The Boofon Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 I see someone let you all out for the day to post here. That's nice. Are your carer's around?You should let some of your prisoners out of your dungeon every now and again you crazy.sex case. 9 Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 He's blocked me!!!!WTF Did i do? Oh wait............ Link to comment
Tommy Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 Folk that get upset about what people say on the internet really need to have a look at their themselves Prick. Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 Prick. I should have that commissioned and made into tshirts. Link to comment
Tommy Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 I should have that commissioned and made into tshirts.On you go Delboy. Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 Correct, thankfully most of the posters on here do 1 1 Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 I dont need to. You thought Zerouali was better than Jess.......... Nuff said about your knowledge of the game 6 Link to comment
Tommy Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 they really, really dont this is what folk on here will never understand they DONT know what theyre talking about, so the more they post, the more they strengthen my arguments go on...say somethin elseIt's all about opinions.Mine is that with a better keeper than Langfield we would have a better chance of winning honours. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 I dont need to. You thought Zerouali was better than Jess.......... Nuff said about your knowledge of the game Wow. Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 with a better left back we'd have a better chance of winning honours the point is, that left back is more of a priority than a keeper our keeper is better at his position then a lot of other players in our team are at theirs Our left back was Gary Naysmith, Former scotland international. How good a left back do you want? Link to comment
Macca Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 with a better left back we'd have a better chance of winning honours the point is, that left back is more of a priority than a keeper our keeper is better at his position then a lot of other players in our team are at theirs Whilst your last statement there may have a degree of sense, you have to define the position of goalkeeper being of far greater importance. Therefore, a new goalkeeper is more important than left back as more goals are shipped directly because of the keeper. Happy to provide examples. Link to comment
Redstar Posted June 14, 2013 Share Posted June 14, 2013 Brilliant...Zip it...he even uses MT retorts...one and the same?...each as worthless and stupid as the other...to use a much over used Jamie line "love it"...away back to the Weege you hapless simpleton. 1 Link to comment
RUL Posted June 14, 2013 Share Posted June 14, 2013 Hah. Brutal goalkeeper goes into meltdown during summer as he's got fuck all else to do. Can he not get a cheap set of goalnets and get his kids to take some shots into him to keep him busy? That said his roasting of F&D was brilliant. Thought he could have done better with his Redstar come back. Link to comment
buchanskii Posted June 14, 2013 Share Posted June 14, 2013 Since you're reading these Jamie, I still haven't forgiven you for your Halloween prize-giving competition where you had to name a spooky footballer. Demba Ba-t was not worthy of winning the prize Link to comment
rossafc92 Posted June 14, 2013 Share Posted June 14, 2013 Aberdeen finished the 2012/13 season with the second best defence in the league. 1 1 Link to comment
Redstar Posted June 14, 2013 Share Posted June 14, 2013 Thought he could have done better with his Redstar come back.Scared RUL...he knows he's on borrowed time...Mchun has got his number...he'll be next...a bit like his useless mate Hughes, Mchun cares not for contracts...doon the road come the start of the season...fact Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted June 14, 2013 Share Posted June 14, 2013 Seeing as you're reading this Jamie, Fuck off 8 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted June 14, 2013 Share Posted June 14, 2013 Hah. Brutal goalkeeper goes into meltdown during summer as he's got fuck all else to do. Can he not get a cheap set of goalnets and get his kids to take some shots into him to keep him busy? That said his roasting of F&D was brilliant. Thought he could have done better with his Redstar come back. Have I missed something? What roasting? I've gone easy on him of late. Have I upset him again simply by giving my honest opinion of his goal keeping "skills" ? I thought keepers were more mentally strong than that maybe, just maybe he's not got what it takes after all? Such a shame that. I had high hopes for him next season as well. Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 14, 2013 Share Posted June 14, 2013 Mentioned me twice now.... but I dont get to him Aye okies Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted June 14, 2013 Share Posted June 14, 2013 MT has the cheek to call anyone SIMPLE & yet he's trying to get Clangers to post a photo of himself with a fake hun Tattoo on his arm to wind up Stoney & Redstar Hey Clangers btw, heard some interesting news the day.You may finally have to actually perform to your old standards of a good few years back to keep the No.1 shirt. Good luck with that btw Finally Link to comment
Redstar Posted June 15, 2013 Share Posted June 15, 2013 Who made a comment about Langfield's partner?It was I Bri...nothing too over the top...merely commented on her excessive use of rouge by likening her to "Aunt Sally"...she is after all pictured with AFC's very own Worzel Gummidge...if your reading this Jamie,best remove your twitter head and see if the Crowman can knock you up a goalkeepers one Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted June 15, 2013 Share Posted June 15, 2013 Who made a comment about Langfield's partner? Was about to post the same question? I've never seen anything on AFC Chat about Clangers wife? Just a torrent of abuse aimed solely at Clangers himself. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted June 15, 2013 Share Posted June 15, 2013 Have I missed something? What roasting? I've gone easy on him of late. Have I upset him again simply by giving my honest opinion of his goal keeping "skills" ? I thought keepers were more mentally strong than that maybe, just maybe he's not got what it takes after all? Such a shame that. I had high hopes for him next season as well. You were merked, good and proper! Link to comment
tup Posted June 15, 2013 Share Posted June 15, 2013 I dinna mind Clangers as a goalkeeper. He is a weegie in real life though so I dinna think we'd see eye to eye to say the least. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted June 15, 2013 Share Posted June 15, 2013 It was I Bri...nothing too over the top...merely commented on her excessive use of rouge by likening her to "Aunt Sally"...she is after all pictured with AFC's very own Worzel Gummidge...if your reading this Jamie,best remove your twitter head and see if the Crowman can knock you up a goalkeepers one You're a class act. 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 15, 2013 Share Posted June 15, 2013 It was I Bri...nothing too over the top...merely commented on her excessive use of rouge by likening her to "Aunt Sally"...she is after all pictured with AFC's very own Worzel Gummidge...if your reading this Jamie,best remove your twitter head and see if the Crowman can knock you up a goalkeepers one Fuck off Langfield. Link to comment
rossafc92 Posted June 15, 2013 Share Posted June 15, 2013 You guys are so cool. Especially you Redstar. I'm like "wow, one day I want to be like you." You are just the cooliest. Link to comment