maryhilldon Posted August 2, 2023 Share Posted August 2, 2023 1 hour ago, Bluto10 said: shock you don’t get it. not the brightest RU @Parklife Don't 'get' what? Parkie pulled you up for not tagging him. What are you on about? Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted August 3, 2023 Share Posted August 3, 2023 On 8/2/2023 at 1:06 PM, Poodler said: Hate to be gay but blocked FnD years ago - an absolute mentalist. Just makes scrolling easier A collective of men who are incapable of pleasuring wimmin Patty Bates belongs there tbh 22 hours ago, Roberto said: Snap. Same here, the one if two I've blocked. Other being shoofta, so he's in good company. I'm amazed he's never enquired the wrath of the mods/admin. Link to comment
Ramandu Posted August 3, 2023 Share Posted August 3, 2023 15 minutes ago, King Street Loon said: Same here, the one if two I've blocked. Other being shoofta, so he's in good company. I'm amazed he's never enquired the wrath of the mods/admin. You're missing out there, shoofta's posts are enjoyable, and he doesn't spam the board. Plus, you'll never do a Shoofta-Check: when you've read a post quickly, and think 'that was such nonsense it must have been shoofta', so you have to scroll back up to see who wrote it. 2 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 3, 2023 Share Posted August 3, 2023 Blocking people ffs. Call yourselves men. Pathetic. Link to comment
zeroisgod76 Posted August 3, 2023 Share Posted August 3, 2023 On 8/2/2023 at 11:43 AM, CCB III said: Fud and dickhead and Zeroismong. WOATS. This weird obsession of yours really needs to stop. Link to comment
Fridge Posted August 3, 2023 Share Posted August 3, 2023 10 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: Blocking people ffs. Call yourselves men. Pathetic. Agreed. The best bit about this place is reading some of the absolute shite folk post. Why bother coming on if everyone agreed with you. Link to comment
sigh Posted August 3, 2023 Share Posted August 3, 2023 54 minutes ago, Fridge said: Agreed. The best bit about this place is reading some of the absolute shite folk post. Why bother coming on if everyone agreed with you. To be fair though some post more than their fair share of keich - but it generally all good for a laugh Link to comment
Bournemouth Gee Posted August 3, 2023 Share Posted August 3, 2023 1 hour ago, Fridge said: Agreed. The best bit about this place is reading some of the absolute shite folk post. Why bother coming on if everyone agreed with you. I disagree Link to comment
milne_afc Posted August 4, 2023 Share Posted August 4, 2023 A few bannings required. The hat will be compromised when the pigs get a hold of some of those search histories. Link to comment
Studebaker-90 Posted August 4, 2023 Share Posted August 4, 2023 Westhill wanderers is up there with the worst of them. He must spend his entire life on there. A really sick man. 3 Link to comment
Simply Red Posted August 6, 2023 Share Posted August 6, 2023 That place is unreadable just now. Grown men absolutely pishing their pants about a clean sheet away draw on a plastic pitch against hammer throwers playing for a 0-0, first game out. Life must be miserable for those cunts. 2 Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted August 6, 2023 Share Posted August 6, 2023 On 8/2/2023 at 4:45 PM, manboobs109 said: That was me Defo was you. First I'd heard of it was from you. Just saying likes. Gaylord. Link to comment
redstrummer Posted August 6, 2023 Share Posted August 6, 2023 @Sooper-hanz your'e very humorous 1 1 Link to comment
Millertime Posted August 6, 2023 Share Posted August 6, 2023 26 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: @Millertime How incredibly humorous and original of you 1 Link to comment
Tommy Posted August 6, 2023 Share Posted August 6, 2023 On 8/3/2023 at 5:09 PM, Bournemouth Gee said: And I like Brewdog I like their Itison burger/chips and beer deal. Eat drink and right out of the place. £12 well spent. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted August 6, 2023 Share Posted August 6, 2023 1 hour ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Defo was you. First I'd heard of it was from you. Just saying likes. Gaylord. I agree. And whilst I'm here. Hibs. El Oh El Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted August 6, 2023 Share Posted August 6, 2023 16 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: I agree. And whilst I'm here. Hibs. El Oh El Ken man. What a fucking shite club. Hopefully all die of Aids. Like yourself will .. 🤞 Jokes obvs. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted August 6, 2023 Share Posted August 6, 2023 9 minutes ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Ken man. What a fucking shite club. Hopefully all die of Aids. Like yourself will .. 🤞 Jokes obvs. I'm immune to all STDs. They'll never get me. Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted August 6, 2023 Share Posted August 6, 2023 Just now, Don Fonte said: I'm immune to all STDs. They'll never get me. I got a big mad yeasty infection off of that 27 year old back then. Heavy smeg build up on my usually sparkling helmet. Walked it off. With anti biotics. Poof. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted August 6, 2023 Share Posted August 6, 2023 23 minutes ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: I got a big mad yeasty infection off of that 27 year old back then. Heavy smeg build up on my usually sparkling helmet. Walked it off. With anti biotics. Poof. Worth it? What shape and size of dodes did she have? Link to comment
Fridge Posted August 6, 2023 Share Posted August 6, 2023 22 minutes ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: I got a big mad yeasty infection off of that 27 year old back then. Heavy smeg build up on my usually sparkling helmet. Walked it off. With anti biotics. Poof. Indeed walk it off. For the record everyone should avoid the Gaylord forum for mental health. 2 Link to comment
Howard Marks Posted August 6, 2023 Share Posted August 6, 2023 3 minutes ago, Fridge said: Indeed walk it off. For the record everyone should avoid the Gaylord forum for mental health. It's mental eh? Like some genuinely unhinged folk on there. Imagine reacting like that to one goalless away draw. Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted August 6, 2023 Share Posted August 6, 2023 cunts robin askwith n ten caat shid hae bin aborted it 12 weeks..fuckin yokel chookter chunks o fuckin shyte 3 Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted August 6, 2023 Share Posted August 6, 2023 8 minutes ago, Arabian Knight said: cunts robin askwith n ten caat shid hae bin aborted it 12 weeks..fuckin yokel chookter chunks o fuckin shyte 🤣 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted August 6, 2023 Share Posted August 6, 2023 10 minutes ago, Arabian Knight said: cunts robin askwith n ten caat shid hae bin aborted it 12 weeks..fuckin yokel chookter chunks o fuckin shyte Whit di ye think heppend te ten caat ez a yooth? Thirs sum deyp seeted trauma in thir fir shoor. Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted August 6, 2023 Share Posted August 6, 2023 raped aff a relativ? fuck noes..utter fuckin state o a man..a stinky wee fife fuckwit n a wrang een..utter bolk..aperntly ez aff grid in burntsland hidin fae paedo hunters 5 Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted August 6, 2023 Share Posted August 6, 2023 30 minutes ago, Arabian Knight said: raped aff a relativ? fuck noes..utter fuckin state o a man..a stinky wee fife fuckwit n a wrang een..utter bolk..aperntly ez aff grid in burntsland hidin fae paedo hunters 🤣🤣 Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted August 6, 2023 Share Posted August 6, 2023 35 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: How tight was his arsehole? The track title that Marr rejected from Moz on Meat Is Murder. You shut your mouth. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted August 6, 2023 Share Posted August 6, 2023 Seems there's spineless cunts on there that are a frightened to venture in here. Wee lassie mentality. Lol. I can see why it's called the Gaylord Forum.😁😂 Link to comment