CCB III Posted August 2, 2023 Share Posted August 2, 2023 This can't go on. It's bordering on disgrace. I wouldn't mind so much if the regular posters pissing their punts about transfers were to regale us with tales of debauchery and woe, but they are all one note, brewdog shareholding, replica top wearing fuds. What can we do about it? It's gone too far. 2 8 Link to comment
Ramandu Posted August 2, 2023 Share Posted August 2, 2023 Just don't go on there until there's some actual football to talk about. Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 2, 2023 Share Posted August 2, 2023 ‘Gaylord forum’ always makes me chuckle, who coined that? it’s mental that there are people who use this site just for the football threads. Why bother! Link to comment
Parklife Posted August 2, 2023 Share Posted August 2, 2023 It's a grim place at the best of times but even worse at this time of year. F&D and Zero saying the same pish 500 times a day. I try to keep on top of transfer stories but it's a tough read. I think @Bad_Mobby coined "Gaylord Forum"? Link to comment
CCB III Posted August 2, 2023 Author Share Posted August 2, 2023 47 minutes ago, Ramandu said: Just don't go on there until there's some actual football to talk about. Yeah. Good point. Link to comment
CCB III Posted August 2, 2023 Author Share Posted August 2, 2023 20 minutes ago, Parklife said: It's a grim place at the best of times but even worse at this time of year. F&D and Zero saying the same pish 500 times a day. I try to keep on top of transfer stories but it's a tough read. I think @Bad_Mobby coined "Gaylord Forum"? Fud and dickhead and Zeroismong. WOATS. Link to comment
Fridge Posted August 2, 2023 Share Posted August 2, 2023 Aye it’s grim, best avoided. Same as my sick perversion with follow follow though, find myself compelled to have a look to see what utter shite they are speaking. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted August 2, 2023 Share Posted August 2, 2023 Especially the use of 👀 Get Tae Fuck Link to comment
CCB III Posted August 2, 2023 Author Share Posted August 2, 2023 20 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: I don’t go on talking about football/tactics/men in shorts is weird behaviour Most of us are match going fans, so happy to talk about things as they come up. Some of these guys thought, just over and over and over they say the same thing about hypothetical transfers. It makes me want to do away with myself Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 2, 2023 Share Posted August 2, 2023 2 minutes ago, CCB III said: Most of us are match going fans, so happy to talk about things as they come up. Some of these guys thought, just over and over and over they say the same thing about hypothetical transfers. It makes me want to do away with myself Keep reading 10 Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted August 2, 2023 Share Posted August 2, 2023 1 hour ago, Parklife said: It's a grim place at the best of times but even worse at this time of year. F&D and Zero saying the same pish 500 times a day. I try to keep on top of transfer stories but it's a tough read. I think @Bad_Mobby coined "Gaylord Forum"? Fine’n’Dandy is the worst… I don’t think I have ever banned anyone, but I have been perilously close to emptying him on several occasions over the years! I opened one thread earlier and he had replied about 8 times within the space of an hour, basically saying the same thing every time. It made the topic unreadable. I think he has some form of forum Tourette’s… it’s like an obsessive compulsion. Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 2, 2023 Share Posted August 2, 2023 Hate to be gay but blocked FnD years ago - an absolute mentalist. Just makes scrolling easier A collective of men who are incapable of pleasuring wimmin Patty Bates belongs there tbh Link to comment
sigh Posted August 2, 2023 Share Posted August 2, 2023 Coming on to a football forum to moan about others users on the same football forum Lol Link to comment
Fridge Posted August 2, 2023 Share Posted August 2, 2023 1 minute ago, sigh said: Coming on to a football forum to moan about others users on the same football forum Lol Aye but the folk on there are complete fucking wifies, younger generation I suppose but I imagine them cutting about wearing no socks. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted August 2, 2023 Share Posted August 2, 2023 Hud on, is there another Dons forum? Link to comment
Hoofball Posted August 2, 2023 Share Posted August 2, 2023 At least most of you get info on signing from someone* I’ve to trawl through all that shite in the hope of actually finding any info to the point I’ve now given up * you could all be ripping the piss and not actually know anything before a signing is made Link to comment
Roberto Posted August 2, 2023 Share Posted August 2, 2023 3 hours ago, Poodler said: Hate to be gay but blocked FnD years ago - an absolute mentalist. Just makes scrolling easier Snap. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 2, 2023 Share Posted August 2, 2023 3 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: You’ve got this thing about pleasuring women. You must be a very generous lover. what’s his name? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 2, 2023 Share Posted August 2, 2023 7 hours ago, CCB III said: This can't go on. It's bordering on disgrace. I wouldn't mind so much if the regular posters pissing their punts about transfers were to regale us with tales of debauchery and woe, but they are all one note, brewdog shareholding, replica top wearing fuds. What can we do about it? It's gone too far. that’s a bit harsh on parklife Link to comment
patrick bateman Posted August 2, 2023 Share Posted August 2, 2023 5 hours ago, Poodler said: Hate to be gay but blocked FnD years ago - an absolute mentalist. Just makes scrolling easier A collective of men who are incapable of pleasuring wimmin Patty Bates belongs there tbh Every time wee man I'm reminded of this great scene, likely too complex for a mind like yours that reads the red tops but do try. https://youtube.com/watch?v=K4Ksoizbl2s&feature=share Link to comment
CCB III Posted August 2, 2023 Author Share Posted August 2, 2023 48 minutes ago, patrick bateman said: Every time wee man I'm reminded of this great scene, likely too complex for a mind like yours that reads the red tops but do try. https://youtube.com/watch?v=K4Ksoizbl2s&feature=share It would be "a man like you." Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted August 2, 2023 Share Posted August 2, 2023 9 hours ago, Poodler said: ‘Gaylord forum’ always makes me chuckle, who coined that? it’s mental that there are people who use this site just for the football threads. Why bother! That was me Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted August 2, 2023 Share Posted August 2, 2023 7 hours ago, Bad_Mobby said: Get to fuck Link to comment
patrick bateman Posted August 2, 2023 Share Posted August 2, 2023 1 hour ago, Bad_Mobby said: Likening yourself to Don Draper (a massive tosser) aye? Nope. Do you have opposable thumbs? Cos I do wonder where you are on the evolutionary scale at times. Link to comment
Parklife Posted August 2, 2023 Share Posted August 2, 2023 2 hours ago, Bluto10 said: that’s a bit harsh on parklife That's a few times you've referenced me without tagging me. Stop being a pathetic wee weasel and tag me in future, you fat alky Billy no mates. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted August 2, 2023 Share Posted August 2, 2023 2 minutes ago, Parklife said: That's a few times you've referenced me without tagging me. Stop being a pathetic wee weasel and tag me in future, you fat alky Billy no mates. No way that gormless cunt @Bluto10knows how to tag people. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 2, 2023 Share Posted August 2, 2023 20 minutes ago, Parklife said: That's a few times you've referenced me without tagging me. Stop being a pathetic wee weasel and tag me in future, you fat alky Billy no mates. shock you don’t get it. not the brightest RU @Parklife Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 2, 2023 Share Posted August 2, 2023 18 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: No way that gormless cunt @Bluto10knows how to tag people. ^^^^ oh it’s the boy who keeps dildoing people livin his best life 1 Link to comment
Parklife Posted August 2, 2023 Share Posted August 2, 2023 5 minutes ago, Bluto10 said: shock you don’t get it. not the brightest RU @Parklife Considerably smarter than you, Bill. Of that there is no doubt. Link to comment