RowZ Posted October 10, 2018 Share Posted October 10, 2018 247 left for those on 50 points from 8am today Link to comment
pocrawred Posted October 10, 2018 Share Posted October 10, 2018 Oh is there? Haha - I'll dive in; cheers sonGet a ticket for me pops! I’m on 36 points so hoping for some left for the morn!! I know it’s one per person but you can work some magic can’t you?? Link to comment
TheRock Posted October 10, 2018 Share Posted October 10, 2018 TheRock says he got a ticket. Currently 201 remaining. Link to comment
elephantstone78 Posted October 10, 2018 Share Posted October 10, 2018 ABSOLUTELY NO NEED FOR A FUCKING HAHA THERE YOU TIRED, TEDIOUS TURD HAHAHAHA HAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAJAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHA HAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAJAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHA HAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAJAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHA HAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAJAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHA HAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAJAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHA HAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAJAHAHAHAHAHAnoA bit sleep deprived this morning MT. that comes across as a tad grouchy Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted October 10, 2018 Share Posted October 10, 2018 Get a ticket for me pops! I’m on 36 points so hoping for some left for the morn!! I know it’s one per person but you can work some magic can’t you?? Buy DNA = problem solved. Link to comment
Poodler Posted October 10, 2018 Author Share Posted October 10, 2018 Da, fancy a pre match beer? Promise Ebbe/ Milne won't kick your head in Link to comment
Poodler Posted October 10, 2018 Author Share Posted October 10, 2018 They cast the shadows of 10 men Each Link to comment
Poodler Posted October 10, 2018 Author Share Posted October 10, 2018 Faces to the names might make you improve DWT when you see the stand up guys that you're financially crippling Link to comment
boboisared Posted October 10, 2018 Share Posted October 10, 2018 Haha maybe so son (will be a pre match lemonade however - will be driving over). Are ebbe and milne big?@@ebbe is shorter than Ryan Fraser. Never met Milne. Link to comment
CityCentre Posted October 11, 2018 Share Posted October 11, 2018 Only 60 tickets left in away end for Hearts away. Link to comment
dave_min Posted October 11, 2018 Share Posted October 11, 2018 Milne’s a unit.Builds a decent house too. Link to comment
pocrawred Posted October 11, 2018 Share Posted October 11, 2018 Only 60 tickets left in away end for Hearts away.Fuck sake canna buy online and in a Q on phone.............. Link to comment
CityCentre Posted October 11, 2018 Share Posted October 11, 2018 Looks like we are getting three sections, so about 2,400 tickets, surprised we have sold that out based on our recent form. Link to comment
Andy_123 Posted October 11, 2018 Share Posted October 11, 2018 Will be a tricky game. Don’t think Hearts are really as great as their points tally would suggest, but unfortunately we have been as bad as ours does. Is McKenna suspended for this one? Link to comment
CityCentre Posted October 11, 2018 Share Posted October 11, 2018 Will be a tricky game. Don’t think Hearts are really as great as their points tally would suggest, but unfortunately we have been as bad as ours does. Is McKenna suspended for this one? Yes he is out for this one. Link to comment
HairyPie Posted October 11, 2018 Share Posted October 11, 2018 Looks like we are getting three sections, so about 2,400 tickets, surprised we have sold that out based on our recent form. The PGs are in town toonser min. Link to comment
CityCentre Posted October 11, 2018 Share Posted October 11, 2018 Only 20 tickets left now, be sold out by 5pm - before semi final tickets go on sale. Link to comment
pocrawred Posted October 11, 2018 Share Posted October 11, 2018 Only 20 tickets left now, be sold out by 5pm - before semi final tickets go on sale.I got my ticket this morning and got a return train ticket to Edinburgh for £17! Game ticket price on top of that of course.. Link to comment
mcdougall(4) Posted October 11, 2018 Share Posted October 11, 2018 The PGs are in town toonser min. Does your milkshake bring all the boys to the yard? Link to comment
pocrawred Posted October 11, 2018 Share Posted October 11, 2018 2400 heroes haha fucking terrific We are the bestBut Nae simply!! Link to comment
Poodler Posted October 11, 2018 Author Share Posted October 11, 2018 I got my ticket this morning and got a return train ticket to Edinburgh for £17! Game ticket price on top of that of course.. Far did you find that train price?! Link to comment
pocrawred Posted October 11, 2018 Share Posted October 11, 2018 Far did you find that train price?!Being 53 yoa I purchased a 50 club card for 15 quid and the return price is 17 quid ken? Deal still ongoing.... Link to comment
shut up meg Posted October 11, 2018 Share Posted October 11, 2018 Being 53 yoa I purchased a 50 club card for 15 quid and the return price is 17 quid ken? Deal still ongoing.... and he bides in Kirkcaldy. 1 Link to comment
pocrawred Posted October 11, 2018 Share Posted October 11, 2018 and he bides in Kirkcaldy.Shut up Link to comment
shut up meg Posted October 12, 2018 Share Posted October 12, 2018 A bit harsh posting a picture of Albert Kidd Link to comment
CityCentre Posted October 12, 2018 Share Posted October 12, 2018 Who are we expecting to be out for this? McKenna (suspended)McGinn (Injured)Hoban (ALWAYS injured) Link to comment
BWG Posted October 12, 2018 Share Posted October 12, 2018 Wilson, Wright and May. It's supposed to be pretty windy next week. Link to comment