straightouttaleaguecup Posted September 24, 2015 Author Share Posted September 24, 2015 1002 guests this has went viral, I'm fucked. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 1002 guests this has went viral, I'm fucked.Crazy eh! Where the hell did that come from? Link to comment
minijc Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 I'm #BigOnTwitter so linked this in a tweet, nae luck shit sipper Link to comment
360 Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 1002 guests this has went viral, I'm fucked. It's been a gas. Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Mate, do you sniff the seats at park head? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 I'm really going to enjoy my tenty's the night. Link to comment
straightouttaleaguecup Posted September 24, 2015 Author Share Posted September 24, 2015 knowone knows about it in my personal life, my gf does either I was trying to make a horrific situation seem not as bad, if my friends and family see this my life is fucked, will be a laughing stock, I'm properly freaking out here, I know ive been a fucking idiot but I'm sorry. Link to comment
Patty Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Missed this earlier. Absolute scenes!!! Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 knowone knows about it in my personal life, my gf does either I was trying to make a horrific situation seem not as bad, if my friends and family see this my life is fucked, will be a laughing stock, I'm properly freaking out here, I know ive been a fucking idiot but I'm sorry.You're going to need the mother of all extractor fans for this one i'm afraid. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 go and console yourself with some poop perusal. Link to comment
williemillersmoustache Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 S'alright min no-one reads the internet these days anyway and guaranteed your family are also into some properly honking stuff too. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 If this doesn't win us the league then I don't know what will. Link to comment
straightouttaleaguecup Posted September 24, 2015 Author Share Posted September 24, 2015 Hold on lads, perhaps he's done us here, set this up so we all dive in and is actually laughing at us?I really don't see how that could be. Link to comment
Batting71 Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Spectacular work by all concerned in here. Link to comment
dave_min Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Any of you 935 guests selling a decent road bike? 4 Link to comment
minijc Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 knowone knows about it in my personal life, my gf does either I was trying to make a horrific situation seem not as bad, if my friends and family see this my life is fucked, will be a laughing stock, I'm properly freaking out here, I know ive been a fucking idiot but I'm sorry.Serious question, would you rather be bummed by a horse and no one knows about it or not be bummed by a horse but everyone thinks you have? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 All those times his family thought it was the dog. Ye dirty little bugger ye! poor wee dog min. Link to comment
dunc_afc Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Best thread since the time the hearts young team tried to wind everyone up. One wind up post, destroyed with the first reply. You sir win the Pete Townsend award for being shit at the Internet. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Serious question, would you rather be bummed by a horse and no one knows about it or not be bummed by a horse but everyone thinks you have?I'd rather bum the horse & don't give a fuck who knows it. Link to comment
minijc Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 I'd rather bum the horse & don't give a fuck who knows it.Aye but you chew lego. 4 Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 This is tame in comparison to the deviants corner. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 He was full of beans earlier on ..... Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 None of my horsey friends are on facebook anyway. They canny type cos of their cloppy hooves n shit. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Best thread since the time the hearts young team tried to wind everyone up. One wind up post, destroyed with the first reply. You sir win the Pete Townsend award for being shit at the Internet.This ??? Link to comment
straightouttaleaguecup Posted September 24, 2015 Author Share Posted September 24, 2015 facebook account closed Link to comment
DD1903 Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 So this has hit Facebook?! ? That'll learn you to try to wind up fans of The Famous Link to comment
360 Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 @@straightouttaleaguecup, do you and your "girlfriend" use this in your foreplay? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Any of you 935 guests selling a decent road bike?Is it just the saddle you're really after? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 facebook account closedFFS min! A've only just finished opening an account. Which I swore i'd never do. 1 Link to comment
dave_min Posted September 24, 2015 Share Posted September 24, 2015 Is it just the saddle you're really after? Nah, whole thing. Figured i'd put the sudden popularity to use. Link to comment