Frank Grimes Posted December 7, 2023 Share Posted December 7, 2023 We’ve won 8 out of our last 9 against the Diets at Pittodrie Unfortunately this good run will almost certainly come to an end this weekend Probably that hun bastard, large foreheided cunt grabbing a goal 0-2 Merry fucking Xmas Link to comment
Hoofball Posted December 7, 2023 Share Posted December 7, 2023 Out, I ain’t spending my Saturday afternoon watching the diet huns run amok with that cunt Naismith in the dugout. 4-0 Hearts with fat heid Shankland getting a hat trick and celebrating like he’s won the fucking league Link to comment
The Gee Man Posted December 7, 2023 Share Posted December 7, 2023 Need a win 3-2 COYR Link to comment
zeroisgod76 Posted December 7, 2023 Share Posted December 7, 2023 Out... going to watch some paint dry, will be far more entertaining. 0-2 or some shite like that while Cormack and Burrows keep their heads in the sand. Link to comment
pocrawred Posted December 7, 2023 Share Posted December 7, 2023 If its any consolation, Hearts are 29/20 for the win and 4/1 to win minus 1!! Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted December 7, 2023 Share Posted December 7, 2023 Whatever the team is, it’ll be a 0-2 defeat But the useless cunt will still not be sacked. Roos. Devlin Gartenmann MacDonald Jensen. Polvara Barron McGrath Clarkson Duk. Miovski 1 Link to comment
Russell Posted December 7, 2023 Share Posted December 7, 2023 0-0 which Barry will see as progress Link to comment
Tord31 Posted December 7, 2023 Share Posted December 7, 2023 Sokler and Barron to come in since it was apparent Robson was saving them for this one. If we score first we might win. Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted December 7, 2023 Share Posted December 7, 2023 Hearts win. Robson gets a new supply of laughing gas from Cormack. Link to comment
Dandys1983 Posted December 7, 2023 Share Posted December 7, 2023 1 hour ago, WesthillWanderersFC said: Whatever the team is, it’ll be a 0-2 defeat But the useless cunt will still not be sacked. Roos. Devlin Gartenmann MacDonald Jensen. Polvara Barron McGrath Clarkson Duk. Miovski Thats what i was hoping he would of went with last night, id give Delvin the arm band aswell Link to comment
don corleone Posted December 7, 2023 Share Posted December 7, 2023 Hearts are dog shit, we'll lose 2-0. 1 Link to comment
Hoofball Posted December 7, 2023 Share Posted December 7, 2023 4 hours ago, WesthillWanderersFC said: Whatever the team is, it’ll be a 0-2 defeat But the useless cunt will still not be sacked. Roos. Devlin Gartenmann MacDonald Jensen. Polvara Barron McGrath Clarkson Duk. Miovski There’s no chance the useless, stubborn cunt will play a back four Link to comment
Baaaaa heid Posted December 7, 2023 Share Posted December 7, 2023 A draw would be positive the way we are playing just now , hope just to see something positive on Saturday Link to comment
Wester Hailes Skins Posted December 7, 2023 Share Posted December 7, 2023 We've only just worked Beningime back into the team. Gordon, Halkett, McKay all now with a shout. How we do will depend on any returning performances. But we were poor against The Rangers in MF and looked toothless up front. A few wins hasn't papered over the cracks. Our record up there is poor too. I'd take a draw. Link to comment
JamieMT Posted December 7, 2023 Share Posted December 7, 2023 Gone back and forth on this one and i can imagine just about any scenario playing out. But in the end i'm going for a draw. We won't get the win we need, but we won't be anywhere near as poor as people fear. 1-1. Link to comment
ROBBIE75 Posted December 7, 2023 Share Posted December 7, 2023 dons win on saturday have faith!robson not the man for us going forward though! Link to comment
Schapenneuker Posted December 7, 2023 Share Posted December 7, 2023 The team have given up on him, you could see that last night. They don't believe in the way Robson wants to play football. The team will huff and puff for a wee bit, but it's physically impossible for us not to concede. This is as certain a stick-on result as is possible. 2-0 Hearts. Link to comment
englishred Posted December 7, 2023 Share Posted December 7, 2023 3 hours ago, Hoofball said: There’s no chance the useless, stubborn cunt will play a back four Yeah absolutely no chance. Which makes the Dadia signing even stranger as he can play at rb in a back 4. Why sanction a move for a player when you have no intention of either playing him or switching formations now and then to keep the opposition guessing. For me Hearts are there for the taking yes they have improved but they aren't great at the back yet we seem to help the opposition by poor defending Link to comment
