Gazza

zig-a-zig-ah

When he bounces into hospital they just give him pabtinex and diazepam for withdrawals and look for a way to punt him back home and let him get on with killing himself. They don't waste time with psych help or anythng when you're that far gone.

Often see horrific groin burns from consistent incontinence in those guys though.

So what is your assessment of gazza then nurse?

Derek Adams?

Good Ellon loon who I am closely linked to.

Nah, Tony.

Plus - 4 top division titles.

- ecwc medal and runners up.

- England euro 88 experience.

- caprice

Negatives.

- bird

- alcohol dependency

- a bit ugly

I'll be honest pluses outweigh the negatives imo

Good Ellon loon who I am closely linked to.

Nah, Tony.

Plus - 4 top division titles.

- ecwc medal and runners up.

- England euro 88 experience.

- caprice

Negatives.

- bird

- alcohol dependency

- a bit ugly

I'll be honest pluses outweigh the negatives imo

:laughing: ...he was in Baku managing the local team when I was working there...never saw him in the boozer though...which means one of two things.

He was off the sauce...or more likely...he was frequenting higher class establishment than the ex-pat rig-pig hellholes I called home.

fit i wud like to know is what kind of prick drove him to the offy dressed like a fucking jakey hun ?

i reckon someone tipped aff the press for a quick backhander knowing fine that gazzas state of mind is that off a man permantely suffering fae too many mushies & glue

oh aye and coupios amounts of booze !!