What you doing today?

43 minutes ago, Studebaker-90 said:

Would you stop and have a blether with him MAD? I just can’t imagine him being able to have a reasoned conversation. 

Oh aye I would nae bother, min. Reebit is a good guy and never passes you by without saying "fit like min?"

I have had a few conversations with him over the years, encompassed with knowledge, nostalgia (Aberdeen matches fae the past), and hilarity. 

An all-round sound lad?.

Just now, manboobs109 said:

Wife's asked for a voucher from her hairdresser(how romantic) Is anyone aware how much it costs to get a hairdoo in these fucking places? And this is a "reasonable" one apparently.

Get her an exotic fanny trim and nails done too. 

She’s so needing it.

5 minutes ago, Studebaker-90 said:

Can easy be north of 100 quid. Depends what she gets done. Short back and sides at the barbers pole could be a happy medium. 

Ha, that should be in the terms. If Moobs is paying, he should decide how it’s done - an extra surprise.

11 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

I'll have a word with him about this, Hanz, if I see him and tell him there's a growing market for his spontaneous video making and comedy?

Absolute scenes if you post a sequel to Dinner at Chois tomorrow ?

A wonderful Christmas present for the Hat ?