In the News

Ramandu

Guest Grays Babylon 1875
1 hour ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

Aye, poor bastard.

It's bad enough breaking into the auld boy's hoose without subjecting him to that level of violence. 

The lad will do well to recover from that.

Couple of pints and walk it off. 

7 hours ago, Clydeside_Sheep said:

I can back up all of that, see below.  If you genuinely think that was an unfair characterisation of the 'sex' lives of gay men, then you must be exceptionally naive.

What you tend to find is that some people do not like the reality of these things being spoken about openly, much like abortion.  But as the things are true, they have no actual retorts only invective.

Not to say all gay men do such things, but certainly that was a fair and accurate representation of the typical "scene" which most will indulge in at some point.  Note also there is no natural "end" or goal to gay 'sex', unlike (actual) sex which is naturally ordered towards procreation within a committed relationship.  This is another reason for extreme gay promiscuity.

Regarding drugs:  (selected quotes)

"The gay community is the largest consumer of “party” drugs.

One of the most concerning trends in the gay community is “speedballing.” When someone mixes sedatives and uppers—drugs with opposite effects—the results can quickly throw body systems into chaos.

What’s more, newly released data also reveals that the combination of crystal meth and Viagra can escalate HIV production in the brain.

Thanks to social media platforms like Grindr and Tinder, sex parties have become extremely prevalent. Party hosts often advertise that guests will be treated to free meth and anonymous sexual escapades. In many areas of the nation, these parties have become a regular occurrence. And, unfortunately, most of the party guests end up having unprotected sex.

Though meth is a destructive force in every demographic, it’s particularly damaging within the gay community. The most pressing concerns are based on data that indicates crystal meth can potentially help promote a virulent strain of HIV (dubbed the HIV “SuperVirus”) and/or severely reduce the effects of life-saving HIV medications."

https://drugabuse.com/blog/7-shocking-facts-about-meth-in-the-gay-community/

Regarding these "men's clubs", here is Laboratory in Berlin:

http://lab.oratory.de/

If you look at the "events" they run, they include such delights as "scat" - that is, an evening where the hundred of patrons will gather to defecate on one another inside the club.  The "piss on each other" night seems tame by comparison.  A good example of the invention and dirtiness referred to.

(I chose this example as its very extreme: they are more naturally 'open' about their activities in liberal Berlin than elsewhere).

Here is a hilarious review of Laboratory, from a Ugandan Man:

"After doing a lot of research I decided to visit here on my trip to Berlin from Uganda. I was particularly interested in the stallion and mares party because this type of thing never sees the light of legality in my part of Africa. What happened next, I will ask that if there are any children reading this review to please stop, this is a parental guidance moment. I had met a nice man named Dieter and was licking him like an ice cream cone. He started poo pooing and I decided to leave. This was too much for me, we do not have this practice in Uganda, and I would probably need to take drugs to enjoy something like this. Other than this it was fun and they have great drink prices."

https://restaurantguru.com/LabOratory-Berlin

I would never say anything which I could not back up, especially not on a topic where there is likely to be resistance (however feeble).

I hope you didn’t use your work pc for this invaluable research. Or your home one for that matter. 

1 minute ago, Sooper-hanz said:

? I loved this from CS “  Note also there is no natural "end" or goal to gay 'sex', 

Pretty sure if you had a big black knob in your mouth you would immediately know when the ‘natural end ‘occurred.?

I quizzed him once on how natural it was to ram your knob down a birds throat and ejaculate (as that's an unnatural act not designed to impregnate). Think it flustered him a bit.

He's 99.99% a closet homosexual. (Or maybe straight if he secretly identifies as a woman)

4 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said:

? I loved this from CS “  Note also there is no natural "end" or goal to gay 'sex', 

Pretty sure if you had a big black knob in your mouth you would immediately know when the ‘natural end ‘occurred.?

The cunt claims to know what's natural but follows a religion notorious for raping kids. 

Also, plenty other animals have been observed to show homosexual behaviour. We're just another on the list. 

His mind is totally warped by fiction. 

28 minutes ago, CCB III said:

The cunt claims to know what's natural but follows a religion notorious for raping kids. 

Also, plenty other animals have been observed to show homosexual behaviour. We're just another on the list. 

His mind is totally warped by fiction. 

Would you say the same about a devout Muslim?

Be honest now.

1 hour ago, manboobs109 said:

I've often wondered if a devout Muslim posting on here would get the same abuse.

I know the answer.

They would if they were allowing their religion to influence their worldview to the extent of CS 

Is a Muslim came on here and was going on about gay folk abomination or such other other crap, I'd more than happily tell them to shove it 

If they just happened to say they were Muslim, that would be cool. It would be cool if CS just said he was Catholic, rather than spout his fundamentalist bollocks 

Just now, CCB III said:

If they were being a total cunt about large groups of people based on their religion? Yeah, for sure. No doubt. 

You know me, I'll always stick up for the gays. 

Especially in the face of religious extremism, like what CS tries to get everyone to believe is the natural and just way. 

If CS was just like "aye, I'm a Catholic" no big deal for me. Ok with people having faith. 

My issue is when they allow it to construe a world view that isn't conducive to progression or acceptance. 

For example, a lot of gay people would defend his right to practice his mental religion, but he categorically wouldn't defend their right to be married, adopt, whatever. 

So, aye. If anyone came on here spouting that rubbish about gay people, womens reproductive rights, whatever, I'd be calling them out. 

Rest assured 

They don’t bother slagging the gays off, just throw them off roofs instead

53 minutes ago, manboobs109 said:

Would you say the same about a devout Muslim?

Be honest now.

If they were being a total cunt about large groups of people based on their religion? Yeah, for sure. No doubt. 

You know me, I'll always stick up for the gays. 

Especially in the face of religious extremism, like what CS tries to get everyone to believe is the natural and just way. 

If CS was just like "aye, I'm a Catholic" no big deal for me. Ok with people having faith. 

My issue is when they allow it to construe a world view that isn't conducive to progression or acceptance. 

For example, a lot of gay people would defend his right to practice his mental religion, but he categorically wouldn't defend their right to be married, adopt, whatever. 

So, aye. If anyone came on here spouting that rubbish about gay people, womens reproductive rights, whatever, I'd be calling them out. 

Rest assured 

41 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said:

No no. I meant why would folk have to defend the muslim? 

Because they’re renowned for posting photos of little known politicians 

53 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

https://www.mirror.co.uk/news/world-news/mans-body-cut-out-inside-27372762.amp?fr=operanews

Poor crocodile (and, of course, the deceased)......

I wonder if the victim is a relation of Paul??

Pieces of bones and a skull were found inside which were placed in a bucket to be taken to the hospital for identification before being returned to the family.

Sorry for your loss, also we’ll need that bucket back

Just now, CCB III said:

In certain countries.

Which is wrong, and our nation should take a harder stance against it. But they won't. 

We bloody obliterated isis! Should be keeping our beaks out of the Middle East anyway 

4 minutes ago, NEM said:

We bloody obliterated isis! Should be keeping our beaks out of the Middle East anyway 

I'm talking about trading with them. 

The governments like to do pride days etc and talk up LGBTQ rights or whatever but happy to deal with nations that stone gay people to death. 

Literally the definition of virtue signalling.