Tommy Posted October 5, 2012 Share Posted October 5, 2012 Freddie Starr seemingly the 3rd one. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 5, 2012 Share Posted October 5, 2012 Freddie Starr seemingly the 3rd one. Does he still appear on the telly? Jesus telly is worse than I thought. What's he in? Link to comment
Monkey Posted October 5, 2012 Share Posted October 5, 2012 Does he still appear on the telly? Jesus telly is worse than I thought. What's he in? Pet Rescue? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 5, 2012 Share Posted October 5, 2012 Pet Rescue? Never knew Dan was a bumboy. 2 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 5, 2012 Share Posted October 5, 2012 Eh, there's a difference between being a nonce and being a bumboy Aye but he said Freddie Starr was in Pet Rescue. Surely that makes him a joyboy as opposed to a nonce? Link to comment
Tommy Posted October 5, 2012 Share Posted October 5, 2012 Aye but he said Freddie Starr was in Pet Rescue. Surely that makes him a joyboy as opposed to a nonce? I saw what you did and lol'd. Maybe a bit early for Bri Link to comment
minijc Posted October 5, 2012 Share Posted October 5, 2012 Apparently a mob of dyslexic parents have just beaten up Jimmy Sommerville! 1 Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted October 5, 2012 Share Posted October 5, 2012 Those women said nothing about Jimmy Savile when he was alive .. sohow come its ok to say something now then, now then, now then?! ! 1 Link to comment
360 Posted October 6, 2012 Share Posted October 6, 2012 Those women said nothing about Jimmy Savile when he was alive .. sohow come its ok to say something now then, now then, now then?! ! Saw on the news tonight that they shown a recent picture of the three women who alleged that Savile sexually abused them, along with a picture of them in the 70's. The caption read: Now, then. Now, then. Now, then. Link to comment
paullawrie Posted October 6, 2012 Share Posted October 6, 2012 Aye, he gives it the 'I'm the most popular Dad in Aberdeen' chat. Not amongst kids with sponsor forms in their hands I'll wager! Tight cunt. Haha love it tup love it Paul Link to comment
Jigot Posted October 6, 2012 Share Posted October 6, 2012 I wonder who the third Celebrity was http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2212445/Jimmy-Savile-documentary-Gary-Glitter-raped-girl-13-stars-BBC-dressing-room.html?ICO=most_read_moduleZippy fae Rainbow,that dippy manner was just a facade,ffs they were all oot their tits on set and probably lying in one big sordid naked heap off camera,and there was bairns there on occasion annaw. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 7, 2012 Share Posted October 7, 2012 I think Esther Rantzen is a practicing witch. Practice makes perfect. Does she practice through the week or just at weekends when she's off work? Link to comment
paullawrie Posted October 7, 2012 Share Posted October 7, 2012 paul lawrie.doesnt donate to a worthy cause. theres more to this tight fisted cunt than meets the eye. beware. Nice , You know me so well of course Paul Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 7, 2012 Share Posted October 7, 2012 Nice , You know me so well of course Paul He's the forum Paul. I wouldn't take too much notice. You'd help your reputation enormously by giving Tainboy that lesson. :laughing: Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 8, 2012 Share Posted October 8, 2012 Apparently a mob of dyslexic parents have just beaten up Jimmy Sommerville! Better safe than sorry. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 A plus point from all this, and in a glass half full kind of way, the market has dropped out the merchandise ..... http://www.ebay.co.uk/sch/i.html?_trksid=p5197.m570.l1313&_nkw=Jim%27ll+Fix+It&_sacat=0&_from=R40 Link to comment
RUL Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 It's a but strange how his family tone has changed so quickly...to point of now taking his headstone down. Clearly knew it was true all along Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 He's the forum Paul. I wouldn't take too much notice. youre so funny boofon. Link to comment
tup Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 It's a but strange how his family tone has changed so quickly...to point of now taking his headstone down. Clearly knew it was true all along Aye, but it says a lot about them that they were prepared to tolerate it while the cash rolled in. Ergo, they're just as sick and twisted. I think Savile was protected from on high, it's fairly obvious, and I reckon there might be a few folk shitting it now over the extent of their protection of a twisted paedophile. 1 Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 It's a but strange how his family tone has changed so quickly...to point of now taking his headstone down. Clearly knew it was true all along Gravestone gone ! http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-york-north-yorkshire-19893373 Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 Aye, but it says a lot about them that they were prepared to tolerate it while the cash rolled in. Ergo, they're just as sick and twisted. I think Savile was protected from on high, it's fairly obvious, and I reckon there might be a few folk shitting it now over the extent of their protection of a twisted paedophile.Correct, and I'd wager my hoose that fucking weirdo DLT is cowering Link to comment
Redstar Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 Correct, and I'd wager my hoose that fucking weirdo DLT is coweringThe Hairy Cornflake...a racing certainty Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 What about Simon Bates? With his sad story pish. Probably played the "shoulder to cry on" card. Speccy twat. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted October 11, 2012 Share Posted October 11, 2012 this could be the tip of the iceberg, they all have dirt on each avva so keep shtum. king, glitter, savile and loads more i'll wager. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted October 11, 2012 Share Posted October 11, 2012 and the notw would've been all over this. murdoch has missed a fucker, nae luck. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted October 11, 2012 Share Posted October 11, 2012 Story out now that he was molesting handicapped kids. Where is this going to stop? Always thought he was dodgy, but he's deid and not here to defend himself - can he not just be filed in the 'weirdo' category and everyone moves on? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 11, 2012 Share Posted October 11, 2012 He proves my rule that any man over 40 who is neither with a burd or a proclaimed shirt-lifter, is likely up to no good. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted October 11, 2012 Share Posted October 11, 2012 He proves my rule that any man over 40 who is neither with a burd or a proclaimed shirt-lifter, is likely up to no good.Cliff Richard? Surely nothing wrong with that tennis loving chap? Link to comment