Gaylord Forum

CCB III

Guest Grays Babylon 1875
3 hours ago, Don Fonte said:

Worth it?

What shape and size of dodes did she have?

It was worth it my friend.

As I said i spunked over her flat tiddies.

On our second meeting she was with 3 dudes who were younger than I.  One of which was the singer in the band we watched performing on the beach.  He wasn't as great a singer as me -  for who is bar Marti Pellow and Morrissey - but he was younger and more energetic than Grays.   She and the 3 amigos slipped off to do cocaine and I slipped off to be alone, away from filthy junkie cunts.

They probably smoked weed too.

Eeeeew.

4 hours ago, Don Fonte said:

Whit di ye think heppend te ten caat ez a yooth? Thirs sum deyp seeted trauma in thir fir shoor.

Aye there is indeed

Wasn't raped though

Last time I was in Burntisland would be around 20 years ago....well except passing through on the train.

Guest Grays Babylon 1875
1 hour ago, Ten Caat said:

Aye there is indeed

Wasn't raped though

Last time I was in Burntisland would be around 20 years ago....well except passing through on the train.

Never get forced to wank off a randy uncle though?

Not rape but generally frowned upon.....

Pics? 

1 hour ago, maryhilldon said:

Made the mistake of reading a couple of pages of the match thread 😩 Fuckin hell!  minijc and tinyweelad need to sort their lives out.

Usually I'd argue with you because, well, you're a prick but you are spot on, what a waste of a day, depressed masel. 

2 minutes ago, minijc said:

Genuinely losing my mind, apologies to those having to read this pish.

Have you considered... not writing it? You don't have to respond to everyone who (you think) is an idiot, just leave them to their idiocy.

For instance, I almost never respond to any of parkie's posts.

• Haha 6
11 hours ago, Fridge said:

It’s been said many times before the Gaylord forum  is best avoided for mental health. God knows where these people come from.

There's a lad on there that posts blatantly obvious stuff about tickets and upcoming games who I am sure must be a complete simpleton/11 years old. Every five minutes... 

"300 tickets left" 

"215 tickets left."

"come on, one last push."

"it's a boy."

"we need to play good over there to get a result."

"199 tickets left."

Ticket chat should be in a dedicated thread @mods 

55 minutes ago, Howard Marks said:

Holy crap what a meltdown over there this evening. Holy. Shit.

Just avoid it min. The worst thing  you can do is go the there.

It’s like talking to Millertime or Parklife. 

It will screw up your mental health with what the fuck are you talking about you non Aberdonian wankshots.