Teuchters corner.

I live in Turra and get my milk delivered from a well known posters (i think)farm.

I'm from Balmedie originally but almost accepted as a local now! What a shock it was finding out nowhere took card for a start but we're getting there now! 

I managed to get a good deal iday. Swapped two used Jerry cans for a battery powered train for the loon. 

28 minutes ago, Turra red said:

I live in Turra and get my milk delivered from a well known posters (i think)farm.

I'm from Balmedie originally but almost accepted as a local now! What a shock it was finding out nowhere took card for a start but we're getting there now! 

I managed to get a good deal iday. Swapped two used Jerry cans for a battery powered train for the loon. 

You listen to the pod?

41 minutes ago, Simply Red said:

Did they think you were a posh, cosmopolitan city slicker? 

Saw right though me as a drug addled fool, was never welcome there. 

Country Christian girls grow up in such strange conditions that when they break away in the teens, they just go mental. Had a few of them - all into filthy practices. Praise the lord 

1 minute ago, Poodler said:

Country Christian girls grow up in such strange conditions that when they break away in the teens, they just go mental. Had a few of them - all into filthy practices. Praise the lord 

I have a similar exp. Filthy.

The lord moves in mysterious ways.

7 hours ago, Poodler said:

Did thon ex take you to NEW DEER show? How auld would yer ex be? I bet I Ken her, or been ben her 😜

10 hours ago, Red Clive 1995 said:

It’s quite funny, 2 feels topless, een tries to do a wrestling move on the ither, both smashed then try to start trying to skelp each ither, the video concludes with someone smashing an innocent bystander (female) 

Sorry min, 2 males play-fighting with each other is a poof's pastime.

I never quite got the concept nor the fascination of the perverted show of "masculinity" when folk I socialised with at the time (late teens/early 20s) engaged in these acts of poovery. 

A bare-knuckle fight, by all means aye.

A male play-fight, no.

16 minutes ago, redone said:

Him

Aye maybe min. 

4 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

Sorry min, 2 males play-fighting with each other is a poof's pastime.

I never quite got the concept nor the fascination of the perverted show of "masculinity" when folk I socialised with at the time (late teens/early 20s) engaged in these acts of poovery. 

A bare-knuckle fight, by all means aye.

A male play-fight, no.

Wasn’t a play fecht. 

4 hours ago, maryhilldon said:

NE civil war looms. Who would win a teuchter/toonser battle royale?

Teuchters, you see it ah the time at echt show ( the furthest south i travel for a show other than the heelan) they come in aboot from westhill and the likes. 

Leave with broken noses and broken jaws from the countrymen. 

2 minutes ago, Red Clive 1995 said:

Teuchters, you see it ah the time at echt show ( the furthest south i travel for a show other than the heelan) they come in aboot from westhill and the likes. 

Westhillans are teuchters. Shire sheepshaggers.

5 hours ago, ericblack4boss said:

Need more of us teuchters  here to keep the ankle sock wearing, bus hopping, rowie  munching  fucking toonser  hoors   in check.

Only one thing worse than a toonser. 

That's a Deesider

A man fae the don is worth two of the dee 

6 hours ago, Poodler said:

A man fae the don is worth two of the dee 

Meet up in a stubble park at Caskieben.

We would  appear with full artillery. 

Telescopics, slews, fendts, pick ups, to name a few if the hardware at our disposal.

Dressed grassmen clothing , boot cut jeans, dealer boots. 

You toonser cunts appearing with your skinny jeans, Lonsdale sweater, your funking moisturises soft baby skin, appearing in your fucking audis, BMW, mg or volvos, Which you useless hoors  would layer in either your 1000 quid apiece low profile  tyres. 

You cunts then stuck in your motors,  cos you might get the  sketchers and ankle socks full of dubs. Will have to sit there sooking on your vapes 

7 hours ago, Red Clive 1995 said:

I remember taking the piss at the echt show. We announced our arrival in style by sliding under the marquee tarpaulin to avoid paying. We then took our pick of the local lasses before dispatching any locals daft enough to protest about our nonchalant big city ways. Great days. 

14 minutes ago, DeltaRay1903 said:

I remember taking the piss at the echt show. We announced our arrival in style by sliding under the marquee tarpaulin to avoid paying. We then took our pick of the local lasses before dispatching any locals daft enough to protest about our nonchalant big city ways. Great days. 

And you left with a broken jaw.