Betty Swallicks Posted October 17, 2018 Share Posted October 17, 2018 IN. Sneak a win with 4+ players unavailable. hearts? Ha! Link to comment
Poodler Posted October 17, 2018 Author Share Posted October 17, 2018 For fu... Wilson is still out? Fuck this shit - get fit you wee prick for the love of fuck Still think you should come meet the mob, da. After all their investments in the DWT, it's the least you can do imo Link to comment
Wester Hailes Skins Posted October 17, 2018 Share Posted October 17, 2018 Hearts 2Aberdeen 1 Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted October 17, 2018 Share Posted October 17, 2018 Hearts 2Aberdeen 1MitchellNaismith pen♂There's ma shout.You're making a lot of noise on here for a supporter of a club who are known for winning fuck all. Aye, fuck all. Hearts 1-3 The famous. Link to comment
Sheepo Posted October 17, 2018 Share Posted October 17, 2018 Fancy us here, Fartz were terrible at Sevco. 1-3 Wilson, GMS, Souttar OG Link to comment
Guest the shepherd Posted October 17, 2018 Share Posted October 17, 2018 Aberdeen to win 3-0 with goals coming from Wilson, Mackay-Steven and Dom Ball. Seen Tommie Hogan in Union Square today around suppertime. Pushing for a comeback yet? Link to comment
Guest the shepherd Posted October 18, 2018 Share Posted October 18, 2018 Aberdeen to win 3-0 with goals coming from Wilson, Mackay-Steven and Dom Ball. Seen Tommie Hoban in Union Square today around suppertime. Pushing for a comeback yet?Predictive texting does my heid in Link to comment
BWG Posted October 18, 2018 Share Posted October 18, 2018 Fancy us here, Fartz were terrible at Sevco. 1-3 Wilson, GMS, Souttar OGDid you always know you were a homosexual or did you discover it during those experimental uni days? 2 Link to comment
Poodler Posted October 18, 2018 Author Share Posted October 18, 2018 Two days Can't w8 2 c u BB xx Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted October 18, 2018 Share Posted October 18, 2018 Looking forward to this one. hearts and hibs away is usually a decent day out.Good locations for fitba stadiums. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 18, 2018 Share Posted October 18, 2018 Fancy us here, Fartz were terrible at Sevco. 1-3 Wilson, GMS, Souttar OGIrrelevant. Derek will still have is set up to defend a 0-0. Link to comment
CityCentre Posted October 18, 2018 Share Posted October 18, 2018 Any pubs in Aberdeen showing the game? Link to comment
TheRock Posted October 18, 2018 Share Posted October 18, 2018 Like the idea of Hibs were getting a bit uppity so we went to Leith and gave them a slap, Hearts were talking about winning the league so we go to Gorgie on Saturday and give them a slap and Rangers are starting to forget they are a new club and the last 6 years haven't happened so we go to Glasgow next weekend and give them a slap too. 1 Link to comment
CityCentre Posted October 18, 2018 Share Posted October 18, 2018 Souttar and Ikpezu out for next five months. Link to comment
CityCentre Posted October 18, 2018 Share Posted October 18, 2018 Like the idea of Hibs were getting a bit uppity so we went to Leith and gave them a slap, Hearts were talking about winning the league so we go to Gorgie on Saturday and give them a slap and Rangers are starting to forget they are a new club and the last 6 years haven't happened so we go to Glasgow next weekend and give them a slap too. Good luck with that. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted October 18, 2018 Share Posted October 18, 2018 Like the idea of Hibs were getting a bit uppity so we went to Leith and gave them a slap, Hearts were talking about winning the league so we go to Gorgie on Saturday and give them a slap and Rangers are starting to forget they are a new club and the last 6 years haven't happened so we go to Glasgow next weekend and give them a slap too. Gave Hibs a slap? We didnt lay a glove on them Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted October 18, 2018 Share Posted October 18, 2018 Irrelevant. Derek will still have is set up to defend a 0-0.You mean he’s playing May up front? Link to comment
sheep123 Posted October 18, 2018 Share Posted October 18, 2018 Gave Hibs a slap? We didnt lay a glove on themWe just knocked them out the cup instead Link to comment
CityCentre Posted October 18, 2018 Share Posted October 18, 2018 You mean he’s playing May up front? Pretty sure they won't be. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted October 18, 2018 Share Posted October 18, 2018 Souttar and Ikpezu out for next five months.https://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/sport/football/3364839/hearts-john-souttar-ucke-ikpeazu-out-injured-five-months/ Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted October 18, 2018 Share Posted October 18, 2018 That's quite a few serious injuries Souttar has suffered in his career.Bad genes imho. Link to comment
Wester Hailes Skins Posted October 18, 2018 Share Posted October 18, 2018 How's your luck? Berra. Souttar. Ikpeazu. And manager has a heart attack. Fuck's sake. 4th it is then... Link to comment
BWG Posted October 18, 2018 Share Posted October 18, 2018 How's your luck?Berra. Souttar. Ikpeazu.And manager has a heart attack.Fuck's sake. 4th it is then...If you are looking for sympathy, especially for injuries, you are in the wrong place sunshine. Link to comment
redone Posted October 18, 2018 Share Posted October 18, 2018 Aberdeen to win 3-0 with goals coming from Wilson, Mackay-Steven and Dom Ball. Seen Tommie Hogan in Union Square today around suppertime. Pushing for a comeback yet? Well played , knowing what the cunt looks like. Link to comment
Poodler Posted October 18, 2018 Author Share Posted October 18, 2018 That's quite a few serious injuries Souttar has suffered in his career.Bad genes imho.Agree Link to comment
Parklife Posted October 18, 2018 Share Posted October 18, 2018 Any spares going about? Link to comment