Motherwell 2 -1 Aberdeen

Guest findlay_1903

1 hour ago, Torry Tosser said:

Ferguson telling the travelling fans to fuck off,after getting abuse at the end.

Snowflake 

1 hour ago, NEM said:

The feelings mutual with that over rated cunt. 

Snowflake number 2

1 hour ago, Dandiesmin68 said:

Absolute pish, if he can't take the abuse from fans that are paying his wages then tough shit, if  he's professional, he just takes criticism & doesn't react. 

The fuckin truth hurts sometimes wi these fuckin overpaid wankers.

Snowflake number 3

1 hour ago, sooth_stander said:

Completely disagree. These highly paid (despite what his old man say) cunts have to just suck it up when flack comes their way. Glass is miles out of his depth but he’s been seriously let down by his group of players, that he clearly can’t control. 

Ferguson was one of the worst offenders today and he can fuck right off, deserved every inch of abuse he got today

Snowflake number 4

Tragic that some grown men can’t take a tiny bit of retaliation to 90 mins of abuse. Probably get bullied from their own wives.

6 minutes ago, fine-n-dandy said:

It wasn’t a sitter in the slightest. 
He creates it from nothing & in really shite conditions that most certainly cannot be classed as a sitter even for great strikers above our level. It was a decent chance that could just have easily have slipped inside the post as outside it even for a top level striker. 
Otherwise you wouldn’t see top level strikers making similar misses

The ironic thing is I think he is good enough for that to be classed as a sitter

11 minutes ago, Big Hat Logan said:

Snowflake 

Snowflake number 2

Snowflake number 3

Snowflake number 4

Tragic that some grown men can’t take a tiny bit of retaliation to 90 mins of abuse. Probably get bullied from their own wives.

“Look at me look at me”

One of the biggest snowflakes on here calling others snowflakes ?

• Upvote 7

Motherwell have put 6 past us this season. 

Thon big Donkey Van Veen with 4 of them.

See next season the new manager better sign someone to sort him out. He's absolutely fucking shite and made a right cunt of us every time he's played us.

Up in Gallaghers face , a proper captian would have sorted him right out 

7 minutes ago, Zeus said:

See next season the new manager better sign someone to sort him out. He's absolutely fucking shite and made a right cunt of us every time he's played us.

He was on a booking for 70 minutes

He’s a prime candidate for another one if you wind him up & antagonise him.

We’re too soft & nice to even think that way. 

1 minute ago, WesthillWanderersFC said:

He was on a booking for 70 minutes

He’s a prime candidate for another one if you wind him up & antagonise him.

We’re too soft & nice to even think that way. 

Yip. He's arite technically and a bit of a shit house but a decent captain sorts that out.

Fuck him. A reason why he was at fuckinh scunthorpe for years. He's shit.

Yet we've made him looking prime Gilhaus 3 times now.

What a bunch if weaklings we are 

36 minutes ago, Zeus said:

Based on previous, we will end up signing him. 

1 hour ago, Zeus said:

That for me is the biggest issue with our players. All play nice, safe football.

How many bookings did we have today?

Van Veen has little skill but he's a nasty cunt and we have a bunch of fannies.

Just now, Millertime said:

Haha you love commas,  getting used right eh?

Im neither up nor down with them, to be honest, mate. 

NEM is grammar daft though and uses any mistake you make as a way to "win" a pointless argument he's created. So I thought I'd pull him up for a wee joke. 

Imagine my surprise when he failed to take a joke... 

1 minute ago, torry_battery_ram said:

That for me is the biggest issue with our players. All play nice, safe football.

How many bookings did we have today?

Van Veen has little skill but he's a nasty cunt and we have a bunch of fannies.

Couldn't agree more.

He's absolutely terrible bit has that streak (Brown) doesn't have 

We're a team of weaklings 

2 minutes ago, Parklife said:

Im neither up nor down with them, to be honest, mate. 

NEM is grammar daft though and uses any mistake you make as a way to "win" a pointless argument he's created. So I thought I'd pull him up for a wee joke. 

Imagine my surprise when he failed to take a joke... 

I'm feeling happier these days than I have in years and I'm looking, to build bridges

Want to, form an alliance?

1 hour ago, Zeus said:

Agreed. Brown had a couple of chances to put him on the deck while going for the ball and didn’t bother. 

The signs that browns legs and/or drive have gone are starting to show imo.