Betty Swallicks Posted January 22, 2019 Share Posted January 22, 2019 Looks like no video coverage of this one on RedTV. Looks like it is on RedTV International now @@muttonhumper Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted January 22, 2019 Share Posted January 22, 2019 Snow doesn't lie on that then I take it? Informer? Looks like it is on RedTV International now @@muttonhumperYasss, just saw that come up, thank fuck, listening to Dave McDiarmid and Shiney without video isn’t ideal Link to comment
G31DON Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Okay, curiosity got the better of me.League games down there under McInnes. Sat 04 Nov 2017Hamilton 2 - 2 AberdeenTue 28 Feb 2017Hamilton 1 - 0 AberdeenTue 25 Oct 2016Hamilton 1 - 0 AberdeenSun 22 Nov 2015Hamilton 1 - 1 AberdeenSun 15 Feb 2015Hamilton 0 - 3 AberdeenFri 17 Oct 2014Hamilton 3 - 0 Aberdeen P-6 W-1 D-2 L-3 F-6 A-8Pts 5 out of possible 18 That's a fucking honking record.In comparison to our away record against other bottom 6 teams over the same timescale.That's on the brink of being a bogey team / ground.Like Morton around the turn of the 80s. Though the one game we did win should have been around 6-0 given the ludicrous goals disallowed.IIRC.Went to every one of those except the win. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Looks like it is on RedTV International now @@muttonhumper Yasss, just saw that come up, thank fuck, listening to Dave McDiarmid and Shiney without video isn’t ideal Far you see that?I've nae seen it come up? All it says beside Hamilton on RedTV homepage is "live coverage".Whereas the Killie, Hibs & Sevco games specifically state live video coverage. Went to every one of those except the win. Fuck sake. Link to comment
shut up meg Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 You going @@Millertime ? Hahahahahahaha 2 Link to comment
TheRock Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 All it says beside Hamilton on RedTV homepage is "live coverage". If you sign in and go to https://redtv.afc.co.uk/tv/dashboard, it says it at the top of the page. "Hamilton Accies v Aberdeen | Wednesday from 7.30pmLive coverage from Hamilton including live video for International subscribers. Full match replay, reaction & more post match." Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Blue strip tonight? Link to comment
Bamber Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 They play on an artificial surface. Still below zero at the moment not forecast to go above zero until about 3pm and temperature likely to drop below again this evening 30% chance of rain between 2 and 4 They may play on an artificial surface but freezing conditions straight after rain.......... Winter break again obviously hits the mildest two weeks between Jan and March Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 If you sign in and go to https://redtv.afc.co.uk/tv/dashboard, it says it at the top of the page. "Hamilton Accies v Aberdeen | Wednesday from 7.30pmLive coverage from Hamilton including live video for International subscribers. Full match replay, reaction & more post match." Ah, cheers.I was looking wi'oot being signed in. Spot on. Link to comment
Ross-shire Don Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Still below zero at the moment not forecast to go above zero until about 3pm and temperature likely to drop below again this evening 30% chance of rain between 2 and 4 They may play on an artificial surface but freezing conditions straight after rain.......... Winter break again obviously hits the mildest two weeks between Jan and MarchDo all weather pitches not have underconcrete heating or whatever it would be? Link to comment
BWG Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Do all weather pitches not have underconcrete heating or whatever it would be? It's Hamilton we're talking about. They barely have a stadium. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Do all weather pitches not have underconcrete heating or whatever it would be? Figuratively? or.... Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Dad TV it'll be on Dave; I'll hook you up. Scab! Link to comment
Guest the shepherd Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Dad TV it'll be on Dave; I'll hook you up.The game's nae on Dave, Dad. I have just checked Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 That YouTube link with the spazzy huns commentating seems to be the one that works best/has some funny comments about young Jay from viewers Will you have that?I suspect Dads commentary will just be him going "Terrific Son hahaha" all the way through the game. 1 Link to comment
Mr John Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 I suspect Dads commentary will just be him going "Terrific Son hahaha" all the way through the game.Be better than some of the shite you get on Sky & BT. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 NO Very good you wee prick Probably Harsh son Cheers son - bro from another mo. G-Stew tshirt now earmarked for you - terrific. Scab! Scab! Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 No shirt for you you wee prick Disaster! Scab x 3. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 I’d be cancelling the t shirt order. Fuck sake. 1 Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 I’d be cancelling the t shirt order. Fuck sake. Looks legit. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Not mine mate. You’re a miserable cunt. Fuck me min. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Not mine mate. You’re a miserable cunt. Fuck me min. Posts shite, claims its not his then moans when its called out for being shite. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Aye that’s it. Gluepot. Link to comment
Mr John Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 No shirt for you you wee prickHa ha @BettyI'm daddies favourite! #especiallyInPrison Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Aye that’s it. Gluepot. If you don't want to be called out for posting lies and shite the best thing to do would be not to post lies and shite Shirley? See; MT. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Big up to all attendees tonight. Fuck that especially given our record there midweek. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted January 23, 2019 Author Share Posted January 23, 2019 Aye any fans travelling to this one are nae richters. Total respect though Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 What we thinking. Stenny line up again? Or drop one of McGinn Or GMS for probably Wilson? The livvie Wilson. Not the otherwise disinterested shite Wilson. Link to comment