Betty Swallicks Posted April 10, 2019 Share Posted April 10, 2019 Ball will stay at RB and Gleeson will start imo. MASSIVE game for Gleeson.Make or break time you useless cunt. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted April 10, 2019 Author Share Posted April 10, 2019 Cosgrove has scored in every round so far. Good omen for him hopefully Link to comment
CityCentre Posted April 10, 2019 Share Posted April 10, 2019 Ball will stay at RB and Gleeson will start imo. MASSIVE game for Gleeson.Make or break time you useless cunt. I would be amazed if Gleeson started. Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted April 10, 2019 Share Posted April 10, 2019 I would be amazed if Gleeson started. Celtic will up their game, Aberdeen will bottle it again without captain marvel. I would be amazed if the Dons knock Celtic out. 3 Link to comment
Andy_123 Posted April 10, 2019 Share Posted April 10, 2019 Can’t see Gleeson starting when he’s barely been given a sniff all season. Hope we play May in behind Cosgrove to harry the back 4 when they have the ball rather than Stewart who won’t. Stewart’s obviously technically much better that May, but in our system both offer about the same going forward - not much. 1 1 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted April 10, 2019 Share Posted April 10, 2019 Got a feeling Gleeson won't start. Link to comment
Mr John Posted April 10, 2019 Share Posted April 10, 2019 Deano and Fergie in a 2, Ball RB and May up with Cosgrove then? Gleeson to come on when we scuff in a set piece? Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted April 10, 2019 Share Posted April 10, 2019 If Gleeson is not starting who are we playing in midfield? Ball into midfield and Devlin at RB? Destroyed at the back.Campbell and Ferguson in the middle? Destroyed in the middle. Gleeson got an early run at Dens for a reason imo. If Gleeson doesn't play in this situation how shit is he? Forrester shit?In which case I look forward to another 2 transfer windows under McInnes. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted April 10, 2019 Share Posted April 10, 2019 Deano and Fergie in a 2, Ball RB and May up with Cosgrove then? Gleeson to come on when we scuff in a set piece? 2 good prospects but come on to fuck, we'd get destroyed by the tims.Deano is just oot the wrapper, was ok v motherwell (home debut) then had a knock last week.Ferguson is far from the finished article and needs a hand in midfield. As someone said earlier these two are not Simme and Tattie and don't have the back 4 behind them those 2 did. Link to comment
Reliablesource Posted April 10, 2019 Share Posted April 10, 2019 2 good prospects but come on to fuck, we'd get destroyed by the tims.Eh? Like Livingston got destroyed last week? Or the huns even? Link to comment
Jackp Posted April 10, 2019 Share Posted April 10, 2019 If Gleeson doesn’t start which I think he will as would benefit having his experience in there to help deano out I could see him going with this Lewis Lowe devlin McKenna consiBall ferguson deanoMcginn cosgrove mclennan Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted April 10, 2019 Share Posted April 10, 2019 Got the usual good feelings about this. Usually tail off when team sheet is announced. Followed by the roar of their mutant support when their first goes in. Ah well. See you there xx Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted April 10, 2019 Share Posted April 10, 2019 If Gleeson doesn’t start which I think he will as would benefit having his experience in there to help deano out I could see him going with this Lewis Lowe devlin McKenna consiBall ferguson deanoMcginn cosgrove mclennanWhy would lowe play right back? Link to comment
Tord31 Posted April 10, 2019 Author Share Posted April 10, 2019 he'll play Campbell and it'll probably just be that one change. At a push May might come in for Stewart but more likely DM will prefer to bring May on to stretch them in second half Link to comment
G31DON Posted April 10, 2019 Share Posted April 10, 2019 Back on the booze for this one daddio? Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted April 10, 2019 Share Posted April 10, 2019 Young Campbell and Ferguson in the middle I reckon with Ball playing in front of a back 3. Mcginn and Mclennan out wide and Stewart just behind Cozzers. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted April 10, 2019 Share Posted April 10, 2019 I'd play May simply because he doesn't mind doing the hard yards as a defensive attacker, first line of defence and all that. Chases, harries, makes a nuisance of himself. Inviting Celtic defenders on and giving them time to play, with no tackles before they get to their attacking third is only going to end in defeat. And he might fluke a goal?You had me right up to goal....... 1 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted April 11, 2019 Share Posted April 11, 2019 You had me right up to goal....... Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted April 11, 2019 Share Posted April 11, 2019 Aye - I'm going to make a right cunt of myself haha Listen out for one dumb cunt singing the Joe Lewis song by himself... That'll be meShed? Link to comment
Zeus Posted April 11, 2019 Share Posted April 11, 2019 G-Stew Central and attack minded dictating, with Ferguson and Deano doing the running behind him. Niall and Connor interchanging on either wing - Cozzer doing what he does. That's the 6 I'm looking at. If a talisman like Graeme isn't there, there's no doubt in my mind it has to be fucking Dean Campbell in there; the desire to see the terrific wee prick in action is undeniable. There he was smashing fuck out of yon hun at their own shite stadium - the next mingling with away fans, signing autographs and babies at dundee away. Haven't seen this sort of anticipation since Jess.I'm personally attending properly cunted so as to prepare for a manic celebration. See yous at Hampden - Mon you cunts haha YES Just don't wear those peadophile trainers....folk will think your a pape Link to comment
Zeus Posted April 11, 2019 Share Posted April 11, 2019 Car drinking here. Terrific, torment the driver @@Redforever86 haha See yous at Hampden Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted April 11, 2019 Share Posted April 11, 2019 We'll be at the Shed. It will be the best part of what will likely be a very long, shite day. Hopefully i'm wrong. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted April 11, 2019 Share Posted April 11, 2019 Car drinking here. Terrific, torment the driver @@Redforever86 haha See yous at Hampden Won't be so funny when you need oot for a pish haha. @@Zeus Kind of glad I can't make it, terrible record down there. Hopefully with out my presence they can pull off a win. Link to comment
CityCentre Posted April 11, 2019 Share Posted April 11, 2019 If anyone is thinking of going on Sunday or still needs a ticket there are only currently 90 left on sale. Link to comment
Vermelhos Posted April 11, 2019 Share Posted April 11, 2019 If anyone is thinking of going on Sunday or still needs a ticket there are only currently 90 left on sale.If anyone wants a free ticket (A5, West Stand, Row N Seat 92), PM me... I am now unable to go, so I'm happy to give anyone who wants it my name & address to go & collect it from the ticket office! Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted April 11, 2019 Share Posted April 11, 2019 There’s no way he will start gleeson. Why would he, cunts not played all season. There won't be a huge differnce in the minutes he's played compared to Deano. If Gleeson doesn't play and Deano is in the middle with Ferguson (against the tims, in a Scottish Cup Semi Final, on the huge Hampden pitch) then Gleeson needs to be punted along with the cunt who bought him. Link to comment
Henry Posted April 11, 2019 Share Posted April 11, 2019 Campbell first team minutes this season - 279Gleeson - 609 Gleeson’s mainly before Christmas admittedly 1 Link to comment
CityCentre Posted April 11, 2019 Share Posted April 11, 2019 Campbell first team minutes this season - 279Gleeson - 609 Gleeson’s mainly before Christmas admittedly Campbell will have more come the end of May. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted April 11, 2019 Share Posted April 11, 2019 If he was going to start Gleeson in the semi, he would’ve started at Dens, he got a longer run out which is good for his sub appearance on Sunday. Link to comment