The Oxford Don Posted April 12, 2019 Share Posted April 12, 2019 1-0 The Famous, possible aet. I actually have complete confidence in this prediction. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted April 12, 2019 Share Posted April 12, 2019 Who else is out? I presume he means apart from Shinnie we will be missing GMS and Logan so 3 of our best players (granted Logan was soso before his injury). Link to comment
Torry Tosser Posted April 12, 2019 Share Posted April 12, 2019 Certainly looks like you suffered some form of brain trauma.Aye,never been the same since. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted April 12, 2019 Share Posted April 12, 2019 Is Scott brown going to be playing, I hope so coz he is pap. Don't give him any room and he'll cock it up more often than not. It's that rogic that's the worry. If we all do our jobs, final here we come. 1 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 12, 2019 Share Posted April 12, 2019 I presume he means apart from Shinnie we will be missing GMS and Logan so 3 of our best players (granted Logan was soso before his injury).& GMS was shite after his injury & McLennan had already more than adequately taken his place.Shinnie is the only potential big loss to the side regarding this game but given his poor record against Brown it could actually be a boost 1 Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted April 12, 2019 Share Posted April 12, 2019 & GMS was shite after his injury & McLennan had already more than adequately taken his place.Shinnie is the only potential big loss to the side regarding this game but given his poor record against Brown it could actually be a boost As you would expect whilst wearing a cast. Link to comment
CityCentre Posted April 12, 2019 Share Posted April 12, 2019 Looks like our allocation is sold out now (well 10 seats left). 1 Link to comment
YorkDon Posted April 12, 2019 Share Posted April 12, 2019 I’m hoping that if he does go with a youthful midfield the exuberance and buzz playing in such a game will render the kids fearless and we’ll get keepy ups ala a young Portsoy loon in the late 80’s,as we stride into the final having slain Brown and co... Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted April 12, 2019 Share Posted April 12, 2019 I’m hoping that if he does go with a youthful midfield the exuberance and buzz playing in such a game will render the kids fearless and we’ll get keepy ups ala a young Portsoy loon in the late 80’s,as we stride into the final having slain Brown and co... Must have missed that. Link to comment
Tyzo_1903 Posted April 12, 2019 Share Posted April 12, 2019 Get in their faces from the get go! LewisBall McKenna Considine Lowe Ferguson Campbell Mcginn May Mclennan Cosgrove Its throwing Campbell in the deep end but surely leave out Gleeson, we've learned our lesson playing fringe players in big games last season (see arneson and that chidi shwoddywoddy in the motherwell semi) 2-1 dons (Cosgrove and consi) Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted April 12, 2019 Share Posted April 12, 2019 You need to try a lot , lot harder Link to comment
Ramandu Posted April 12, 2019 Share Posted April 12, 2019 Thought we'd already thrown Campbell in at the deep end? He did fine, get him playing. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted April 12, 2019 Author Share Posted April 12, 2019 Get in their faces from the get go! LewisBall McKenna Considine Lowe Ferguson Campbell Mcginn May Mclennan Cosgrove Its throwing Campbell in the deep end but surely leave out Gleeson, we've learned our lesson playing fringe players in big games last season (see arneson and that chidi shwoddywoddy in the motherwell semi) 2-1 dons (Cosgrove and consi)that'll be the team. Cosgrove and McGinn the goal scorers. McGinn has to do it (score a defining goal) one day against his beloved - probability and all that Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted April 13, 2019 Share Posted April 13, 2019 that'll be the team. Cosgrove and McGinn the goal scorers. McGinn has to do it (score a defining goal) one day against his beloved - probability and all thatHe's been with us for so long now, do you think he would still be apologetic if he scored against them? His beloved are going for a treble treble, would he miss on purpose? I don't trust him against them. 1 1 Link to comment
YorkDon Posted April 13, 2019 Share Posted April 13, 2019 Must have missed that. Nae from Portsoy?? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 13, 2019 Share Posted April 13, 2019 Nae from Portsoy??He means it was season ‘94-‘95. Very very very late ‘80’s. Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted April 13, 2019 Share Posted April 13, 2019 He's been with us for so long now, do you think he would still be apologetic if he scored against them? His beloved are going for a treble treble, would he miss on purpose? I don't trust him against them.Do you really think he would miss on purpose? Behave min Link to comment
Rabiusmaximus Posted April 13, 2019 Share Posted April 13, 2019 I’m hoping that if he does go with a youthful midfield the exuberance and buzz playing in such a game will render the kids fearless and we’ll get keepy ups ala a young Portsoy loon in the late 80’s,as we stride into the final having slain Brown and co...Late 80s aka 1995 Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted April 13, 2019 Share Posted April 13, 2019 A wee rant. Wtf is a high profile semi final between Aberdeen and Celtic doing on premier fucking sports? Sfa cunts. Link to comment
tiktak Posted April 13, 2019 Share Posted April 13, 2019 Beat these and Lennon gets the sack. On the face of it good news, on the other hand maybe they'd go get someone competent. I think we've got a real chance of winning this thing. Good performance, slice of luck, Bob's your uncle. Link to comment
Ramandu Posted April 13, 2019 Share Posted April 13, 2019 Beat them and who cares what happens to them- we'll be in the final and they won't. As for mcginn, was he not in tears after the 2-1 cup final? Link to comment
Reliablesource Posted April 13, 2019 Share Posted April 13, 2019 As for mcginn, was he not in tears after the 2-1 cup final?Aye, after tim Hayes passed the ball behind Mclean. Link to comment
TheRock Posted April 13, 2019 Share Posted April 13, 2019 5 years today that Stevie May ripped us a new one at Ibrox. Time to deliver the goods in a semi final for us now. Link to comment
ebbe Posted April 13, 2019 Share Posted April 13, 2019 Beat them and who cares what happens to them- we'll be in the final and they won't.As for mcginn, was he not in tears after the 2-1 cup final?Tears of joy. 1 Link to comment
YorkDon Posted April 13, 2019 Share Posted April 13, 2019 Sorry lads memory must be fucking going Link to comment
Parklife Posted April 13, 2019 Share Posted April 13, 2019 Deano Day tomorrow - he's the man. Through ball for the McLennan goal - terrificNow you've said it, I know it definitely won't happen. You've fucking ruined it for us all. Old prick. Link to comment
Parklife Posted April 13, 2019 Share Posted April 13, 2019 Here fit sandwiches are use taking for the train/bus?1 x tuna 1x egg Preparing everyone for the stench of Tims. 1 Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted April 13, 2019 Share Posted April 13, 2019 Here fit sandwiches are use taking for the train/bus? Eating is cheating. Link to comment