In the News

Ramandu

1 hour ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

To the tune of Space Oddity.....

"Charity Commission to Captain Tom,

Charity Commission to Captain Tom,

Pay back your fraudulent gains, and put your coffin lid back on....

Charity Commission to Captain Tom,

Investigation commencing, estate gone,

Check your remaining assets, and may Satan's love be with you."

???

Guest Grays Babylon 1875
1 hour ago, CCB III said:

? Hahahaha

Filthy commie hairless androgynous meerkat scum.

I'd like to see Bojo sit on that cunts chest and pin his arms by his side with his knees, like you used to do with your wee brother, and play hard piano on his little smooth boy tits. 

Then shake his shaggy mane and get some nice British dandruff in the cunts gobby open mouth.

Fuck that guy.

2 hours ago, Betty Swallicks said:

https://www.bbc.com/news/uk-scotland-north-east-orkney-shetland-61950424

Slapped the arse of female copper on night out. Presumed they were strippers?

Gender bending careers should be banned unless clearly a dyke or poof.

@Poodler

Your beloved AFC have gone a bit gay on socmed this evening 

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CfbIDHLD7la/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

3 hours ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said:

Filthy commie hairless androgynous meerkat scum.

I'd like to see Bojo sit on that cunts chest and pin his arms by his side with his knees, like you used to do with your wee brother, and play hard piano on his little smooth boy tits. 

Then shake his shaggy mane and get some nice British dandruff in the cunts gobby open mouth.

Fuck that guy.

Your wee brother aye? 

38 minutes ago, Betty Swallicks said:

I've no idea what socmed is and I'm not on instagram (over 30 and hetrosexual ken).

Anyway, surely its our beloved AFC or have you taken a shine to the grappling men in short shorts of Aussie Rules? 

What proportion of men over 30 are on insta do you think?

Is it just looking at pictures of people and their dinner and such like or is there an actual point to it?

I can see the point of Twitter for getting news out immediately etc. 

Facebook at a push. 

but instagram? 

Just realised I replied to the person who explicitly said they’re not on instagram. 

Guest Grays Babylon 1875
11 minutes ago, elephantstone78 said:

Guilty of having too big a heart and caring too much. Fucking loonball

i would have added another 5 years for crimes against music. 

Reading a wee bit about the case, it seems he was nonced as a kid himself, by his sister and a landlord - fuck sake.

Often times people what get nonced go on to nonce themselves, kinda like getting bitten by a vampire.

Surely knock a couple of years off the sentence for that?  Then add another 5 years for the minging tunes, yes.

9 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said:

Plenty of folk who have been nonced don’t go onto nonce. 

Agree about the extra 5 years. 

Is it not a mad high amount of noncers have been nonced, though? 

Not excusing it obv just seems like a really sad, desperate endless cycle. 

Paedos/pervs who haven't committed any acts are worthy of our empathy IMO. The minute someone offends though, that should be tatties. 

Cast away and struck off. 

Guest Grays Babylon 1875
10 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said:

I’d have thought if you were nonced and traumatised by it the last thing you would want to do is inflict that on another innocent. Seems like some of these cunts get caught and use their supposed experiences as an excuse. 

Calm doon Jordan Peterson.