Pet Hates

StandFree1982

Ive only ever seen that shit on tv...what types of folks use such terminology?

Californians....

People who don't like The Smiths.

Don't trust them.

Yeah, don't trust people who DON'T (MT™) like miserable music :laughing:

"I would go out tooniiight, but I'm a miserable cunt vegan" think I got the lyrics right........

In a condescending tone, yes

My girlfriend and myself were sitting having a quiet drink, then him and his loutish oafs came bounding past shouting the odds to the poor bar staff

They were out to menace - and I told them straight.

You wouldn't have the balls.

He doesn't leave Glasgow as he's probably worried about terrorist attacks.

When the PornHub clip finishes seconds just before the money shot

The dick at my gym who is admittedly good at skipping but just does it all the time with his hoody up like he's a professional boxer

Sky showing cricket highlights of Sri Lanka v Pakistan when it's not even England playing, which I can just about handle

Political correctness / leftism / foreign aid / Merkel / Brand / Allen / Lineker

James Corden and that gang of self loving unfunny pricks

Weegies and their self promoted funny / hard / working class trustworthy image

Irvine Welsh and T2 - promo video for Hibs / ego trip for all involved

That I'm 45, married with kids

Cats and cat people

Adverts and pop ups / cold calls

St Mirren

Cunts from warm places moaning about the climate

Yeah they annoy me too.......luckily I'm from Aberdeen so I can moan like fuck without upsetting you

When the PornHub clip finishes seconds just before the money shot

The dick at my gym who is admittedly good at skipping but just does it all the time with his hoody up like he's a professional boxer

Sky showing cricket highlights of Sri Lanka v Pakistan when it's not even England playing, which I can just about handle

Political correctness / leftism / foreign aid / Merkel / Brand / Allen / Lineker

James Corden and that gang of self loving unfunny pricks

Weegies and their self promoted funny / hard / working class trustworthy image

Irvine Welsh and T2 - promo video for Hibs / ego trip for all involved

That I'm 45, married with kids

Cats and cat people

Adverts and pop ups / cold calls

St Mirren

Fucking hell Hailes, we should charge you for therapy! Get it all out your system min ;)

Eh saw twa chufters open month winching in the queue at the shoap tae, saliva, tongues the lot. They were auld cunts, looked like rats. Gied me the boak. Wan hud a shirt oan sayin "we're Queer, we're here,git yased tae it". They were trying tae git reactions ootay cunts. Provocative eh hink the word is. Widnae minded Knockin thir cunts in, nae need fir that pish in the shoap ffs