StandFree1982 Posted May 14, 2019 Share Posted May 14, 2019 I spoke with Ryan Fraser a few weeks back and he confirmed that he's signing for Barcelona next season. He said he'd miss Pot Noodles and walking his team mates dog. Link to comment
Redmist1903 Posted May 14, 2019 Share Posted May 14, 2019 It's you who does not appear to understand what you are talking about. Sorry I meant sell on clause Link to comment
boboisared Posted May 14, 2019 Share Posted May 14, 2019 Sorry I meant sell on clauseFair play for owning it. even then though, Richard Gordon etc were speaking about the release clause just a few weeks back. It was rumoured it was due to lapse at a certain point but as far as I am aware all of the recent press stuff came after that date. Link to comment
perthshirered Posted May 14, 2019 Share Posted May 14, 2019 So what reason does Ryan have in lying about it?That part of the deal is between Aberdeen and bournemouth. I'd be very surprised if Ryan Fraser or his agent know anything about it. Link to comment
Redmist1903 Posted May 14, 2019 Share Posted May 14, 2019 That part of the deal is between Aberdeen and bournemouth. I'd be very surprised if Ryan Fraser or his agent know anything about it.I'd be very surprised if they didn't Link to comment
shut up meg Posted May 14, 2019 Share Posted May 14, 2019 The dons will get something, Dyce BC got 100k from the Armstrong deal as part of a development fee, I'd obviously rather we get 5m than 500k though. Link to comment
minijc Posted May 14, 2019 Share Posted May 14, 2019 any deal before July 15th should see us ok. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted May 14, 2019 Share Posted May 14, 2019 I spoke with Ryan Fraser a few weeks back and he confirmed that he's signing for Barcelona next season. He said he'd miss Pot Noodles and wanking his team mates dog. Christ! Link to comment
Proud Dandy Posted May 14, 2019 Share Posted May 14, 2019 If there’s a time limit set in July 2019 we would have lost out on any sell on fee the moment the Jan 19 transfer window shut, as Bournemouth would always hold off until that date is passed before doing a deal to maximise value, given the transfer window is still open. All the fuss has been made in the last few months so I can’t see that being an issue. Would make no logic to agree a date unless it’s the day after a transfer window. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted May 14, 2019 Share Posted May 14, 2019 Why is this a discussion point again, when nobody knows? Link to comment
Torry Tosser Posted May 15, 2019 Share Posted May 15, 2019 Ipity Sipety Ipity Sap.Ipity Sipety Kinellar Kinap.Kinellar Up Kinellar Doon.Kinellar into China Toon.123 and you are oot. Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted May 15, 2019 Share Posted May 15, 2019 Try the shooftahun rumours thread. You'll enjoy it. UN Reliable spouting off again. There will be no mega signings only left overs again. Mcinnes and Milne and company will play the same record as last season and seasons before. Promises will be MT. Link to comment
sheepshagger Posted May 15, 2019 Share Posted May 15, 2019 Why is this a discussion point again, when nobody knows? I presume Ryan would know and it came from him. 8 Link to comment
boboisared Posted May 15, 2019 Share Posted May 15, 2019 I presume Ryan would know and it came from him.Why would he know? If that was the case, Bournemouth would have likely came out and said it wasn't true when it was reported. 1 Link to comment
boboisared Posted May 15, 2019 Share Posted May 15, 2019 Thought you were running posts by me bobo?You were taking too long to get back to me. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted May 15, 2019 Share Posted May 15, 2019 I presume Ryan would know and it came from him. Sure it did mate. Link to comment
Fridge Posted May 15, 2019 Share Posted May 15, 2019 Just saw a stat pop up on SSN, think it was most most completed passes, Ryan Fraser, Edin Hazard and Maddison top three. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted May 15, 2019 Share Posted May 15, 2019 Why is this a discussion point again, when nobody knows? From the horses mouth. For a good laugh at the sheep shaggers. Link to comment
Poodler Posted May 15, 2019 Share Posted May 15, 2019 Just saw a stat pop up on SSN, think it was most most completed passes, Ryan Fraser, Edin Hazard and Maddison top three.Most of those skills honed on a dogshit park in a poncey suburb of Aberdeen. Link to comment
Ramandu Posted May 15, 2019 Share Posted May 15, 2019 Just think how good Hazard would be if he'd had the same access to our training facilities as the other two. Link to comment
Donstar83 Posted May 16, 2019 Share Posted May 16, 2019 Bournemouth saying that they might not sell him anyway and just let his contract run down as he's more valuable to them than money Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted May 16, 2019 Share Posted May 16, 2019 Bournemouth saying that they might not sell him anyway and just let his contract run down as he's more valuable to them than money 2 Link to comment
davieb Posted May 16, 2019 Share Posted May 16, 2019 Bournemouth saying that they might not sell him anyway and just let his contract run down as he's more valuable to them than money lol sure they would say that though Link to comment
davieb Posted May 16, 2019 Share Posted May 16, 2019 Just think how good Hazard would be if he'd had the same access to our training facilities as the other two. Avoiding dog-shite is far more effective than cones! Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted May 16, 2019 Share Posted May 16, 2019 Bournemouth saying that they might not sell him anyway and just let his contract run down as he's more valuable to them than money Link to comment
RUL Posted May 16, 2019 Share Posted May 16, 2019 Like fuck they won't! That's a classic 'let's get as much cash as we possibly can for him' ploy that. Exactly, clubs will want Fraser on the cheap as he's out of contract in a year, if Bournemouth know they are already going to lose 20-25% then they will be keen to maximise the revenue generated. Link to comment
Donstar83 Posted May 16, 2019 Share Posted May 16, 2019 And when you say Bournemouth are saying, you actually mean the gossip page on the bbc sport page quoting the daily record ha ha ha ha ha That’s like Glitter saying Saville wasn’t a nonceNo. What I actually mean is direct quotes from their manager. Ha ha ha ha ha. https://www.footballtransfertavern.com/premier-league/eddie-howe-is-playing-his-cards-right-with-ryan-fraser-amid-bournemouth-exit-speculation/ 1 Link to comment
pocrawred Posted May 16, 2019 Share Posted May 16, 2019 No. What I actually mean is direct quotes from their manager. Ha ha ha ha ha. https://www.footballtransfertavern.com/premier-league/eddie-howe-is-playing-his-cards-right-with-ryan-fraser-amid-bournemouth-exit-speculation/Money talks tho. Fkn hope Bournmouth sell the wee fkr for 30 mill, that would do. They only paid a training fee for him. Link to comment
boboisared Posted May 16, 2019 Share Posted May 16, 2019 Money talks tho. Fkn hope Bournmouth sell the wee fkr for 30 mill, that would do. They only paid a training fee for him.No, we arranged a fee and whatever clauses to allow him to leave in January. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted May 17, 2019 Share Posted May 17, 2019 UN Reliable spouting off again. There will be no mega signings only left overs again. Mcinnes and Milne and company will play the same record as last season and seasons before. Promises will be MT. Shoofta, do you work at Schlumberger? Exactly, clubs will want Fraser on the cheap as he's out of contract in a year, if Bournemouth know they are already going to lose 20-25% then they will be keen to maximise the revenue generated.So, lose 20-25% or get nothing at all? Makes sense Link to comment