Tord31 Posted April 20, 2015 Share Posted April 20, 2015 Injured/Doubtful: NoneSuspended: Robson - unless we appeal towards the end of the week. Brown Logan Taylor Reynolds Considine Jack Flood McGinn McLean Hayes Rooney subs: Langfield, Daniels, Pawlett, Smith, Goodwillie, Shankland, Driverothers: Anderson, Robertson, Shaughnessey, Low Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted April 20, 2015 Share Posted April 20, 2015 Yep, that'll be the team, don't think there's much doubt about that. Gonna be a difficult game, Caley are the 3rd best team in the league, hopefully they might have some hangover from Sunday's heroics. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted April 20, 2015 Share Posted April 20, 2015 I am in day 2 of a hangover so going to need to improve if I am to be ready to put in a great drinking performance on Saturday Full points off Caley would be an impressive return this season if we do win Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted April 20, 2015 Share Posted April 20, 2015 First trip to Inverness in about 2 seasons for me. I've a feeling this'll end up a narrow 2-1 for us.Team will be as stated by Tord the human computer. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted April 20, 2015 Share Posted April 20, 2015 First time I've missed an Inverness trip since the Dodds hatrick. Unfortunately, not even going to be listening to it. Will have to rely on drunken updates. COYR! Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted April 20, 2015 Share Posted April 20, 2015 First time I've missed an Inverness trip since the Dodds hatrick. Unfortunately, not even going to be listening to it. Will have to rely on drunken updates. COYR!Part timer. Link to comment
Patty Posted April 20, 2015 Share Posted April 20, 2015 Where will all the top dons be before kick off? Link to comment
RAZOR Posted April 20, 2015 Share Posted April 20, 2015 Where will all the top dons be before kick off? London. Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted April 20, 2015 Site Sponsor Share Posted April 20, 2015 London.z'happening in London, like? Link to comment
dave_min Posted April 20, 2015 Share Posted April 20, 2015 z'happening in London, like?Part-timer RAZOR is heading to Highbury to watch his beloved Spurs win the league. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted April 20, 2015 Share Posted April 20, 2015 Where will all the top dons be before kick off? The Keg. Always a bounce in there! Link to comment
tup Posted April 20, 2015 Share Posted April 20, 2015 I'll be at this game but I certainly won't be drinking beforehand. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted April 20, 2015 Share Posted April 20, 2015 I'll be at this game but I certainly won't be drinking beforehand.Prude! Link to comment
tup Posted April 20, 2015 Share Posted April 20, 2015 I hardly ever drink these days, I don't seem to get anything off it, other than a bad hangover. I've had all the enjoyment drink has to offer is my thinking, I'm happy with a glass of water these days. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted April 20, 2015 Share Posted April 20, 2015 but water is nowhere near as fine as a pint of lager Link to comment
tup Posted April 20, 2015 Share Posted April 20, 2015 There was a time when I'd have agreed with you but I'm not finding much enjoyment in pints of lager these days. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted April 20, 2015 Share Posted April 20, 2015 Part-timer RAZOR is heading to Highbury to watch his beloved Spurs win the league.Brisbane Road mofo. Apparently I'm going to watch the O's. The other vowels will be sma jealous. Link to comment
dave_min Posted April 20, 2015 Share Posted April 20, 2015 Brisbane Road mofo. Apparently I'm going to watch the O's. The other vowels will be sma jealous.The O's play at Camden Yards - even I know that. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted April 20, 2015 Share Posted April 20, 2015 Might have funcied this, but will be particularly mangled on Friday.Poor excuse? Definitely. This is a tough cunt of a game.We haven't been that lucky on many occasions this season, but by fuck we certainly were to get the 3 points in oor earlier visit there.Might assist us given their exertions yesterday, might nae. May our approach differ dependent on the result at Dens? Fuctifino.A cautious 1-1 methinks, but please, please give us the win to keep the tattie howking bawbags sweating (gads) a wee bit langer. Link to comment
tup Posted April 21, 2015 Share Posted April 21, 2015 Got my tickets this morning, row E, well over 1,000 sold already. Link to comment
Bamber Posted April 21, 2015 Share Posted April 21, 2015 Tickets bought Happy to boo every caley player when the team list are read out but give an almighty cheer for Josh Meekings when his name is read out Link to comment
Tord31 Posted April 22, 2015 Author Share Posted April 22, 2015 Now we need to focus on making this a cup final for 2nd place, smash it and get the win! Need positive thoughts and not feeling sorry for ourselves that the title may be gone. Get the win and challenge Celtic to get six points before we play our following game Link to comment
tup Posted April 23, 2015 Share Posted April 23, 2015 Have a feeling that Caley will ease off a bit now as they have the cup final to think about, so I foresee a comfortable win for the Dons in this game, 3-0, or 3-1. Link to comment
Stoney Posted April 23, 2015 Share Posted April 23, 2015 Im still hungover from the last game up there. Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted April 23, 2015 Share Posted April 23, 2015 Robson oot for two games I see, back to Jack & Floods Link to comment
Tord31 Posted April 23, 2015 Author Share Posted April 23, 2015 Aye Robson suspended. One player who will be disappointed potentially is Nicky Low who I noticed on twitter was planning on going to the Morton game. He'll be hoping no one picks up a knock in training. Link to comment
Patty Posted April 23, 2015 Share Posted April 23, 2015 Where's it been said his ban has been upheld? Link to comment
Tord31 Posted April 23, 2015 Author Share Posted April 23, 2015 Sfa website - 2 games Link to comment
harud Posted April 23, 2015 Share Posted April 23, 2015 Are any Dons doing the trip on train or Megabus? Answer also per private message if this is disturbing here... Cheers. Link to comment