fine-n-dandy Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Wondered what that was about, but they did mention me watching with the twins....missedit because I was changing nappies at half time.....poopTrust me. You didn't get the shitty end of the stick on this occasion 1 Link to comment
Big Hat Logan Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Lol, this is unreal. Mind when people said he would never score a senior goal? 1 Link to comment
Old manny Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Two thirds of my prediction completed. Link to comment
Crashnyploshnit Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Great, now lets pummel them. Hate artificial pitches. Link to comment
Studebaker-90 Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Cosgrove is some boy Link to comment
TheRock Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Don't think Cosgoals got the final touch there, despite the RedTV commentators wanting to give it to him Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Lol, this is unreal. Mind when people said he would never score a senior goal?Haha ken he toook absolute pelters for months Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 DESTROY EVERYTHING. Â What a reaction to a shite game this weekend. Well in Derek and team. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 2 goals & an assist  Nice Link to comment
mcdougall(4) Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Ferguson Goal is a proper girfuy to the Accies chairman Link to comment
Crashnyploshnit Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Fantastic, Ferguson. Come on you reds. 1 Link to comment
Old manny Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Don't think Cosgoals got the final touch there, despite the RedTV commentators wanting to give it to himLewis Ferguson apparently. Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 We are the fucking best - YESÂ A wee goal for Stevie and the dream is fucking realWell, it's the least they could do after Saturday Link to comment
TheRock Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Lewis Ferguson apparently.Yep, definitely was. Link to comment
Dunty Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Wake me up before you go goWho needs Rooney when we've got Sam Cosgrove. 2 Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Radio saying goal given to G-Stew @@Dad Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Livescore has SamSamGreg  Dunno who they get their info from Link to comment
Proud Dandy Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 One more goal and Cosgrove is top scorer in the league, incredible turnaround. Fair play to the big man Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 One more goal and Cosgrove is top scorer in the league, incredible turnaround. Fair play to the big man What's morelos worth again? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 One more goal and Cosgrove is top scorer in the league, incredible turnaround. Fair play to the big manWhat's his run at now since he started scoring. Must be around 9 in 9 is it Link to comment
TheRock Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 No hat trick for Cosgrove Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Times like these can make the world appear to be a better place Link to comment
Proud Dandy Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Jones too hahaha!To be fair to him he properly celebrated it which I wasn’t expecting Link to comment
BWG Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Wake me up before you go goWho needs Rooney when we've got Sam Cosgrove.Are folk actually singing that? Link to comment