Dundee United 1 - 0 Aberdeen

10 minutes ago, Ke1t said:

Listening to Sheerin's post match interview on RedTV.

Here's the synopsis. 

"Paul... another game without scoring, eh?

*shrug*

I absolutely loathe that line of questioning.... you couldn't question the players efforts. Yes you bloody can and we should... 100%. Any team that only scores once in 10 games clearly has more effort to give. Feckin clowns.

2 hours ago, milne_afc said:

What evidence is there that Sheerin has any knowledge?

Landed a job off the back of his arselicking and been promoted way above his level of ability imho.

Yeah, should probably leave the football management to some unemployed fantasists from the Internet who know better.

2 hours ago, Ke1t said:

RedTV commentators at the final whistle...

"A game Aberdeen were dominating"

"The boys played great".

Again, the constant stream of negativity like any of us don’t know things are bad at the moment. Absolutely nothing insightful or worth debating. 

2 hours ago, Ke1t said:

Textbook McInnes.

75th minute, last 5 minutes.

And again, like you are desperate for some sort of validity. A broken record.

2 hours ago, aberdeen1970 said:

Beyond belief really. 

A point was practically worthless. Anyone with half a brain would have made the changes straight after the goal to give them a chance to get some momentum going. 

Mental that you’re not a professional football manager tbh.

2 hours ago, Ke1t said:

This is his team, and it reflects him as a manager.

Total lack of drive, energy, or creativity.

If none of those players came back next season I'd be fine with that.

As for the interim management team... they can only work with the site they've inherited, but they really showed no aptitude either.

Broken record again.

2 hours ago, Ke1t said:

McInnes entirely at fault.

He's built a Shitbag XI to rival that of Calderwood's last final season Shitbag XI.

These are McIness' shitbags, every one of them.

Actually suicidal now

2 hours ago, Ke1t said:

I'm just numb that Ash Taylor is a stick on for our POTY. 

And he deserves it not because he's any good, but because he's not terrible. 

Post-split is going to be hilarious, but not in a funny way. 

Properly suicidal (lol jks before anyone plans a party)

1 hour ago, Poodler said:

BHL?

Any lingering credibility gone 

get out 

I would normally take it as a compliment but from him it feels like a violation.

1 hour ago, Ke1t said:

Thought that was what I was seeing... Robson went over to Sheerin to say something, Sheerin didn't even appear to acknowledge Robson was there. 

Could be reading that situation incorrectly, but that's what it looked like was happening 

Pleases make it stop 

19 minutes ago, Ke1t said:

Listening to Sheerin's post match interview on RedTV.

Here's the synopsis. 

"Paul... another game without scoring, eh?

*shrug*

I bet you’re a fat specky bald cunt with a Thai bride. Definitely fit the profile.

• Dildo 2
6 minutes ago, WesthillWanderersFC said:

It’s Andrew Shinie.

He’s a pathetic weasel, who is clueless.

Twice blaming “Lady Luck”....

Fuck off with that, 1 goal in 10 games isn’t bad luck. It’s fucking incompetence. 

I cannot stomach listening to that clown Shinie. One shot on target again and he blames Lady Luck.

15 minutes ago, DelMonte said:

Whole clubs attitude needs changed. There’s an acceptance there to us being shite. 

McMaster put it succinctly in his article a few days back. 

Mediocrity has become the norm, and an acceptance of being also-rans permeates the club from top to bottom. 

If there's a club where ambition goes to die it would be hard to argue against that club being Aberdeen.

Our play, points and goals scored is utterly indefensible. So many players not playing to their ability; Ferguson, McCrorrie, Hayes in particular today, but they have been off it for weeks. I made a point earlier in the thread about McClennan playing with his head down and his crossing being atrocious. He proved both correct today and added a terrible first touch and running the ball out of play. 
Campbell was tidy and was more positive with his passing in general than normal, particularly in the 1st half. 
The young loon at left back was good, aside from not tracking the runner for the goal, which was a big mistake, but he deserves some slack.

even the positives are like to trying to pick the tallest dwarf though. Can’t wait for the season to end...would bite a hand off for 4th just now...

