Parklife Posted November 13, 2022 Share Posted November 13, 2022 13 hours ago, Poodler said: Can’t imagine you and your squad making the best of anywhere tbh. Discussing football stats and politics over some slowly drank beers pathetic Aye. We certainly couldn't hire a limo to go to an AFC game, not last the pace more than a few hours, miss the game and end up bedded by 7pm. 8 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 13, 2022 Share Posted November 13, 2022 10 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: Cheers Blutz. you’re welcome mhd min 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted November 13, 2022 Share Posted November 13, 2022 4 hours ago, Parklife said: Aye. We certainly couldn't hire a limo to go to an AFC game, not last the pace more than a few hours, miss the game and end up bedded by 7pm. How dare you bastardise that story Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted November 14, 2022 Share Posted November 14, 2022 15 hours ago, Parklife said: Aye. We certainly couldn't hire a limo to go to an AFC game, not last the pace more than a few hours, miss the game and end up in bed with Bluto by 7pm. 11 hours ago, Poodler said: How dare you bastardise that story Fixed it for you Parkie. Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted November 14, 2022 Share Posted November 14, 2022 greysackll niver live doon wit heppend in groningen..cidna handl ez bevvy..in bed afore kick aff wi a gang o dutch africanos 1 4 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 14, 2022 Share Posted November 14, 2022 You’ll never live down being tracked across the US. Loser. 1 1 Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted November 14, 2022 Share Posted November 14, 2022 still hookin up wi men ye meet oanline 😂😭 1 1 Link to comment
Ohjimmyjimmy Posted November 14, 2022 Share Posted November 14, 2022 AK beck oan here efter gittin his posts deletit from the Gaylord forum. Spotty wee nerd. 😂 Link to comment
Fridge Posted November 14, 2022 Share Posted November 14, 2022 18 hours ago, Parklife said: Aye. We certainly couldn't hire a limo to go to an AFC game, not last the pace more than a few hours, miss the game and end up bedded by 7pm. In Blutz defence I’m nae sure anyone remembers the game. My recall was basically getting a taxi back from the airport and the driver asking what the score was. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 14, 2022 Share Posted November 14, 2022 15 minutes ago, Fridge said: In Blutz defence I’m nae sure anyone remembers the game. My recall was basically getting a taxi back from the airport and the driver asking what the score was. Come away Fridge. You made it all the way back to Aberdeen after Groningen without knowing the score? Bollocks. Link to comment
Fridge Posted November 14, 2022 Share Posted November 14, 2022 1 minute ago, The Boofon said: Come away Fridge. You made it all the way back to Aberdeen after Groningen without knowing the score? Bollocks. No and I was embellishing the story for hilarious comedy value. However it was utter carnage, baking sunshine everybody getting smashed. Was one of those trips when you were meeting folk at the airport the next day and naebody really knew what had happened the night before. Link to comment
Fridge Posted November 14, 2022 Share Posted November 14, 2022 1 minute ago, Sooper-hanz said: The taxi driver asked what the score was? 1 minute ago, Sooper-hanz said: The taxi driver asked what the score was? Yes Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 14, 2022 Share Posted November 14, 2022 10 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: I see .The Boof read your story wrong then. A surprise that. TUP 19 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: The taxi driver asked what the score was? 17 minutes ago, Fridge said: Yes Did you know? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 14, 2022 Share Posted November 14, 2022 30 minutes ago, Fridge said: Did I fuck Calling bollocks on that too. Link to comment
Fridge Posted November 14, 2022 Share Posted November 14, 2022 10 minutes ago, The Boofon said: Calling bollocks on that too. Well if you want my full story got smashed out of my nut in the square got marched down to the stadium by the police, went back to a bar and all the locals were sound as a pound. Then got in a a scrap in the hotel. Managed to avoid rivers. And yes I remember the score. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted November 14, 2022 Share Posted November 14, 2022 46 minutes ago, Fridge said: Did I fuck Stop lying Fridge. Link to comment
Fridge Posted November 14, 2022 Share Posted November 14, 2022 9 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: Stop lying Fridge. Why would I possibly make up a story about being there and not doing fuck all? I’m nae saying I nailed three hookers and battered all the police. Link to comment
BaaBaaRedSheep Posted November 14, 2022 Share Posted November 14, 2022 Haven't been overseas since summer, 2019, basically because of all the COVID related guff. However based upon the "happy wife, happy life" principal going to Costa del Sol in May and Majorca in September. Life's too short to do otherwise. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted November 14, 2022 Share Posted November 14, 2022 8 minutes ago, Fridge said: Why would I possibly make up a story about being there and not doing fuck all? Attention seeking. 1 Link to comment
Fridge Posted November 14, 2022 Share Posted November 14, 2022 1 minute ago, maryhilldon said: Attention seeking. Fuck me I try to avoid attention Link to comment
Parklife Posted November 14, 2022 Share Posted November 14, 2022 5 hours ago, Fridge said: In Blutz defence I’m nae sure anyone remembers the game. My recall was basically getting a taxi back from the airport and the driver asking what the score was. I didn't say anything about Bluto. Link to comment
Poodler Posted November 14, 2022 Share Posted November 14, 2022 1 hour ago, Parklife said: I didn't say anything about Bluto. thought the 7pm bit was a smear at the great man aswell tbh So wild was your accusations to try and bring down one of the greatest moments in hat folklore for cheap point scoring 1 3 Link to comment
Parklife Posted November 14, 2022 Share Posted November 14, 2022 38 minutes ago, Poodler said: thought the 7pm bit was a smear at the great man aswell tbh So wild was your accusations to try and bring down one of the greatest moments in hat folklore for cheap point scoring Haha. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted November 15, 2022 Share Posted November 15, 2022 I remember all that "the PG's" stuff. It was fucking brutal. 5 Link to comment
Tommy Posted November 15, 2022 Share Posted November 15, 2022 43 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: Prefer Tetleys There’s a few teabagging experts on here. Link to comment
minijc Posted November 15, 2022 Share Posted November 15, 2022 Groningen was a great laugh. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted November 15, 2022 Share Posted November 15, 2022 5 hours ago, manboobs109 said: I remember all that "the PG's" stuff. It was fucking brutal. 'Sultans' as well. Cringe. Link to comment
Parklife Posted November 15, 2022 Share Posted November 15, 2022 5 hours ago, manboobs109 said: I remember all that "the PG's" stuff. It was fucking brutal. Shame you didn't have the intestinal fortitude to call it out as such at the time. 1 1 1 Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted November 15, 2022 Share Posted November 15, 2022 14 minutes ago, Parklife said: Shame you didn't have the intestinal fortitude to call it out as such at the time. This could not be further from the truth. 3 Link to comment