The Buzzard Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 Late enough in the year to get a new thread started for next year's Hatters holidays 2023. I have none lined up but I just wanted to get the 2022 thread done and dusted as that fucking apostrophe in holidays annoys me! Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 Canary Islands cruise booked, might book a Med one for late summer or a villa in Cyprus....just for a change 😄 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 can feel manboobs blood pressure rising already 1 Link to comment
styrofoamplates Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 Going to Barbados in February for 10 days. Need something for later in the year. Maybe Croatia or something. Will wait and see. Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 12 minutes ago, styrofoamplates said: Going to Barbados in February for 10 days. Need something for later in the year. Maybe Croatia or something. Will wait and see. 😉 Link to comment
NEM Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 16 minutes ago, styrofoamplates said: Going to Barbados in February for 10 days. Need something for later in the year. Maybe Croatia or something. Will wait and see. Been to Croatia twice this year, it's class would definitely recommend. 3 weeks in Thailand booked late March, hopefully get a few Europa league jaunts late summer 1 Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 bachelor like yersel visitin ther sets aff alarm bells likes Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 1 hour ago, NEM said: 3 weeks in Thailand booked late March Which bit, or you moving around? I’ve been to Phuket, bloody loved it. Would prefer to see elsewhere if I went back though. Link to comment
Parklife Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 Lads trip to Malaga in late-March. Nothing else booked yet but planning an extended trip to South America late in the year. Link to comment
NEM Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 1 hour ago, milne_afc said: Which bit, or you moving around? I’ve been to Phuket, bloody loved it. Would prefer to see elsewhere if I went back though. Couple of days in Bangkok then the remainder in Koh Samui. Went to Chang Mai last time, was decent but prefer Samui! Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 43 minutes ago, NEM said: Couple of days in Bangkok then the remainder in Koh Samui. Went to Chang Mai last time, was decent but prefer Samui! aye koh samui is good. l Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 51 minutes ago, Bluto10 said: aye koh samui is good. l Aye ok Phileas. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 19 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: Aye ok Phileas. that’s me Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 1 hour ago, Bad_Mobby said: Phileas Blob cunts mair like Phil Jupitus. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 Looking to get away with Mrs FFS late March for a week as the kids are away on schools activity week. Want somewhere warm but don't want to spend too long travelling so looking at Canaries or North Africa. Any suggestions welcome. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 1 minute ago, For Fecks Sake said: Looking to get away with Mrs FFS late March for a week as the kids are away on schools activity week. Want somewhere warm but don't want to spend too long travelling so looking at Canaries or North Africa. Any suggestions welcome. Fuck off and die 1 2 Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 1 minute ago, manboobs109 said: Fuck off and die 😘 Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 3 minutes ago, For Fecks Sake said: Looking to get away with Mrs FFS late March for a week as the kids are away on schools activity week. Want somewhere warm but don't want to spend too long travelling so looking at Canaries or North Africa. Any suggestions welcome. Die and fuck off. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 Just now, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Die and fuck off. Says the man hiding in Brazil Link to comment
NEM Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 8 minutes ago, For Fecks Sake said: Looking to get away with Mrs FFS late March for a week as the kids are away on schools activity week. Want somewhere warm but don't want to spend too long travelling so looking at Canaries or North Africa. Any suggestions welcome. We went to Cyprus late March, was mid 20’s every day. Just over a 5 hour flight 1 1 Link to comment
Parklife Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 10 minutes ago, For Fecks Sake said: Looking to get away with Mrs FFS late March for a week as the kids are away on schools activity week. Want somewhere warm but don't want to spend too long travelling so looking at Canaries or North Africa. Any suggestions welcome. I was in Tenerife in late March this year. Was about 20-22 degrees every day. Perfect golf (LOL) weather 🏌️♂️ 1 Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 Just now, NEM said: We went to Cyprus late March, was mid 20’s every day. Just over a 5 hour flight Thanks for the first sensible response, unlike all the other oafs puerile attempts at 'humour' 👍 2 Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 9 minutes ago, NEM said: We went to Cyprus late March, was mid 20’s every day. Just over a 5 hour flight 7 minutes ago, Parklife said: I was in Tenerife in late March this year. Was about 20-22 degrees every day. Perfect golf (LOL) weather 🏌️♂️ 19 minutes ago, For Fecks Sake said: Looking to get away with Mrs FFS late March for a week as the kids are away on schools activity week. Want somewhere warm but don't want to spend too long travelling so looking at Canaries or North Africa. Any suggestions welcome. Thread o wanker.. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 4 minutes ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Thread o wanker.. I know, imagine discussing holiday destinations on the holiday thread 🙄 Link to comment
Poodler Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 Tasmania in Feb hawaii (wedding) + vegas (40th) in September (horrible bloody show offs) Link to comment
Parklife Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 5 minutes ago, Poodler said: Tasmania in Feb hawaii (wedding) + vegas (40th) in September (horrible bloody show offs) That all sounds awful. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 6 minutes ago, Parklife said: That all sounds awful. Each to their own, remember? Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 A wedding in Hawaii and a 40th in Vegas "sounds awful"?? Trying to hard @Parklife 2 Link to comment
CCB III Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 51 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: A wedding in Hawaii and a 40th in Vegas "sounds awful"?? Trying to hard @Parklife Tbf if someone invited me to a wedding that was outwith Europe I'd be pissed off. "We'd love for you to be there, as long as you've the 3K it'll take to come!" Show off nonsense. Honeymoon there if you like, have yir wedding local ti far yir fae. Link to comment
CCB III Posted November 12, 2022 Share Posted November 12, 2022 3 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: 100 percent. Cunts are struggling to heat their homes and buy food but these fucks want you to fork out hard earned dough to watch them sign a bit of paper and get likes for their self indulgent photos. I hate people sometimes. I once spent a bit of time roasting such types, and a lassie at work at then end of my ire filled complaint said "I'm getting married abroad." Ah no. She's cool though, she knew I didn't mean her. Link to comment