Roberto Posted December 7, 2023 Share Posted December 7, 2023 Hopefully this weather continues and game ends up off so save the embarrassment of being beaten again. 1 Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted December 7, 2023 Site Sponsor Share Posted December 7, 2023 I’m oot. Could go but thoroughly pissed off watching the crap on show and listening to Robson with his “listen, we’ll run and we’ll fight” pish. He’s tactically inept and should be jottered now. There’s absolutely no signs that he’s got the ability to arrest the nose dive. 3 Link to comment
donswin1983 Posted December 7, 2023 Share Posted December 7, 2023 3 hours ago, Wester Hailes Skins said: We've only just worked Beningime back into the team. Gordon, Halkett, McKay all now with a shout. How we do will depend on any returning performances. But we were poor against The Rangers in MF and looked toothless up front. A few wins hasn't papered over the cracks. Our record up there is poor too. I'd take a draw. We can’t defend and we defend crosses in to our box particularly badly. Hearts will score, coz every team does against us. If hearts score first they will win! Can’t see anything other than a hearts win! Haven’t decided if I’m going or not yet. Probably will when I get a sense of misplaced optimism on Saturday morning! would you have Craig Gordon straight back in the goals, now that he’s fit again? Link to comment
Tommy Posted December 7, 2023 Share Posted December 7, 2023 4 minutes ago, Dom Sullivan said: I’m oot. A brave statement. Respect. 2 Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted December 8, 2023 Site Sponsor Share Posted December 8, 2023 57 minutes ago, Dom Sullivan said: I’m oot. Could go but thoroughly pissed off watching the crap on show and listening to Robson with his “listen, we’ll run and we’ll fight” pish. He’s tactically inept and should be jottered now. There’s absolutely no signs that he’s got the ability to arrest the nose dive. 52 minutes ago, Tommy said: A brave statement. Respect. Exit only 😂 1 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 8, 2023 Share Posted December 8, 2023 1 hour ago, Dom Sullivan said: Exit only 😂 Giver not taker? 1 Link to comment
Wester Hailes Skins Posted December 8, 2023 Share Posted December 8, 2023 4 hours ago, donswin1983 said: We can’t defend and we defend crosses in to our box particularly badly. Hearts will score, coz every team does against us. If hearts score first they will win! Can’t see anything other than a hearts win! Haven’t decided if I’m going or not yet. Probably will when I get a sense of misplaced optimism on Saturday morning! would you have Craig Gordon straight back in the goals, now that he’s fit Despite Aberdeen's league position, this is a key fixture for us against the team we'd have said is our main competitor for 3rd. I wouldn't take risks. We've Celtic away and actually that appeals more given zero points is a likely outcome regardless, plus gives them a good work out before St Mirren and Hibs - two 6 pointers as the league stands. But Gordon and Halkett hugely upgrade an already pretty tight defence. Rowles has found a bit of consistency and a back three of Kent, Halkett and Rowles in front of Gordon, with Kingsley LWB and a new RWB being looked at, sounds like we might have a defence we're pretty happy with. Loads of work needed in MF and upfront still. 3 Link to comment
HaarDon Posted December 8, 2023 Share Posted December 8, 2023 18 minutes ago, Wester Hailes Skins said: Despite Aberdeen's league position, this is a key fixture for us against the team we'd have said is our main competitor for 3rd. I wouldn't take risks. We've Celtic away and actually that appeals more given zero points is a likely outcome regardless, plus gives them a good work out before St Mirren and Hibs - two 6 pointers as the league stands. But Gordon and Halkett hugely upgrade an already pretty tight defence. Rowles has found a bit of consistency and a back three of Kent, Halkett and Rowles in front of Gordon, with Kingsley LWB and a new RWB being looked at, sounds like we might have a defence we're pretty happy with. Loads of work needed in MF and upfront still. You're up early. Have you just come down ? Link to comment