Tommy Posted September 4, 2018 Share Posted September 4, 2018 Doing what the men struggle to do and qualify for the World Cup finals. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted September 4, 2018 Share Posted September 4, 2018 As a Feminist, I reckon they should scrap all women's sports... aside from Beach Volleyball... and let them compete directly against the men. Start with boxing. 1 Link to comment
Dr_Manhattan Posted September 4, 2018 Share Posted September 4, 2018 As a Feminist, I reckon they should scrap all women's sports... aside from Beach Volleyball... and let them compete directly against the men. Start with boxing. As a third-wave feminist, I reckon you should shut your hate-filled testosterone fuelled mouth and check your privilege. /s 1 Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted September 4, 2018 Share Posted September 4, 2018 In fairness whilst the three replies to date head for obvious territory it’s impressive that we haven’t done a WYOWYN yet. We must all be growing up. 1 Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted September 4, 2018 Share Posted September 4, 2018 The girls have a few hard faced wee bochles in the team, still, hats off to them. If some of the men's team want to cash in on their careers, the World Cup and euros is the way to seal a move to , um, Southampton and the big bucks. Link to comment
mcdougall(4) Posted September 4, 2018 Share Posted September 4, 2018 Rachel Corsie the skipper is a massive dandy, and Kim Little is fae Mintlaw fair play to them. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted September 4, 2018 Share Posted September 4, 2018 Watched her training at the Sports village once (and not in a pervy stalkerish way either). Bloody good player. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted September 4, 2018 Share Posted September 4, 2018 Just watched the highlights on the news, skipping with joy at the final whistle, absolutely brimming. Link to comment
mcdougall(4) Posted September 4, 2018 Share Posted September 4, 2018 Mintlaw LOL are you lost you fat fantasist? Link to comment
BWG Posted September 4, 2018 Share Posted September 4, 2018 Wifies fitba is literally cancer. 5 Link to comment
Dons79 Posted September 4, 2018 Share Posted September 4, 2018 Well done tae them!, watched it on alba, have to say the levels of fitba on show is hilarious, good on them though Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 4, 2018 Share Posted September 4, 2018 are you lost you fat fantasist? FantasistLol You must be from mintlaw. NAE luck Link to comment
Ke1t Posted September 4, 2018 Share Posted September 4, 2018 As a third-wave feminist, I reckon you should shut your hate-filled testosterone fuelled mouth and check your privilege. /s Don't you be triggering me with your intersectional rhetoric, my friend... Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted September 4, 2018 Share Posted September 4, 2018 Would probably get beat by Keith. Link to comment
Dr_Manhattan Posted September 4, 2018 Share Posted September 4, 2018 Don't you be triggering me with your intersectional rhetoric, my friend... Now you've done it you fucking fledgling rapist. I'm off to my safe space to cuddle a support kitten. 1 Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted September 4, 2018 Share Posted September 4, 2018 Would probably get beat by Keith.Big Keith? Didn't even know he was a good player Link to comment
Reliablesource Posted September 4, 2018 Share Posted September 4, 2018 Doing what the men struggle to do and qualify for the World Cup finals.Aye and they are marginally more entertaining. Well done to them. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted September 4, 2018 Share Posted September 4, 2018 Big Keith? Didn't even know he was a good playerGreaat in the Office. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted September 4, 2018 Share Posted September 4, 2018 Footage of them in the shower celebrating their qualification would be appreciated. 1 Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted September 4, 2018 Share Posted September 4, 2018 i know a lassie from Foggie signed for Glasgow city this season used to play for afc ladies. shes a Dons fan hopefully can push her way in to squad Link to comment
Scotty_Toronto Posted September 4, 2018 Share Posted September 4, 2018 Fair play to them. Absolutely! Can you imagine coming home to that? Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted September 5, 2018 Share Posted September 5, 2018 As a Feminist, I reckon they should scrap all women's sports... aside from Beach Volleyball... and let them compete directly against the men. Start with boxing. Would ruin the "Have You Ever Hit a Woman" thread imho Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 5, 2018 Share Posted September 5, 2018 A few years back there was a non-league team in England that took on the England wifies in a half hour game. By all accounts it was like Celtic against Sevco at the weekend and the non-league team won 19-0. Link to comment
RUL Posted September 5, 2018 Share Posted September 5, 2018 Scott flawless complexion Booth was sniffing around the Glasgow lesbos team at some point. Maybe still is. I thought you lucky old dog. Then I saw them. Butch, cock n balls haters. From this day forth its the Cock n balls haters Cup.He’s still manager although his last interview suggested he’s keen to get back in the men’s game. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted September 5, 2018 Share Posted September 5, 2018 No doubt this is plastered all over the BBC even though nobody really gives a fuck. Well done anyway ladies 2 Link to comment
Yorston Vasey Posted September 5, 2018 Share Posted September 5, 2018 A few years back there was a non-league team in England that took on the England wifies in a half hour game. By all accounts it was like Celtic against Sevco at the weekend and the non-league team won 19-0.Julie Fleeting was regularly on Off The Ball a few years back and tended to say similar.. she was one of the best female footballers back then, she said she had a trial training period with Albion Rovers and was utterly outclassed even by the guys who couldn't get into their starting line up. She reckoned that the best women's team would struggle hopelessly even at League 2 level. Link to comment
BWG Posted September 5, 2018 Share Posted September 5, 2018 Did the Swedish national team not get beat by an U15s boys club? Their game is utterly pish. If they want to play fitba then fine, but I am fucking sick of seeing this shite all over the BBC page just to appease a minority of cunts who are obsessed with "equality". 1 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted September 5, 2018 Share Posted September 5, 2018 Did the Swedish national team not get beat by an U15s boys club? Their game is utterly pish. If they want to play fitba then fine, but I am fucking sick of seeing this shite all over the BBC page just to appease a minority of cunts who are obsessed with "equality".I know the Australian national team got humped 7-0 by an u15s boys team a couple years ago and Australia were ranked one of the best teams in the world. Link to comment
boboisared Posted September 5, 2018 Share Posted September 5, 2018 It always worries me when lassie boxers think they can scrap with bloke boxers. No problem with folk doing what they want to do, but avoid the allure of delusion. Good via a tube isn't a fun time.Ronda Rousey thought she could take Floyd Mayweather. Mental. Link to comment