manboobs109 Posted September 4, 2023 Share Posted September 4, 2023 Just now, Fridge said: Well if you really want to know I shagged a barmaid lasT night and she made me a bacon roll in the morning. Not a fan of jam too sweet. Was your mum a barmaid Fridge? Link to comment
Fridge Posted September 4, 2023 Share Posted September 4, 2023 11 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: Was your mum a barmaid Fridge? Hooker Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted September 4, 2023 Share Posted September 4, 2023 7 minutes ago, Fridge said: Hooker On your birth certificate, for father, does it say "some soldiers"? 1 Link to comment
Fridge Posted September 4, 2023 Share Posted September 4, 2023 4 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: On your birth certificate, for father, does it say "some soldiers"? No some random Fergal. Speaking of hookers the bird in this was well worth one. Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted September 4, 2023 Share Posted September 4, 2023 23 hours ago, Howard Marks said: @Misers Hill @maryhilldon🤡🧐👊 Link to comment
Howard Marks Posted September 4, 2023 Share Posted September 4, 2023 Massive pant pishing again today. I'd love to see the reaction to a genuine actual crisis. Come to think of it I don't think the reaction was this bad after Darvel, the 5-0 or the 6-0. Link to comment
Poodler Posted September 5, 2023 Share Posted September 5, 2023 8 hours ago, Howard Marks said: Massive pant pishing again today. I'd love to see the reaction to a genuine actual crisis. Come to think of it I don't think the reaction was this bad after Darvel, the 5-0 or the 6-0. And since then the dons have probably spent more than all but the top two teams combined and we’re in a worse league position now Link to comment
Roberto Posted September 5, 2023 Share Posted September 5, 2023 Bi polar on a high level. Link to comment
Howard Marks Posted September 5, 2023 Share Posted September 5, 2023 33 minutes ago, Poodler said: And since then the dons have probably spent more than all but the top two teams combined and we’re in a worse league position now I don't think we've lost to Darvel this season 😁 Happy days are here again. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 5, 2023 Share Posted September 5, 2023 You haven’t beat Darvel this season either Link to comment
Howard Marks Posted September 5, 2023 Share Posted September 5, 2023 4 hours ago, BrianFaePerth said: You haven’t beat Darvel this season either I don't think I could. 11 against 1 is hardly fair. Link to comment
Daisy1903 Posted September 6, 2023 Share Posted September 6, 2023 Just had a look. Same pish, different day Link to comment
Ramandu Posted September 7, 2023 Share Posted September 7, 2023 On 9/5/2023 at 1:10 PM, Howard Marks said: I don't think I could. 11 against 1 is hardly fair. It seems as though MT has given up his role of policing this site. I'm nominating you to do it. Get them told please. And let us know when you're done. Link to comment
Howard Marks Posted September 7, 2023 Share Posted September 7, 2023 4 hours ago, Ramandu said: It seems as though MT has given up his role of policing this site. I'm nominating you to do it. Get them told please. And let us know when you're done. @Bebomake it happen. Link to comment
sigh Posted September 21, 2023 Share Posted September 21, 2023 Manbags? Oh dear, not a good look. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted September 21, 2023 Share Posted September 21, 2023 3 minutes ago, sigh said: Manbags? Oh dear, not a good look. Embarrassin'. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted September 21, 2023 Share Posted September 21, 2023 14 minutes ago, sigh said: Manbags? Oh dear, not a good look. Ze German youth love that shit too. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted September 21, 2023 Share Posted September 21, 2023 11 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said: Embarrassin'. It's cool to their generation, they don't give a fuck what we think and quite rightly so. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted September 21, 2023 Share Posted September 21, 2023 38 minutes ago, Redforever86 said: It's cool to their generation, they don't give a fuck what we think and quite rightly so. Gay as fuck imo. Fuckin' handbags. Link to comment
Howard Marks Posted October 27, 2023 Share Posted October 27, 2023 Absolutely insane tonight eh? 1 Link to comment
Howard Marks Posted November 12, 2023 Share Posted November 12, 2023 Giving the Gaylord forum a miss tonight I think. 1 Link to comment
Ramandu Posted November 15, 2023 Share Posted November 15, 2023 It's at it again. Can't we all just calm down? Link to comment
Howard Marks Posted November 15, 2023 Share Posted November 15, 2023 2 hours ago, Ramandu said: It's at it again. Can't we all just calm down? Robson Oot? Red flags? Folk angry because we won a game once? Folk happy because we lost? Next manager? Cormack Park? Celebrating a rare high point this season last Saturday lead to another civil war. I don't even know why I felt compelled to get caught up in it. Quite rightly a couple of my posts ended by in the hot garage thread. I'm disappointed in myself. On a better note, I'm on the beach. Weather is ace. Bloody Mary for breakfast. Sipping a Dorada. Link to comment
Ramandu Posted November 15, 2023 Share Posted November 15, 2023 55 minutes ago, Howard Marks said: Robson Oot? Red flags? Folk angry because we won a game once? Folk happy because we lost? Next manager? Cormack Park? Celebrating a rare high point this season last Saturday lead to another civil war. I don't even know why I felt compelled to get caught up in it. Quite rightly a couple of my posts ended by in the hot garage thread. I'm disappointed in myself. On a better note, I'm on the beach. Weather is ace. Bloody Mary for breakfast. Sipping a Dorada. Club shifted too many tickets for the cup final. It's a disgrace, sack the CEO and the board. Link to comment
Howard Marks Posted November 15, 2023 Share Posted November 15, 2023 45 minutes ago, Ramandu said: Club shifted too many tickets for the cup final. It's a disgrace, sack the CEO and the board. Oh fudge. My sister text me yesterday evening saying she got each of us 4 tickets. That's in addition to the one I got first thing for being a top red. We like to put our feet up. Link to comment
Howard Marks Posted November 26, 2023 Share Posted November 26, 2023 On 11/12/2023 at 6:37 PM, Howard Marks said: Giving the Gaylord forum a miss tonight I think. Should follow my own advice. 1 Link to comment
Howard Marks Posted January 3 Share Posted January 3 It's honestly worse for negativity when we win than when we lose. 1 Link to comment
Parklife Posted January 3 Share Posted January 3 39 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: Fuck off back there then. You're not cut out for over here. There was some good chat on the offside law going on when I was last there... 🤓 1 Link to comment
Howard Marks Posted January 3 Share Posted January 3 24 minutes ago, Parklife said: There was some good chat on the offside law going on when I was last there... 🤓 It's moved on a wee bit... 7 different threads all spewing about Robson. Popcorn time. Link to comment
Howard Marks Posted January 3 Share Posted January 3 1 hour ago, Don Fonte said: Fuck off back there then. You're not cut out for over here. Okay Fon donte Link to comment