The worst songs you've heard

Poodler

11 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said:

The Seahorses - Love is the Law . 

"Strap on Sally chased us down the alley, we feared for our behinds". Great lyric.

I have to work with a jobsworth by the name of Sally who I don't like very much and it gets me through the day thinking that this might be her.

10 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said:

I agree. Cant stand her voice at all tbh. You just reminded me of another pile of shite.'The Ballad ofTom Jones' she sang with Space. Fucking hell. 

'I've never thrown my knickers at you'

'And I don't come from Wales'

Sone fud gave these cunts a record deal 

My shoulders are fucking shrugging

23 minutes ago, Edwin Starr said:

Everything by the Police.

That annoying song by Queen we are the champions goes on and on and on..

Everything heavy metal.

Mostly agree, but heavy metal covers a broad spectrum ,I don't mind ace of spades & highway to hell, just a few odd songs.

That death/thrash metal stuff though...I just don't get it, makes my lugs bleed

9 hours ago, Awayfromhomered said:

Mostly agree, but heavy metal covers a broad spectrum ,I don't mind ace of spades & highway to hell, just a few odd songs.

That death/thrash metal stuff though...I just don't get it, makes my lugs bleed

Aye heavy metal stuff that my brother in law likes bursts my heed and yes my ears bleed too.

Must admit that music the young drivers blast oot their car windows all I hear is thump thump thump and it goes on and on till they are about 400 yards away oh my heed.?

5 hours ago, Edwin Starr said:

Aye heavy metal stuff that my brother in law likes bursts my heed and yes my ears bleed too.

Must admit that music the young drivers blast oot their car windows all I hear is thump thump thump and it goes on and on till they are about 400 yards away oh my heed.?

Disco music is loud. ?