What you doing today?

1 hour ago, Sooper-hanz said:

Has there been any other Hun pool games you’re not telling us about ? Can’t believe this is the first time . 

Meets wee Naisy, wee Jacko etc there every Tuesday at 8.

Sees Jimmy Calderwood in there but Jimmy canna mind it’s only been a week since he last saw him.

57 minutes ago, CCB III said:

Doesn't surprise me MHD is a hun sympathiser. If that fucking creep freakshow McGregor came anywhere near my vicinity I'd have to walk away in disgust. 

This is what we mean when we say if you're not from the city you don't get it. 

Shameful. 

?...another 20 odd year old that's seen it all.

13 minutes ago, Misers Hill said:

?...another 20 odd year old that's seen it all.

Mon Misers, you must ken I'm just trying to rile MHD here. 

I wouldn't have played pool with the cunts right enough, but I don't believe anybody here would've given them shit on their own, in a pub. 

13 minutes ago, CCB III said:

Mon Misers, you must ken I'm just trying to rile MHD here. 

I wouldn't have played pool with the cunts right enough, but I don't believe anybody here would've given them shit on their own, in a pub. 

I don't know about that loon.

Somebody, possibly on here, cracked Ryan Jack in the mooth down at Perth Races.

No room for sentiment when you leave our club so snakily for that fucking filth. 

12 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

I don't know about that loon.

Somebody, possibly on here, cracked Ryan Jack in the mooth down at Perth Races.

No room for sentiment when you leave our club so snakily for that fucking filth. 

That person was probably with a crowd, and Jack was acting like dick, IIRC what I heard at the time. 

If they turned up in some pub and I'm by myself I'm not gonna embarrass myself by giving them abuse or trying to fight them. 

Sounds like MHD was outnumbered too. 

I wouldn't have played pool with them, tbf. 

29 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said:

MHD getting ‘selfies wi’ mad Shagger ‘n Jacko  ’ saddened me. 

Nope, didn't even let on I knew who they were. McGregor was the only cunt that played pool, and it was very satisfying to beat him with all his teammates watching. Then me and my pals went downstairs to the bar and left them to it.

2 hours ago, CCB III said:

That person was probably with a crowd, and Jack was acting like dick, IIRC what I heard at the time. 

If they turned up in some pub and I'm by myself I'm not gonna embarrass myself by giving them abuse or trying to fight them. 

Sounds like MHD was outnumbered too. 

I wouldn't have played pool with them, tbf. 

Jack got his just deserts and whoever provided the needful deserves the eternal freedom of Pittodrie.

Regardless of if said person was part of a crowd or was on his tod, job done I say.

2 hours ago, Misers Hill said:

Emigrated to?? Consi..died because of this incident unfortunately....

Was found with a pool cue up his arse...?.. 

Hope it was chalked..

all pool (& snooker) players are gay.

that’s why hbo put that storyline in.

true story