Bars/pubs In Town.

Mrs_Mols

The fuck is a whisky bar?

Just cos Jim Morrison sang about it, he's hardly the paragon of the entrepreneurial fountain.

Cunt couldn't even make his 28th birthday.

The cigar is the most prententious of all man's follies.

For a start, it's too strong to fully inhale so what's the fucking point?

They claim they like the taste. Bollocks. They like being seen with a brown cock-shaped symbol of affluence.

People who smoke cigars are sad fucks. People who boast about buying them, off the scale of wankerdom.

Hahaha someone fancies me.

Rocket the obsessed robot.

You were the one who started going on about being able to batter fuck out of me.

As per form, I'm highlighting the shite you speak in retaliation.

You fucking mong sad cunt. Fucking disgrace that you're allowed to breed.

Nae a huge fan o your local, gs. It used to be mine fan I bid in Caley Place 30 year ago.

Was in a few weeks ago for a meal. That was only average. The jalapeno banana was a step too far.

Looked liked a bunch o middle-aged boring bastards to me. Good crack?

Decent Friday, Saturday, Sunday afternoon. Shite every other day. Been goin for 3ish years now, a mate of Tutankamun's introduced me to the place, cheap beer at weekends. Their food menu stopped after the publican and the chef had a falling out.

Haha. He only goes there because he lives nearby. Although, I used to live even closer (on Bank Street) and still didn't go into that shithole.

I was in recently with SS and my opinion hasn't changed. Complete dive, frequented by losers.

In fact, I actually think that RS believes you're talking about The Ferryhill House Hotel, not The Ferryhill Tavern. Chalk and cheese to say the least.

Haha. He only goes there because he lives nearby. Although, I used to live even closer (on Bank Street) and still didn't go into that shithole.

I was in recently with SS and my opinion hasn't changed. Complete dive, frequented by losers.

In fact, I actually think that RS believes you're talking about The Ferryhill House Hotel, not The Ferryhill Tavern. Chalk and cheese to say the least.

Sheeit, you're right. I misinterpreted it. The FHH wasn't exactly a local. It was just roon the corner so we hit it a couple o times in between hosting the best parties in Eberdeen 83/84. The Live Aid day was immense, every cunt jumping oot the windie onto the hedge below, steened and speeding oot oor nuts. Shagged half the city in that flat.

Edit: half the female half

Nae idea min. Murchie is a sound boy tho, has plenty of stories about fan he was working at an Israeli Casino

Onywy, tuts, SS is a fuckin legend, am happy to call him a mate. But he's right about the tav.

Only pulling yer leg min. SS is a good pal and I know he reads this site, so HELLO!

The Tav is still shite though...

Don't see the big fuss with whisky, I used to drink it alot between 17-19, then I got fed up of it, however I do like the idea of these bars with all the homebrews and different beers from across the world.

Ahhh... the sound of yoof.

minimin. I was exactly the same. Well, not exactly. I drunk whisky from age 14 but by the time I was 19/20, got sick o it.

A bottle of whisky would last 18 months in our hoose for decades until about 5 or 6 years ago. Then a new independent vintner shop gave me a taste of a whisky (Bruichladdich XVII) that got me right back into it. I bought 5 bottles in 5 months but got a bit overdosed on that one - plus it was becoming very rare - and tried a lot of others, again on his recommendation.

Then I didn't drink much whisky for a couple of years but now, I am a hound for Scapa 16 years old, the only whisky I drink. Love it big time.

Ahhh... the sound of yoof.

minimin. I was exactly the same. Well, not exactly. I drunk whisky from age 14 but by the time I was 19/20, got sick o it.

A bottle of whisky would last 18 months in our hoose for decades until about 5 or 6 years ago. Then a new independent vintner shop gave me a taste of a whisky (Bruichladdich XVII) that got me right back into it. I bought 5 bottles in 5 months but got a bit overdosed on that one - plus it was becoming very rare - and tried a lot of others, again on his recommendation.

Then I didn't drink much whisky for a couple of years but now, I am a hound for Scapa 16 years old, the only whisky I drink. Love it big time.

That's it, I enjoyed Highland park and Macallan, savour it for a good 10 minutes or so but that's no use in a pub, give me a really nice pint of lager none of that 'extra cold' shit that has all the extra crap added to it, a nice microbrew or an IPA goes down a treat, one of the best things I ever done was give up drinking lager in the bars here it tasted horrible after trying proper beers in Munich and Prague

See you ya cunt. When I was new to these forums you and berto were the thickest, most annoying cunts on the forums, by far.

You have grown up, as we all did from our teenage years. That berto cunt is fathering a kid - so the rumour goes - and he's still stuck as a thick fuck.

I've seen you grow up on these forums dude. Congrats. You speak sense now, or at least, less nonsense than you did.

Nice to see. Young loon, growing up, getting wise. That cunt was already out of his teens when I started reading his shite. He's fucked. For life. You'll be sound.

See you ya cunt. When I was new to these forums you and berto were the thickest, most annoying cunts on the forums, by far.

You have grown up, as we all did from our teenage years. That berto cunt is fathering a kid - so the rumour goes - and he's still stuck as a thick fuck.

I've seen you grow up on these forums dude. Congrats. You speak sense now, or at least, less nonsense than you did.

Nice to see. Young loon, growing up, getting wise. That cunt was already out of his teens when I started reading his shite. He's fucked. For life. You'll be sound.

Roberto may get easily wound up on here but he is a fine chap in real life, a total gentleman.

Haha!

I'm sure if we get Rangers next round the top boys will be back out.

'Are you under 5's? Do you ken ... And ... ' he kept asking.

I was saying 'check this quiff min, honestly think I'm a scrapper?' Should have dropped your name B_M, though with your track record you've probs scrapped with him before!

Was in the East Neuk on Friday and was offered outside by some 'top casuals' fae the 80's (quoting them). een o them ended up buying me a pint 5 minutes later.

'Top Casuals' fae the 80s'??? HaHa. Fuck off. The top boys I knew would never give it that load of old shite. No fuckin chance.