Reed or deed Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 I hate these plastic fkn shite pitches It really is. All of them are shit but their one looks the worst of the lot. Fk are these pair of clowns on RedTv on about?Fkn no fourth official is 3 steps backward lol. What fkn use is a fourth official other than holding up an electronic number board & clyping coaching staff for swearing?That auld duffer actually said that if we got VAR & done away with the fourth official it would be like taking one step forward & three steps back. To which his partner duffer agreed.Seriously? What an absolute joke pair of commentators, I used to think the auld cunt was the big idiot & the other was just idiot by association but they are as bad as each other. Like the two auld duffers on the muppetsQuit your bitching. Link to comment
Dunty Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Are folk actually singing that?No. Just Stand Free. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Quit your bitching.You quit your bitching then 3 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 £20k for Cosgrove might be the best signing ever? Ridiculous. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 You quit your bitching thenWhat a comeback. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Quite good But change ‘go go’ to ‘goal goal’ And take out the ‘Sam’ just leaving ‘Cosgrove’ (or Cosgoalz, even) A winnerGets my vote. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Quite goodBut change ‘go go’ to ‘goal goal’ And take out the ‘Sam’ just leaving ‘Cosgrove’ (or Cosgoalz, even)A winnerYou have to leave the Sam in for it to fit otherwise you have to stretch out the 'got' to go..ot Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 3.5 days worth of Defoe. Ouch. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 What a comeback.I didn't realise it needed one. Wtf? You sad cunt lol you are seriously trying to engage me lol Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 3.5 days worth of Defoe. Ouch.Who cares. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Is that not Cosgrove top scorer in the league? Canna be arsed checking Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 You have to leave the Sam in for it to fit otherwise you have to stretch out the 'got' to go..otWrong again. Mobby was right. 1 1 Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 I didn't realise it needed one. Wtf? You sad cunt lol you are seriously trying to engage me lolNo, believe me that's the last thing I want to do.I just wanted to say how much bitching you were doing on the thread. Link to comment
Torry Tosser Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Great result,plus the Huns stuffed. Link to comment
Crashnyploshnit Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 We are on the same goal difference as Killie now. Great result against a poor Hamilton team. 1 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Wrong again. Mobby was right. incorrect you fud No, believe me that's the last thing I want to do.I just wanted to say how much bitching you were doing on the thread.I'll bitch when I want & you'll just have to accept it. We can discuss it all you want also but you're still going to have to accept it. Bitching about bitching ffs lol Link to comment
Dunty Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Quite good But change ‘go go’ to ‘goal goal’ And take out the ‘Sam’ just leaving ‘Cosgrove’ (or Cosgoalz, even) A winnerWhy you trying to ruin a Bros classic? 1 Link to comment
mcdougall(4) Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Quite good But change ‘go go’ to ‘goal goal’ And take out the ‘Sam’ just leaving ‘Cosgrove’ (or Cosgoalz, even) A winner Wake me upIt's a goal goal Link to comment
Sheepo Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Good win especially with Sevco pumped Link to comment
dave_min Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Thank fuck I decided not to go.Aye, fuck seeing your team win 3-0. Sounds shite. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Aye, fuck seeing your team win 3-0. Sounds shite.Haha Aye OK. You there? Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Good result and nice to see a few goals. More results like this please. Link to comment
Dunty Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Haha Aye OK. You there?Someone has actually posted "haha" to a dave_min post. Boy will be up all night celebrating. 2 Link to comment
dave_min Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Someone has actually posted "haha" to a dave_min post. Boy will be up all night celebrating.Fucking right min. 1 Link to comment
Studebaker-90 Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Almost a perfect night of footballing results, Stark contrast to Saturday but we were professional and got the job done at a potential banana skin fixture. Also take great pleasure in watching those Hun fuds getting papped off their wee cousins. Jones winner too, absolutely perfect. Love seeing those rancid tramps suffering. Link to comment
Shinniesta Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 That's 10 wins from our last 13 league games. After a slow start that's probably as good a sequence of results as McInnes has ever had in the league. 1 Link to comment
Studebaker-90 Posted January 23, 2019 Share Posted January 23, 2019 Sam Cosgrove 11 goals in the league, 102 minutes per goal. Alfredo Morelos with one more and averaging 132 minutes for a goal. When you factor in the amount of chances he actually gets compared to Cosgrove his record is actually less impressive. Definitely worth £8million though. Link to comment