dunc_afc Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 FFS min! A've only just finished opening an account. Which I swore i'd never do.I hope I'm not spoiling anything but I'm going to assume the hat wizard (bebo) has already reopened it. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 don't think its made a difference, ive been completely humiliated through my own stupidity cant it just stay at that? facebook is personal.So are people's emissions . Shit happens when you go poking your nose in.Sorry, you already knew that. Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Nae facebook - ah well at least you've got your AFC Chat and Gassy Erotica accounts. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 The poor lad must be shitting himself but at the same time massively turned on. He did at least apologise. Fair play to him for that. Link to comment
straightouttaleaguecup Posted September 24, 2015 Author Share Posted September 24, 2015 i cant take people i will never meet knowing about it, ally my friends and family? suicide seems an easier option than trying to deal with that. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Bet the thread title has come up in conversation a few times in the past for this lad & his girlfriend.Morning after some of the parties they attend most likely. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 You need to seek professional help immediately if you're thinking like that min. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Fart Fetish!? hahahaha! Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Where the hail did that come from? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 i cant take people i will never meet knowing about it, ally my friends and family? suicide seems an easier option than trying to deal with that.Steady on old chap. At least wait until you see your team________________________________________________________________ You'll be fine min. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Would he be the first person we've actually driven to suicide? The Daily Retard would literally shit with excitement if that happened. Potential headlines? Link to comment
dunc_afc Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Would he be the first person we've actually driven to suicide?The Daily Retard would literally shit with excitement if that happened.Potential headlines?A few people's alter egos have been killed off, do they count? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Hope he doesn't have a gas oven. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Aye. That'll do now. This lad will be on to a cuckold fettish next. Man watches big don smash wives ring piece in. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 i cant take people i will never meet knowing about it, ally my friends and family? suicide seems an easier option than trying to deal with that.I just farted if it makes you feel any better. 1 Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted September 24, 2015 Admin Share Posted September 24, 2015 Getting a good ribbing on the forum was enough of a punishment. He seems to have taken it well and is completely remorseful. Whoever went off the board (or looking in from outside) and tried to ruin his life via facebook should be thoroughly ashamed of themselves. OTT. 7 Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Getting a good ribbing on the forum was enough of a punishment. He seems to have taken it well and is completely remorseful. Whoever went off the board (or looking in from outside) and tried to ruin his life via facebook should be thoroughly ashamed of themselves. OTT.+1 1 Link to comment
buchanskii Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Getting a good ribbing on the forum was enough of a punishment. He seems to have taken it well and is completely remorseful. Whoever went off the board (or looking in from outside) and tried to ruin his life via facebook should be thoroughly ashamed of themselves. OTT.Bad crack 2 Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 And to think if he'd picked Aberdeen Mad to wind up this never would have happened. Link to comment
fifered Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Rocket a bit pissed off over on donstalk because he can't read the thread. Says Bebo blocked his IP. Fine work all round today Bebo. 2 Link to comment
zander Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Had the boot been on the other foot would the Celtic fans have been so sympathetic? He tried to be smart and got ruined for it, not seen the facebook but it's the internet stuff doesn't take long to spread. Stones and glass houses springs to mind. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 I laughed so much a little pfffft! came out. Feel a little sorry for him though but it'll blow over i'm sure. Nae like enjoying a wee fart is rare. Fart humour was, is & always will be good crack. Certainly nae worth worrying about & having it ruin yer life. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Had the boot been on the other foot would the Celtic fans have been so sympathetic? He tried to be smart and got ruined for it, not seen the facebook but it's the internet stuff doesn't take long to spread. Stones and glass houses springs to mind.I'm still worrying about my horsey friends a little. Link to comment
Zeus Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 I'm sure not that many folk seen the email address - I didn't anyway and I first seen this at the back of 5 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 I'm sure not that many folk seen the email address - I didn't anyway and I first seen this at the back of 5I didn't either but I really want to check out this gassy erotica site but i'll wait until i'm using someone elses computer I think. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 This is incredible. Link to comment
fifered Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 I didn't either but I really want to check out this gassy erotica site but i'll wait until i'm using someone elses computer I think.Seems our friend has started a thread on his fetish forum saying he accidentally outed himself here. Oh dear. Can't read it without being a member. Do we know someone who could copy and paste it here for us? 1 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Seems our friend has started a thread on his fetish forum saying he accidentally outed himself here. Oh dear. Can't read it without being a member. Do we know someone who could copy and paste it here for us?Tell you what. Just you post it all up on here & say I pm'd it to you. I'm cool with that. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 http://www.gassyerotica.net/fartforum/showthread.php?24312-Who-here-was-farted-on-by-there-mom What the fuck. Link to comment