets at tynecastle an hour before game and no hassle to get them!No bother.Could have used my account if stuggling. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted October 9, 2018 Share Posted October 9, 2018 Will oor perma-damaged EPL superstar striker be available for this een?Too early to ken?Or has info been relayed from the manager on this? Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted October 9, 2018 Share Posted October 9, 2018 Sick of the international delays. I'm struggling to see us beating them, sadly, but thinking 1-1 (GMS for us). Aye, too many international breaks these days. The ones early in the season are the worst, makes it hard for the domestic game to get any real momentum going. We should consider having a mid season break across all of Europe and play all the international qualifiers in a condensed period during that time instead. Link to comment
zoso77 Posted October 9, 2018 Share Posted October 9, 2018 So with it being one ticket per person if anyone with enough points to buy now and can get 2 extra tickets on friends/familyFor me and the kid would be much appreciated. Can paypal straight away Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted October 9, 2018 Share Posted October 9, 2018 So with it being one ticket per person if anyone with enough points to buy now and can get 2 extra tickets on friends/familyFor me and the kid would be much appreciated. Can paypal straight awayPM sent. Link to comment
TheRock Posted October 9, 2018 Share Posted October 9, 2018 Anyone see if there's many tickets left? Will be able to get onto the third phase in the morning but sounds like they were going pretty quick. Link to comment
dave_min Posted October 9, 2018 Share Posted October 9, 2018 Anyone see if there's many tickets left? Will be able to get onto the third phase in the morning but sounds like they were going pretty quick.No need to wait, you can have mine. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted October 9, 2018 Share Posted October 9, 2018 About 250 i think.Didn't count properly. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted October 9, 2018 Share Posted October 9, 2018 Yeah - echoing TheRocks post...many left?Sold out pops now sorry. Link to comment