The dundee dandy Posted May 16, 2013 Share Posted May 16, 2013 Looking throughs jams twitter and hes dressed upa sir Alex on his photo stream https://twitter.com/jamlang22 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted May 16, 2013 Share Posted May 16, 2013 "The Big hand is on the 12, the little hand is on the 6, so that means I've been acting like a cock for... 33 years now." I'm not liking those blinds either. Link to comment
Henry Posted May 16, 2013 Share Posted May 16, 2013 What a cunt. Looks like he's borrowed one of millertime's watches. 1 1 Link to comment
El Terrible Posted May 16, 2013 Share Posted May 16, 2013 If he was a decent keeper, that'd be pretty funny.....BUT all I see is a useless bastard. 1 2 Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted May 16, 2013 Share Posted May 16, 2013 what a fucking knobend! 1 1 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted May 17, 2013 Share Posted May 17, 2013 What a twat! Sent from my Ipad cos I smashed my desk top for some reason. 1 1 Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted May 17, 2013 Share Posted May 17, 2013 What a complete dickhead. That's the only way to describe that abomination. I can't wait for the day he leaves Pittodrie for the last time. 1 1 Link to comment
zander Posted May 17, 2013 Share Posted May 17, 2013 Seen it the other day man is a complete and utter cock. Would be semi funny if it was a competent player but not a complete fuckwit like him. Link to comment
360 Posted May 17, 2013 Share Posted May 17, 2013 If it was McGinn you would all be creaming your pantaloons.<br /><br />Regardless of your opinion of him as a player, he clearly loves Aberdeen FC. 8 2 Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted May 17, 2013 Share Posted May 17, 2013 If it was McGinn you would all be creaming your pantaloons.<br /><br />Regardless of your opinion of him as a player, he clearly loves Aberdeen FC. Is that just because his first love threw a seven? 1 Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted May 17, 2013 Share Posted May 17, 2013 Bet he struts aboot in that jacket thinking he's cool. DICK of the highest level, instead o dressing like a dweeb, he should be practising more on being a better keeper. 3 Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted May 17, 2013 Share Posted May 17, 2013 Some of you lot are greeting faced fannies. 7 1 Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted May 17, 2013 Share Posted May 17, 2013 I'd rather have a decent keeper who hasn't cost us so much over the years in important games. 2 4 Link to comment
Stoney Posted May 17, 2013 Share Posted May 17, 2013 I think he loves me taking the piss out of him, its the only thing i can think off. Nice tattoo though, did you get it done while riding a bike of a bumpy road. 1 5 Link to comment
Dynamo Posted May 17, 2013 Share Posted May 17, 2013 Don't follow him but I see he's blocked me. Only time I ever sent him a tweet was to ask why he takes everyone back at corners. What a fucking pap. 1 1 Link to comment
Kilkito Posted May 17, 2013 Share Posted May 17, 2013 He's clearly pish, but I thought that and the other pic he did were quite funny, think you're being a bit harsh lads. 2 Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted May 17, 2013 Share Posted May 17, 2013 C'mon 'pipes, the magical 3,000th post is coming up, I expect it to be a corker. Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted May 17, 2013 Share Posted May 17, 2013 yes, hes nae the best keeper to play at pittodrie, hes not no1 standard, but I dinna see the need to slate the boy for posting on his twitter page....says more about the people who want to come on here and slate him. 2 2 Link to comment
Stoney Posted May 17, 2013 Share Posted May 17, 2013 yes, hes nae the best keeper to play at pittodrie, hes not no1 standard, but I dinna see the need to slate the boy for posting on his twitter page....says more about the people who want to come on here and slate him. It doesnt really though, I know deep down, that i am not a complete and utter bellend Link to comment
rossafc92 Posted May 17, 2013 Share Posted May 17, 2013 Some of you lot really need to get a fucking grip and a sense of humour. So he's not allowed to have a bit of a laugh, no? Instead of having an evening with his mates "he should be practising more on being a better keeper", aye? Grow the fuck up. The fact he was taking a genuine interest in the history of our club should be appreciated by fans. Whether you rate him as a a goalkeeper or not, there is no need for the almost personal hatred and abuse leveled at him. 1 2 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 17, 2013 Share Posted May 17, 2013 Oh dear: Terrible decor and finishings on that house. Not a fan of the watch either. Decent Fergie impression. 1 out of 3 for Clangers. Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted May 17, 2013 Share Posted May 17, 2013 its a sad day when we have to slate one of our own on this site, we can question his ability for sure, but a thread about his twitter account, and even folloing him, is a bit sad...but everyone to their own. 1 1 Link to comment
gla5gowdon Posted May 17, 2013 Share Posted May 17, 2013 People that are upset by this are fishing or really pathetic. 1 1 Link to comment
Stoney Posted May 17, 2013 Share Posted May 17, 2013 Folk that get upset about what people say on the internet really need to have a look at their themselves 1 Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted May 17, 2013 Share Posted May 17, 2013 I think it's quite funny and show's the lighter side to our undisputed number 1. Wonder where he got the jacket? 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 17, 2013 Share Posted May 17, 2013 I think it's quite funny and show's the lighter side to our undisputed number 1. Wonder where he got the jacket? Teddy Scott's room at Pittodrie has one. I doubt he'd be stupid enough to be removing things from there. Link to comment