tup Posted August 10, 2012 Author Share Posted August 10, 2012 Just saying that Lesbian Fanta is a drink for queers. The Spanish serve it, enough said. Link to comment
tup Posted August 10, 2012 Author Share Posted August 10, 2012 Red Bull and all that pish is a sign of weakness in the individual's mindset. If you need a tin of sickly liquid which looks and smells not unlike pish to motivate yourself, you already have insurmountable problems. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 lilt's got a bit of the gay about it. Link to comment
tup Posted August 10, 2012 Author Share Posted August 10, 2012 Aye, here comes the Lilt man. Oh ffs say the fruit workers, arses to the wall lads Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 Red Bull and all that pish is a sign of weakness in the individual's mindset. If you need a tin of sickly liquid which looks and smells not unlike pish to motivate yourself, you already have insurmountable problems.It's alright if you mainline it. Link to comment
bonzodaddy73 Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 Cherry Coke is the Freddie Mercury of soft drinks.... Link to comment
tup Posted August 10, 2012 Author Share Posted August 10, 2012 Why do Americans drink Pepsi? Because they couldna get 7-UP. (in reference to the 1984 shuttle disaster) Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 Tup, I suspect the alcohol and tobacco will get me long before aspartame does! You live long and heathily and look to the future, you'll enjoy having dribble wiped off your chin and your arse wiped by a 16 year old care worker, I'll do things my way. its better to burn out than fade away. dinna worry about tup. if its not the fever or the pox that gets him, it'll be arthritis and rsi from all his forum posts. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 Cherry Coke is the Freddie Mercury of soft drinks.... no! i dont do soft drinks. but if it did it would be cheery coke (or dr pepper) market leaders in drinks for gays. Link to comment
bonzodaddy73 Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 Why do Americans drink Pepsi? Because they couldna get 7-UP. (in reference to the 1984 shuttle disaster) You should have posted that in your 80's thread under shite jokes being acceptable Link to comment
Foster14 Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 2 x granary rolls, wholegrain mustard, gammon ham and spinach leaves1 x cream of potato and leek soup (I think)Some raw carrot battonsA 500ml bottle of full fat Coca-Cola Nothing wrong with Dr Pepper. Unless you say that you enjoy Dr Pepper in your mouth and Dr Pepper's liquid down your throat. That said, Dr Pepper could be a woman. Link to comment
tup Posted August 10, 2012 Author Share Posted August 10, 2012 Foster you should dispense with the spinach and carrot batons and all that shite and just stick to ham rolls, tattie soup and coke if you want to become a proper man like me. Link to comment
tup Posted August 10, 2012 Author Share Posted August 10, 2012 Nothing wrong with Dr Pepper. Unless you say that you enjoy Dr Pepper in your mouth and Dr Pepper's liquid down your throat. That said, Dr Pepper could be a woman. It is a woman, Sergeant Pepper's mither. Link to comment
Big Man Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 1 X 6 inch Chicken Tikka Sub (heartly italian bread, cheese and toasted, with lettuce, cucumber, red onion, green peppers, haud the sauce) 1 X 500 ml bottle of Sprite 1 X double chocolate chip and 1 X rainbow cookie 1 X packet of Quavers 1 X piece of of Wrigleys spearmint chewing gum Link to comment
Foster14 Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 Foster you should dispense with the spinach and carrot batons and all that shite and just stick to ham rolls, tattie soup and coke if you want to become a proper man like me. Get some iron from the spinach, and greater ability to see at night from the carrots. All part of the plan... Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 1 X 6 inch Chicken Tikka Sub (heartly italian bread, cheese and toasted, with lettuce, cucumber, red onion, green peppers hold the sauce) 1 X 500 ml bottle of Sprite 1 X Double chocolate chip and 1 X rainbow cookie Packet of Quavers 1 X piece of of Wrigleys spearmint chewing gum FFS!thats worse english than tup. chewing gum is for neds BTW. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 maccy dees should continue brekfast on until at least 1 o'clock. it's the best thing they do. ginger beer is magic to. Link to comment
Big Man Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 FFS!thats worse english than tup. chewing gum is for neds BTW. Nae fisherman's friend on me today... Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 Nae fisherman's friend on me today... i dinna mind FFs. trust me though, chuddy is the preserve of minks. 1 Link to comment
Big Man Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 i dinna mind FFs. trust me though, chuddy is the preserve of minks. Crying it chuddy is the preserve of minks min. I find either a piece of chewing gum or a nice strong after meal mint aids my digestion. Also, nothing worse than tasting the remnants of your lunch in your moo ay afternoon... Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 Well I've finally eaten. 1 x Wild Boar & Chorizo Burger with Wedge Chips.1 x pint of lager. Went to the Snowgoose just outside Inverness. Really fine. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 Crying it chuddy is the preserve of minks min. I find either a piece of chewing gum or a nice strong after meal mint aids my digestion. Also, nothing worse than tasting the remnants of your lunch in your moo ay afternoon... a couple of pints will do that fella. 1 Link to comment
tup Posted August 10, 2012 Author Share Posted August 10, 2012 Get some iron from the spinach, and greater ability to see at night from the carrots. All part of the plan... You could always eat a full tin of spinach in a one-er, after squeezing the tin open. Before kicking the fuck out of Bluto Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 Before kicking the fuck out of Bluto you and whos army? wouldnt stand a chance against someone in their prime like myself. 1 Link to comment
daytripping Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 I concur with the chap who say Maccy d's should serve breakfast later, especially at weekends! Who the feck gets up before 10 o clock on a Saturday and Sunday! BTW Does anyone have any opinions on the musculanity of drinking Moray cup and Sangs Pineapple, both are really fine and I like the darkies on the MC Label. 1 Link to comment
daytripping Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 Well I've finally eaten. 1 x Wild Boar & Chorizo Burger with Wedge Chips.1 x pint of lager. Went to the Snowgoose just outside Inverness. Really fine. Wild boar....in Scotland?! Link to comment
tup Posted August 10, 2012 Author Share Posted August 10, 2012 BTW Does anyone have any opinions on the musculanity of drinking Moray cup and Sangs Pineapple, both are really fine and I like the darkies on the MC Label. Drinking it increases your stupidity. I prefer Quencho. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 I concur with the chap who say Maccy d's should serve breakfast later, especially at weekends! Who the feck gets up before 10 o clock on a Saturday and Sunday! BTW Does anyone have any opinions on the musculanity of drinking Moray cup and Sangs Pineapple, both are really fine and I like the darkies on the MC Label.Phew, thought you were going to say niggers there. Link to comment
tup Posted August 10, 2012 Author Share Posted August 10, 2012 Moray Cup is for homos. 'Drinking from the Moray Cup' is rhyming slang for 'drinking from the Furry Cup' i.e. lesbianism. I wouldna touch it with a bargepole. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 does anyone remember quattro. that was another puffy drink IIRC 1 Link to comment