The Boofon Posted December 1, 2018 Share Posted December 1, 2018 I know it’s the Sonos app. Was curious as to the device it’s installed on. Looking at getting a new phone away from Apple. That thing you’ve got worth. Look? Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted December 1, 2018 Share Posted December 1, 2018 The awards are fucked but the thread can be saved... Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 1, 2018 Share Posted December 1, 2018 They are ace son - if you're considering switching; go P20 Pro - another couple hundred, but its as good as it gets. In fact - there was a mad sale on one of them recently somewhere...hold fire son; Ill turn the knob on the massive nerd control - track the cunt down Here you go son - Amazon, so not hard to find at all haha https://smile.amazon.co.uk/Huawei-P20-UK-SIM-Free-Smartphone-Black/dp/B07CKQMZ3V/ref=sr_1_1?s=electronics&ie=UTF8&qid=1543694869&sr=1-1&keywords=p20 This aint the Pro - but if you're after Sim Free - fucking terrific (down from 599 - hoo mama).Nice. What do you mean Sim Free? Thought every phone needs a SIM card? Link to comment
daytripping Posted December 1, 2018 Share Posted December 1, 2018 Who the fuck do you think you are you Aids ridden bentshot. I'm kind of a big deal. People know me. I have many leather bound books. I'll back you here cheesepipes, I've met you face to face, you're a gentleman and an outstanding great looking individual with a heart of gold and humour in abundance, was a real pleasure. The edinburgh mink can fuck right off, fuck knows why the likes of him and the BO guy from Dundee come on here, it's pretty sad. I miss my days battering their ilk. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 1, 2018 Share Posted December 1, 2018 Just like without a contract - so buy the handset only then sign up to a sim only deal. BT do good offers with their sim only deals; like £20 a month for 20gb data and unlimited everything else.I’ve got a sim obviously. Transferable to this thing? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 1, 2018 Share Posted December 1, 2018 Who the fuck do you think you are you Aids ridden bentshot. I'm kind of a big deal. People know me. I have many leather bound books.You are a leather bound book. Solid, full of good information with a reassuring dependable comforting feeling when gripped with both hands. A lovely mustiness (a nice one) aroma to you as well. A man’s book. A Proper Gent book if you will. Up there with Mog the Forgetful Cat. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 1, 2018 Share Posted December 1, 2018 Aye - well thats it; you need to buy it sim free, so you can just slot yours in - then oh ho - your phone works terrific. So basically that link gives you a phone ready to slot your sim into. You gonna?You’re selling it to me. What’s the pro advantage? 2 SIM cards. What else? Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted December 1, 2018 Share Posted December 1, 2018 What better way to spend a Saturday evening. Best Poster - cheesepipes purely for the post about the boy in the shower Most Negative Poster - Millertime Best Thread - Best Newcomer - The poster you'd most like to share a cold one with Award - kelt The Snowflake Award - Boofon (rattled by Mini) The Best Feud Award - Mantits v Parklife when they go on about Islam and immigration The biggest Meltdown Award - tup Biggest Gluepot Award - Dad (shit bets) The AFC-CHAT Lifetime Achievement Award - Roberto Will revisit when I can be arsed Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 1, 2018 Share Posted December 1, 2018 If I was a pro photographer I’d likely not use a phone for taking photos so that’s out the equation. Will revert back tomorrow. It’s late and I need my bed. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 1, 2018 Share Posted December 1, 2018 Duplication - instead a song: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U16Xg_rQZkAMissed a trick there Dad. Rasputin the song of choice. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 1, 2018 Share Posted December 1, 2018 How you getting down there? YawnPG Limo. You not been paying any fucking attention? Link to comment
Old manny Posted December 1, 2018 Share Posted December 1, 2018 Eh?! Thought that would drag you out of the woodwork. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted December 2, 2018 Share Posted December 2, 2018 Missed a trick there Dad. Rasputin the song of choice.Did someone say Rasputin https://youtu.be/kvDMlk3kSYg Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted December 2, 2018 Share Posted December 2, 2018 I’m thinking about changing oot my iPhone might go back to a Nokia get some nostalgia gan Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 2, 2018 Author Share Posted December 2, 2018 Awards booming. Big guns have voted Big mobby in. Big 1903fitba (love that cunt) Shit has went down. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 2, 2018 Share Posted December 2, 2018 We have indeed. Make sure our votes count for more than the others. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 2, 2018 Share Posted December 2, 2018 This thread has turned into " What phone should Boof get?" No it hasn't. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted December 2, 2018 Share Posted December 2, 2018 I dropped my first Nokia in the sea, dried it out with a hairdryer and had smoke and a small blue flame coming from one of the components due to the heat . Thinking it was fucked I left it overnight on the radiator. Anyways.., switched it on next morning and yep.., totally fucked.I had a 3210, 3310, 8310 excellent phones interchangeable covers the absolute bollocks. Battery lasted for ever, not like nowadays slave to a plug socket. I think we should rename the thread since the awards has bombed oot and change it to WHATS YOUR FAVOURITE NOKIA Link to comment
HairyPie Posted December 2, 2018 Share Posted December 2, 2018 I would imagine any PG winning an award will do as O'Toole, Bowie and Kipling did when offered a knighthood - "No, thanks." Link to comment
Parklife Posted December 2, 2018 Share Posted December 2, 2018 I would imagine any PG winning an award will do as O'Toole, Bowie and Kipling did when offered a knighthood - "No, thanks."Some self titled PG's losing the plot about awards and not getting them Link to comment
Henry Posted December 2, 2018 Share Posted December 2, 2018 The AFC-CHAT Lifetime Achievement Award - Please note that previous winners cannot win this accolade so a vote for the following champions will not count; Kelt,Henry, Tommy, Dynamo and last years winner Millertime. Completely destroys any valid vote and there is dispute with regards to me having won this over Harcus one year as well. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 2, 2018 Share Posted December 2, 2018 You’ve changed your tune No I've not. Folk still try and claim I won it when your Old Co did. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 2, 2018 Share Posted December 2, 2018 Posting names and addresses on here after taking Umbridge with a poster must be a good shout for meltdown. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted December 2, 2018 Share Posted December 2, 2018 Posting names and addresses on here after taking Umbridge with a poster must be a good shout for meltdown.Where's Umbridge? Good for a night out? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 2, 2018 Share Posted December 2, 2018 Where's Umbridge? Good for a night out? I'm not posting addresses on here pal. Good try. Link to comment