Arabian Knight Posted December 17, 2018 Share Posted December 17, 2018 nivir mind that pysh auld yin, push fridge fir answers, ez skulked aff under the heat Link to comment
Fridge Posted December 17, 2018 Share Posted December 17, 2018 I’m defrosting before Christmas Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted December 17, 2018 Share Posted December 17, 2018 What's your opinion on Tup fridge? Link to comment
Fridge Posted December 18, 2018 Share Posted December 18, 2018 What's your opinion on Tup fridge?Would imagine the same as everyone else, utterly off his heid but was a character. It’s what makes this forum brilliant, mixture of sound folk wanting to speak about football, complete sexual deviants, folk completely speaking pish whom I hope are inebriated or on narcotics otherwise should seek serious mental help. Some snowflakes and potential serial Killers. Everyone else just wanting a laugh, quick to get torn in but also mainly thick skinned enough to take abuse back. Terrific as Dad would say. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted December 18, 2018 Share Posted December 18, 2018 I can assure you despite having to watch NickyMaynard I still have a full head of hair, not quite Boofon standard admittedly. Seriously though other than comedy value i.e The Village Seagull (did anyone ever own up to that) why the fuck would you post under a different name. If you’re going to troll at least go for another fans forum.@@RAZOR's mate Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted December 18, 2018 Share Posted December 18, 2018 Three days since voting closed.... are we getting any results? @@RAZOR Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 18, 2018 Author Share Posted December 18, 2018 Three days since voting closed.... are we getting any results? @@RAZORAye. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 18, 2018 Share Posted December 18, 2018 Can I put in a set of late votes? Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted December 18, 2018 Share Posted December 18, 2018 Original and bestJust like irn bru Just like Irn Bru, you're nothing like the original.......MT v5.6 or whatever? The skimpy red ones with the open crotch?Aye but he wears them the opposite way round........... Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted December 18, 2018 Share Posted December 18, 2018 California’s miracle amnesia cure has returnedYou don't know what amnesia is do you you fucking mongo 1 Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted December 18, 2018 Share Posted December 18, 2018 Fucking spellchecker changed insomnia to amnesia.Did it duck you lying thick halfwit 1 Link to comment
caledonia Posted December 18, 2018 Share Posted December 18, 2018 Fit numpty started an awards voting topic but forgot to dish oot the awards Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted December 18, 2018 Share Posted December 18, 2018 In case of editWhat a prick Link to comment
DD1903 Posted December 19, 2018 Share Posted December 19, 2018 You don't know what amnesia is do you you fucking mongoMaybe he did, but just forgot? Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted December 19, 2018 Share Posted December 19, 2018 California’s miracle amnesia cure has returnedYou special cunt Link to comment
Wester Hailes Skins Posted December 19, 2018 Share Posted December 19, 2018 At a glance it looks like I've no even warranted a mention after entertaining you farmers all year. Is this site a Russian bot? I should have romped home in best newcomer at least. That cunt Grays gets a mention when the funniest he's been all year is suggesting he's had consensual sex. New award - funniest, hardest, best looking, trendiest fuckin non-Grampian new comer. Voting now open losers...... 1 Link to comment
BWG Posted December 19, 2018 Share Posted December 19, 2018 Jambo cunts get no say in these matters. Link to comment
Tommy Posted December 19, 2018 Share Posted December 19, 2018 New award - funniest, hardest, best looking, trendiest fuckin non-Grampian new comer. Voting now open losers......Trick question.There are no contenders. Link to comment
Parklife Posted December 19, 2018 Share Posted December 19, 2018 At a glance it looks like I've no even warranted a mention after entertaining you farmers all year. Is this site a Russian bot? I should have romped home in best newcomer at least. That cunt Grays gets a mention when the funniest he's been all year is suggesting he's had consensual sex. New award - funniest, hardest, best looking, trendiest fuckin non-Grampian new comer. Voting now open losers......A hearts fan, on a Dons board, whinging that no one gives a fuck about him. Link to comment