Had a winning tip today, Require in the 4.10 at Doncaster, went from 6/1 down to SP of 13/8. Was feart to put it up after yesterday though :laughing: Makes a small dent in recovering yesterdays losses!

never be feart. keep them coming. :thumbup1:

Had a winning tip today, Require in the 4.10 at Doncaster, went from 6/1 down to SP of 13/8. Was feart to put it up after yesterday though :laughing: Makes a small dent in recovering yesterdays losses!

Aye aye! Keep all the good eens to yersel eh?! :sherlock:

I had Caledonian Lady @10/1

Falls of Lora @14/1

Captain Scooby@7/1

ON 3 DIFFERENT FUCKIN LINES FFS

Even when I win I lose :banghead:

Aye John Gosden and William Buick are on fire at the moment! Did you watch Caledonia Lady on Ch 4? I had it on and thought it was beat after they showed the still frame!

William Buick is one hell of a jockey ;)

Oocha, would've been 1320/1 in case you were wondering ;)

I didnae realise,I usually do a couple of ten bob lucky 31's on a Saturday if I'm no at the fitba.Yesterday I done 2 lucky 15's and stuck a fiver on Caledonian Lady just because I was in the Bill Hills at the time.I did think she had lost the photie.

I'm just happy if I get money back to gie it another bash maist o' the time.

Today I'll sort oot a lucky 31 fae the middle o' the naps table in the sporting life.

I didnt say u were stupid..

you may need to pop into tups corner if your gambling continues.

Misguided advice if ever I've seen it.

Look what happened to poor MDAL and her chicken legs. :ThumbsDown:

I might stick a few quid on Sevco not to get promoted from Division 3 once it's finalised they're in it.

I had a smoking habit, 'kerbed' that noo.

I used that word loosely given I still have a cigarette or 2 after my work.

Roberto, you have an addicted nature, sometimes its just the way yer born, you jump fae vice to vice, it could be drugs, drink, fags, gambling or even online chat rooms....

I suggest reading or cooking, this will help you beat those demons....good luck.