daytripping Posted May 2, 2013 Share Posted May 2, 2013 Wonder what has happened to Jigot, he posted most days but has not been on since mid March, hope nothing bad has happened to the lad, he was a good poster even though he was a jam tart. On a slightly less serious note; looks like Tups mum has pulled his broadband access again, he must have been a naughty boy. 2 1 Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted May 3, 2013 Share Posted May 3, 2013 Phoenixx hasn't be on here in ages either. I do enjoy his musings. Link to comment
Tommy Posted May 3, 2013 Share Posted May 3, 2013 I used to have a crackin Linda Lovelace one but it disappeared. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 3, 2013 Share Posted May 3, 2013 Phoenixx hasn't be on here in ages either. I do enjoy his musings. Word is his stena chair lift has got stuck Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted May 3, 2013 Site Sponsor Share Posted May 3, 2013 Bring back Razor! Link to comment
daytripping Posted May 3, 2013 Share Posted May 3, 2013 Bring back Razor! Pretty sure razor murdered a mod, he won't get back anytime soon. Link to comment
Tommy Posted May 3, 2013 Share Posted May 3, 2013 Pretty sure razor murdered a mod, he won't get back anytime soon. If he was murdered he winna be back ever.Hopefully Razor will though.The average IQ has jumped dramatically since his ban. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted May 3, 2013 Share Posted May 3, 2013 Wonder what has happened to Jigot, he posted most days but has not been on since mid March, hope nothing bad has happened to the lad, he was a good poster even though he was a jam tart. On a slightly less serious note; looks like Tups mum has pulled his broadband access again, he must have been a naughty boy. Usually things tail off at this time of the year anyway. Over the last few season, when we've had nothing to play for, this place is usually like a morgue until late July when the usually flurry of trialists and last minute panic signings emerge. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 3, 2013 Share Posted May 3, 2013 I'm looking forward to the favourite flavour of crisps thread in June. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 3, 2013 Share Posted May 3, 2013 Usually things tail off at this time of the year anyway. Over the last few season, when we've had nothing to play for, this place is usually like a morgue until late July when the usually flurry of trialists and last minute panic signings emerge. If we played Summer football we'd be second in the league at the moment. This place would be bouncing. Link to comment
dave_min Posted May 3, 2013 Share Posted May 3, 2013 Being missed on AFC-Chat must be a low point in any cunts life. 3 Link to comment
daytripping Posted May 3, 2013 Share Posted May 3, 2013 Being missed on AFC-Chat must be a low point in any cunts life. He might be decomposing in his bedsit having drowned in a pool of his own vomit, at least it will be a comfort to his family that some strangers on the internet cared when no one else did. Link to comment
Tommy Posted May 3, 2013 Share Posted May 3, 2013 Being missed on AFC-Chat must be a low point in any cunts life.I missed you when you disappeared for ages. Link to comment
dave_min Posted May 3, 2013 Share Posted May 3, 2013 I missed you when you disappeared for ages. Bad news buddy, I only came back because I missed you too. Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted May 3, 2013 Site Sponsor Share Posted May 3, 2013 Wonder what has happened to Jigot, he posted most days but has not been on since mid March, hope nothing bad has happened to the lad, he was a good poster even though he was a jam tart. On a slightly less serious note; looks like Tups mum has pulled his broadband access again, he must have been a naughty boy.Hopefully Jigot wisna on a trip down to Derby....... http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-derbyshire-22396499 Link to comment
daytripping Posted May 3, 2013 Share Posted May 3, 2013 Hopefully Jigot wisna on a trip down to Derby....... http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-derbyshire-22396499 Jesus! hope he wasn't santa. Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted May 3, 2013 Share Posted May 3, 2013 Wonder what has happened to Jigot, he posted most days but has not been on since mid March, hope nothing bad has happened to the lad, he was a good poster even though he was a jam tart. On a slightly less serious note; looks like Tups mum has pulled his broadband access again, he must have been a naughty boy.I know thon Jambo Jigot has nae showed up in a while, I actually PM'd him n aw but no reply. We must of said something offensive about The Jambos.He did a lot of work on roofs so hopefully with all this pish weather he didnae get blown aff or summit daft like that Link to comment
fatjim Posted May 3, 2013 Share Posted May 3, 2013 Usually things tail off at this time of the year anyway. Over the last few season, when we've had nothing to play for, this place is usually like a morgue until late July when the usually flurry of trialists and last minute panic signings emerge. Maybe I will post more then. 1 Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted May 3, 2013 Share Posted May 3, 2013 I know thon Jambo Jigot has nae showed up in a while, I actually PM'd him n aw but no reply. We must of said something offensive about The Jambos.He did a lot of work on roofs so hopefully with all this pish weather he didnae get blown aff or summit daft like thatIf he did fall off, I hope his life doesn't spiral out of control like Jason Anker. Link to comment
Tommy Posted May 3, 2013 Share Posted May 3, 2013 Bad news buddy, I only came back because I missed you too. I'm a magnet for bams :-) Link to comment
Mouse Posted May 3, 2013 Share Posted May 3, 2013 I miss Leighton's Missing Teeth's Ultimate Hun Cunt polls Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted May 3, 2013 Share Posted May 3, 2013 my comment was a joke. he respondsseriously. chill out fs Link to comment
caledonia Posted May 3, 2013 Share Posted May 3, 2013 asked this before but cant remember if i got a reply or notbut whats the story with this guy razor as it was before my time on here p.s hope he was not banned for being a complete fanny as rickets is still here.. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 3, 2013 Share Posted May 3, 2013 RAZOR cannot do anything wrong. I miss him. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted May 3, 2013 Share Posted May 3, 2013 I''m just impressed that you lads have the energy to argue about nothing every day of the week.Just use the block function... it's right there.Another problem solved by Captain Kelt.Go America! Link to comment
caledonia Posted May 3, 2013 Share Posted May 3, 2013 arguments are what keep forums aliveblocking is for losers 1 Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted May 3, 2013 Share Posted May 3, 2013 arguments are what keep forums aliveblocking is for losers most of you seem to enjoy it. bunch of sick fucks Link to comment
Ke1t Posted May 3, 2013 Share Posted May 3, 2013 arguments are what keep forums aliveblocking is for losers Blocking is for people who don't want to be the cause of someone hurting themself or those around them in real life I don' t really like talking about how compassionate I am, though. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 3, 2013 Share Posted May 3, 2013 Anyway this is my favourite missing poster. http://imgur.com/gallery/Fje5E Link to comment
cow Posted May 3, 2013 Share Posted May 3, 2013 Who is this Razor chap? I was accused to being 'Razor' , when I signed up to AFC-CHAT. Link to comment