6 minutes ago, Ke1t said:

McMaster put it succinctly in his article a few days back. 

Mediocrity has become the norm, and an acceptance of being also-rans permeates the club from top to bottom. 

If there's a club where ambition goes to die it would be hard to argue against that club being Aberdeen.

People know this already, we heard you the first 300 times. You would make Ghandi want to commit genocide.

6 minutes ago, donswin1983 said:

Our play, points and goals scored is utterly indefensible. So many players not playing to their ability; Ferguson, McCrorrie, Hayes in particular today, but they have been off it for weeks. I made a point earlier in the thread about McClennan playing with his head down and his crossing being atrocious. He proved both correct today and added a terrible first touch and running the ball out of play. 
Campbell was tidy and was more positive with his passing in general than normal, particularly in the 1st half. 
The young loon at left back was good, aside from not tracking the runner for the goal, which was a big mistake, but he deserves some slack.

even the positives are like to trying to pick the tallest dwarf though. Can’t wait for the season to end...would bite a hand off for 4th just now...

Our football has been dreadful for a while, between two and three seasons, but since New Year we've just fallen off a precipice. 

Something happened, and it's not just a bad luck thing as the previous and interim management would have us believe. 

We've gone from chugging along capable of an ugly 3rd or 4th, to relegation standard football with no sign of even scoring a goal. 

2 hours ago, Crashnyploshnit said:

Brilliant! I’m a Tory Canadian. 

You’re a sensitive butterfly. You should have called yourself shitelife.

Zero people called you a Tory Canadian. 

I mentioned 3 separate groups. Tories. Huns. Canadians. 

You should've called yourself "Yak-munching mong" 

• Dildo 4
1 minute ago, ABERDEENROWIE1903 said:

Thats why we extended his contract.

We are to soft when it comes to contracts.

Agree he is not particularly good on occasional he just gets a pass mark.

The majority of the time agree he is shite.

Waste of a contract

He looked to have potential, which is why we extended his contract. If we didn’t extend his contract and he signed for a club like Hamilton and had a few good games then people would go into meltdown.

4 hours ago, winchester83 said:

What has happened to the dream engine room of Mc Crorie and Ferguson a) not interested b) overated crap c) special hun agents.

Fergie has regressed this season beyond  belief i don't know if any one would come in and actually pay a fee for him

McCrorie cost us 300K and he played  well for  2 weeks and he doesn't seem up for it

Sums up the attitude of are players  no desire at all.

2 hours ago, Parklife said:

Haha he falls under both "hun" and "Tory". Who are you? 

I got banned months ago, apparently it's for all eternity, I think it was that snotter Debian or Ormonds old pal. It's virtually deid anyway. I was faircity, didn't post that much apart from trying to bait the Huns who appear to want to run it into the ground. 

5 minutes ago, perthshirered said:

I got banned months ago, apparently it's for all eternity, I think it was that snotter Debian or Ormonds old pal. It's virtually deid anyway. I was faircity, didn't post that much apart from trying to bait the Huns who appear to want to run it into the ground. 

Yeah. That rolling hills fud (along with his equally dense mate "Ramy") has made it unbearable. Shame. Was a good board back in the day. 

6 minutes ago, Wester Hailes Skins said:

Still climbing up on top of the disabled to make your socialist points of view? Have morals. Or don't. Don't try both. 

Up early bud, that you ironing your wee Union Jack flag, cleaning your wee whistle in prep of your number 1 team winning at park head!,hope you get right bad skelfs fae your wee snare drumsticks ???

8 minutes ago, King Street Loon said:

Just watched Sportscene highlights and that fucking twat Sheerin needs to be taken away from being interviewed. 

'Gaffer' he's not your gaffer anymore you gype. 

Tells you everything about where his loyalties are. Get him out the door.