Teuchters corner.

On 4/16/2024 at 8:38 PM, Red Clive 1995 said:

A wild story about drug lords doing fly over and dropping drugs.

Nae sure if true, but he’s the wildest of the wild. 

17 hours ago, ericblack4boss said:

Several  stories of that also was rumours that there could  be a link to the fire at frankie le fevre offices  at Aberdeen,  in the days after he lost a court case.

Whit a pair of sweetie wife farming maniacs 😂, nae wonder the price of tatties has doubled.

”here did you hear about old shovely joe”, sake.

ps. Toonsers rule.

34 minutes ago, Zeus said:

I’m a highly competent lawyer. I’d have to do it myself. I’m very good.

“I have a photographic memory and can memorise huge files. I was top in my school at everything.

I feel like a highly competent lawyer wouldn’t say that 

• Haha 4
51 minutes ago, Red Clive 1995 said:

I don’t Ken her. Won’t trust anyone from Fyvie, Wild West that place. 

18 minutes ago, Simply Red said:

Fit aboot Huntly? A lot of sluts in Huntly i heard. Get yirsel up there in the Hilux, see fits hepnin.

Think I’ve had this chat with my therapist before.

11 hours ago, Simply Red said:

Fit aboot Huntly? A lot of sluts in Huntly i heard. Get yirsel up there in the Hilux, see fits hepnin.

Huntly the family  town! 

Aye one big family. 

How do you know  when a quine fae Huntly is on her period?

Her dad can taste it on her brothers  cock 

13 hours ago, ericblack4boss said:

There's many a Bonnie lass in the howe of Auchterless.

There's many a Bonnie quine in the Garioch

There's lots of rough as fuck Jean, in the toon of Aberdeen. 

But the flower if them all is in Fyvie oh.

I've always pronounced Garioch as Geeree.

Is that wrong?