Admin Bebo Posted September 24, 2015 Admin Share Posted September 24, 2015 How to turn a thread around in one minute I've never said a bad word about you Bebo! I wouldn't have approved the account normally due to the clear intent of their username to troll, but i couldn't believe my luck when it traced back to a fart fetish site. So i just had to wait for the predictable topic to be made. 10 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 That's possibly the fastest faceraping of a troll in internets history 3 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 It was true. I saw the evidence and it was fucking hilarious.I would have kept the evidence however. It was an owning on a massive scale.Surely you have better things to do with your life Berty lad? Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Possibly the single greatest thread in the history of this site. Low lie the trolls of Athenry... Link to comment
Zeus Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Aye get it posted back up! Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted September 24, 2015 Admin Share Posted September 24, 2015 Don't abuse his email. Public shaming is enough of a punishment. Link to comment
Zeus Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Serves them right, fucking weirdo. Gassy erotica ffs hahaha! Link to comment
elephantstone78 Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Class. Good work bebo. Not even shooftamullah or whatever he's called is as weird as this plum. Maybe just visiting these sites trying to keep tabs on his sister, the wayward one of the family. Link to comment
DD1903 Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Smashing! I'm also a bit concerned with what my email may be linked to... Link to comment
Pudgie Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Oh that is fucking brilliant! Peer cunt's been left with an arsehole that wide that his farts will just be a light breeze of air escaping. No forcing needed! Absolutely brilliant! Link to comment
Pudgie Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 P.S. I think we've found the dear old Celtic fan that the infamous letter was written about! 2 Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Its fucking queef chegwin 1 Link to comment
Pudgie Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 to be fair, I didn't care much for the humour content of what you just said, but I agree with your sentiment what makes this comedic genius, is that he's not been seen since id LOVE to know what he's doing right nowI'm nae surprised, it was poor. Nae time to waste on analogies. Dinner's oot! Link to comment
straightouttaleaguecup Posted September 24, 2015 Author Share Posted September 24, 2015 what do you expect that I'm going to hang around after that? its was a molligation the guy bebo owned me nothing I can do. its harmless I have a gf whos cool with it, theres a lot worse out there. 2 Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Wind up this merchant is already on here, bebo check ip Link to comment
Bamber Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 what do you expect that I'm going to hang around after that? its was a molligation the guy bebo owned me nothing I can do. its harmless I have a gf theres a lot worse out there.One of these statements is untrue - you decide................ Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 what do you expect that I'm going to hang around after that? its was a molligation the guy bebo owned me nothing I can do. its harmless I have a gf whos cool with it, theres a lot worse out there.Hard to trump that JT. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Hahahaha. Now that is funny. What an absolute donut Link to comment
Tord31 Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Suddenly the result last night doesnt seem so bad. Straightouttatheleaguecup indeed Link to comment
Bamber Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 aye its allowed us at least to blow off some of the disappointment 1 Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Looks like you followed through with that post. Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Moligated = pumped, destroyed Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Let that be a lesson to other fart winds attempting to come on here. Hilarious burn. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 looks like straightoutoftheleaguecup has done a runny Would've expected him to follow through after his amazing start Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted September 24, 2015 Admin Share Posted September 24, 2015 Fuck sake. 290 folk browsing this thread. Did someone tweet this? Link to comment
BWG Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Fuck sake. 290 folk browsing this thread. Did someone tweet this? Link to comment
Bamber Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Fuck sake. 290 folk browsing this thread. Did someone tweet this? looks like it Link to comment
Ke1t Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 All joking aside, I just want the OP to be careful out there when he's doing his demented fart-sniffing-as-a-means-to-shoot-a-sad-yellowy-dribbling-load thing. People have died from reckless huffing. Ralph Santiago, 31, was found dead in the men’s toilets of the building he worked wearing Wellington boots, a wetsuit and gas mask. 'Mon the Celts, mate... Link to comment